Saturday, June 30, 2007

What is wrong?
I can't understand you anymore.

BOTTLED 12:17 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

Friday, June 29, 2007

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is the machine! I WANT THAT POOH AND THAT TIGGER LA!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
MY fav cake of this year! =0) CHEESECAKE!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Love this to bits!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I suspect they got heart disease now!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
My sis bought this slice of mudpie for me! =0) YUMMIES
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Look at these harmless looking biscuits
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
LOOK CLOSER. WASABI~ ( took the idea from xx's blog)
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Bought this from bugis today and i love it to bits! I will follow what it says!




FINISHED with all my CT paper!
=)
But my INDEC is so SCREWED!
=0(
MISTAKES!
=.=
Rah~
It's over anyway.


Yue asked me if i wanna go for NDP preview/rehearsal tomorrow.
WANTED TO GO LA.
But it's my cuz birthday celebration.
=0(
SIGHS!

After school, went amk had lunch.
PLAYED that toy catcher thingy.
I WANT IT TOO.
=0 (
And you might say it's a WASTE of $$.
Why not go BUY one.
But honestly, the FEELING is different.


Then headed over to bugis.
Bought some stuff.
I updated my cosmetics too.
=0)
Burnt a hole in my pocket la!

Gonna go out tomorrow too.
Shopping and cutting my hair too!
=0)
Yays!
My hair is out of shape already.
Sighs!

Then after that over to mama's place.
Can't wait to see all my cuzz!
=0)
Heehee.


Ok, then after that went to CityHall with junejune to get her laptop.
Then HOME.
=0)
And i am freaking tired now!
=0(

Want to finish doing my presentation thingy.
Like all the preparations and stuff, BUT I AM TOO TIRED.
Oh well~
Hahas.


Okies.
OFF I GO NOW.





Love,
Nutelle


i wonder when can i get you outta my mind

BOTTLED 8:43 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Thursday, June 28, 2007

YAYS!
I found the SIM CARD already!
=0)
So...
can contact me liaos.
HEEHEE!
=0 )
i am so so so observant!

BOTTLED 7:06 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Oh gosh.
=0(
I LOST MY SIM CARD.
THAT IS LIKE THE DUMBEST THING.
=.=
I didn't lose my phone.
JUST THE FREAKING SIM CARD.
THERE GOES MY CONTACTS AND MESSAGES.
=.=
*sighs*

I will get it replaced and do leave me your number at the chatango if you happen to read this message.
Just wanted to check other messages..
AND I LOST MY SIM CARD.
DUMB DUMB DUMB!
WITHOUT SIM CARD = NO PHONE SINCE PHONE CANNOT FUNCTION WITH SIM CARD.
AND NO PHONE = 60% LIFE GONE.
=0(
Must get it replaced asap.
SIGHS!
How can someone be so dumb?!

MY CONTACTS..........
=.=
Never mind!
Hopefully i can find it..
You know how UNTIDY my house is?~!
SIGHS!


Okies.
I haven't been studying.
After drinking, was totally not in the mood.
Shut my laptop in the cardboard too.
But the next distraction is the TEEVEE.
I am too addicted with Nat Geog and Discovery Center.
The "i shouldn't be alive" freaking awesome.
It's a miracle.
So, miracle really do exist eh~
=0)
okies.
And now i decided to take my freaking lappy out.
Need to handle certain things.
=.=
I NEED MY PHONE LA.

And i got a list of stuff to buy already.
YAYS.
=0)
Gonna burn a hole in my pocket again~
=.=
Never mind la.
Bub bye!



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 6:02 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Back!
Fast right.
=0)
Hahas.

Met up with some people to go over.
Not all went.
But that is good la, if not the car cannot take too much peeps.
=x
It was sam's friend driving and she is FREAKING PRO.
I feel la.
Or is it the car? I tend to have very slight car sick.
Not the vomitting kind, just the giddy and not feeling well kind.
But she drove very well leh.
=0)

So reached.
The outside looks sleazy~
=.=
But the inside is damn classy and nice.
But perhaps because it's still early, the lighting sucks~
=.=
Not bad not bad.

Sat down and chat.
The owner is very friendly.
Then he gave us drinks.
Chat a lil.

Then i had to go home early.
=.=
I need to study for my INDEC.
Then once again, the very nice driver drove me home.
=0)
Hee.


And here i am now revising my INDEC.
=.=
Okies!



TULUS..


GOT TO REALLY REVISE!




Love,
Nutelle



i still can't forget

BOTTLED 3:20 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Woke up super early.
Ok, at around 10 plus.
=0(

Heehee.
Gonna finish my revision fast.
Tomorrow is INDEC, last CT paper.
Saturday gonna head out for SHOPPING and evening got to go over mama's place because there's a buffet there. Most prob for my cousin's birthday.
But going there, is like........SO MANY PEOPLE.
Then MAHJONG.
Well, i don't play mahjong there. Because i think i am the only one not knowing how to play their standard and will end up losing $$.
Haax!


My eyes kinda bulging out now.
=0(
Grah!
Okies.
Head back to INDEC alright?


Where did modern medicine come from?




Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 11:12 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

For every one second of happiness, there's 24 weeks of saddness

BOTTLED 11:15 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Oh, it's tears.
i was sobbing.
I need some form of escaping from this feeling.

i cannot stand my tears flowing.
Perhaps, it was because i give in to this feeling.
Let it control.

It's not anyone's business.
It's just so tormenting.
I am hours or secs or minutes from losing it all



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 5:45 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Data Comm over.
Cost Accounting over.

Data Comm.. i guess won't fail, but won't do too well too.
Cost Accounting, i guess my first question is WRONG.
=.=
All thanks to tomato and onions.
=.=

Played a prank on some people.
Go read xiaxue's blog.
I did that.
Kinda funny.
Fine, i am childish la.
=.=
Because i woke up at around 7.30 to do it.
=.=
Hahas.

After that the few hours of paper, went home immediately.
Totally drained and tired. Lucky there is no paper tomorrow, left with one paper on friday. That is good news.
But that would mean school's gonna start.
Took the bus.
Think about certain things that i didn't realise there was a traffic jam. Was suddenly wondering why we are always at the same spot and the journey felt like forever. The cause of the traffic jam was road works and accident.
For a moment, i was like cursing both the road work and the accident. Because i was near vomitting. But somehow, i was wondering what happened to those passengers or the drivers. Was it serious? Hopefully no young kids or child onboard. And poof. Michelle, don't pretend to be sympathetic. =.= My mind contradicts itself.
Today is such a pathetic day.
And i am not sure why.
But it's always the case, since i think too much.
"The-world-is-scarier-today" thought totally kills me. Everything is negative.
And so, i started to think of the world without me, without this michelle. (earth will bear less weight! HEE) Just a thought. Like what will things be like. And stuff like that.

Then reached home and rushed home because i forgot to feed hamsies.
=0(
AND THE CAGE IS OPEN.
=.= I forgot to close it.
BUT LUCKY I FOUND THEM AT THE SPOT THEY LOVE MOST!
They are like dogs la..
They love the shoe rack area.
Hahas!
Saw them in one of the shoes.
LUCKY I FOUND THEM!
Bathed them and changed their cage and stuff.
Was so tired!
Looked at them, and i chat with them.
Don't say me mad la.
=.=
Sometimes it feels like they understand.
Because they will lay down and stare/look at you.
=0)
(i am eating mudpie now, sis bought three home for us. =0) )






I realised, it's too late.
I don't know how to describe it.
I don't know to even pen them down.
When you step into the quicksand, you got to try to get out fast. When you are deeper in and want to get out it is impossible because it sucks you in until you suffocate and die. It's so deceiving. Appears like solid land, yet it's so dangerous.
It's so frustrating.
It's a feeling i don't know how to describe.
Blah!

Such things aside.
I am going to go over TOMORROW.
But they want to go when it's closed, so need to go early.
Just for free drinks want to go early?~
=.=
Just tag along lo. Yays! Like finally.
=0)
That is something to be happy about.
But they all said it's like bringing a child along. Oh well~


Okies.
Better stop and head to some relaxing stuff!








is there a difference between the person you love and the person you need?





Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 4:43 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

Argh~
Now i know what it feels like when you call someone and the person don't answer the call.
=-(
Called my meemee Nth times!
=.= And you know, i SO hate hearing the ring ring ring ring.
Even when there is phone calls, i hate that ring ring ring from the phone.
Argh~
I called her cause' i wanted to eat hk style "chee cheong fun" for dinner.
=.= Told her i didn't want to eat when she called, and regretted.
Called back so many times and NO ONE answered.
=.=
Rah!

So i just cooked an egg.
And while peeling the egg, i was wondering what it would be like for someone to peel the egg with the mouth.
And no, i didn't attempt to do that.

Have been reading my Data Comm.
BUT, nothing gets into my brain.
Oh well~
Just TRY to read lo~
And my CA.
Sighs.
It's not that hard, but you know, i am NEVER good with numbers.
Tsktsk.


But never mind la.
Smile, and it's gonna be over.
=0)
Two paper finished.
Another three to go.
Tomorrow gonna clear another 2! And then left with INDEC.
Yays!
Then can at least not feel guilty about playing the comp.
=0)
And and and i so need to get a bag.
Rah!
And and that fiberwig thingy. (remember optic fiber advantages and disadvantages. Oh pardon me! Data Comm is getting into me).
Okie.

meemee is STILL not answering and i so got the urge to unplug my phone.
As in, the house phone.
THE HOUSE PHONE IS SO USELESS! Ok, not useless but IRRITATING.
I so abhor the RING RING RING.
+(
Okies.
Shall go now.



GONNA TRY TO READ.
=0)



Love,
Nutelle



I hate green eye monsters

BOTTLED 7:39 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Yawns*
=0)
i just woke up from a 2hr "nap".
=0)
Wanted to just sleep till 2pm, but cannot make it, drag and delayed till 3plus.
=0)
HEEHEE.

It was a great nap.
=0)
Heehee.

Now, i can start to read my data comm thingy.
=0)
Heehee.







Don't talk to me alright?


Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 4:01 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Help to do this alright? Won't take long. =0) }}}CLICK{{{
Hee.


FINALLY MATHS IS OVER!
=0)
But that means data comm is TML.
=0(
Hahas.


Maths is fine i think.
Manage to complete although with weird answers.
=.=
But i am glad.
I managed to finish the paper.
That is good enough.
Perhaps no A, no B, but at least a C.
=0)
Good enough..
Hehee!


Okies.
I look forward to tomorrow.
It's DATA and CA tml..
=0)
Off to do last minute "revision" for DATA and Cost Accounting.
Toodles people!


And IT's June's birthday today, i know i wished her already.
BUT, once again .. muacks!


Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 12:23 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Monday, June 25, 2007

( *I know too early. But i am afraid my brain will be too fried tomorrow to blog. *)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO JUNEJUNE (26/6).
Finally 18, though you are never like 18, or even 17.
=0)
Stay pretty always.
But it's always so unlucky that your birthday falls on my most top hated module.
=0)

BOTTLED 7:51 PM l 0 Bottle(s)


Just when i am struggling with my maths, i saw this.
HOW ENCOURAGING~
-,-
MENSA.
If there is something called reincarnation, i want to be a mensa member too.
Never mind the fact that i might be a geek.
I WANT TO BE A MENSA MEMBER.
=.=
But my maths, abit erm.





Such a smart baby!
SO COOL CAN!
Grow up to be a MENSA MEMBER!

BOTTLED 7:31 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

=0(
CHEERUP michelle.
I can't solve like majority of the problems and i don't now what the heck is the answers given about.
=.=
Pretty fed up with myself.
=0(
Rah~
Pardon me.
对不起 amran.
HEEHEE.. ask me what that means~~~~
Well well, i was doing some sums and he was the kelian one that provoked me...
Hahas! I know he was kidding. Right?
Kinda flared up a lil.
Heex.
But lucky he was the one that provoked me, because he super good at making people laugh, in a lame way of course!
=0(


So like i went to exercise.
Need to sweat or i think i will go mad about maths.
I HATE MATHS LA.
I WANT TO GET RID OF MATHS.

After sweating and after some self psycho-ing, i realized, it's POINTLESS grumbling.
BUT I NEED TO GRUMBLE LA.
=0(
Don't grumble will die.
=.=
MATHS ar Maths.
=.=
Must be the Miss Wong curse.
=0( I ALWAYS feel that my hatred for maths comes from her la.
=.=
Supposed to blame myself la, but then, let me blame someone to feel better.
=.=
Since it's no harm blaming her over this small matter.
=0)
Humans are so weird.
You know it's your fault, but you refuse to admit it.
*sighs*


I love sweating now.
No, not the er xin way la.
But then sweating ALOT and jumping into the bathroom and bathe.
That feeling is awesome!
=0)

Ok, no matter what, I WILL continue with my maths until i am satisfied with it.
Although chances are...i will do it till the cow comes home.
=.=
Heex.




Okies, to all still mugging (*a very-long-never-use word*) / struggling/ worried about your test, exams or work, jiayou!
=0)







Something so simple.



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 7:10 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

*screams*
=0(
=0(
Stress level : DANGER.
=.=
That is crap la.
MATHS.
=0(


Have been doing maths.
BUT I DON'T GET THE ANSWER.
=.=
*sighs*
Maths is never my friend and i am never a friend of maths
Oh well~~~

MATHS.
=.=
SIGHS.
=.=
HOPEFULLY, i don't fail maths.
=.=
SIGHS.
=0(
After tomorrow, i think i will feel better.
I THINK.

SIGHS!
No one can make me feel better.
=.=
RAH.
Super duper pissed with myself too.
=0(
Reached home, set down and start revising for maths again.
BUT I DON'T KNOW HOW TO INTEGRATE AND DIFFERENTIATE LA!
=0(
RAH!
Smiling is of no use now.
Don't attempt to make me feel better, because it will end up making me feel lousy.

And i want to meet up with yue, chris and yingg.
=0(
*sighs*
Maths.
If i can go back to the past, i will murder all those involved in maths.
You know those MANIAC~
THOSE FREAKING MANIAC.
=.=
Fine, no point grumbling here.

Stop those negative thoughts mitch!
=0)
Shall stop it.
Kinda irritating me!
=0)
okies.
Byes!
I feel better after grumbling abit.





you never fail to make me feel.....bad


Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 5:41 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Slaps HEAD!
*bangs head on keyboard*
RAHHHHH.
=0(
It's MicroP test.
Oh gosh~
=.=
I did like most of the questions wrong.
Lalalalala.
The one that made me FEEL WORST was the LUT thingy.
WHY MUST THE PUT THE FREAKING DIAGRAM BEHIND?!
=0(
Ok la, i know it's my fault for not LOOKING AT IT!
=.=
But i need to blame someone or something if not i will FEEL WORST.
=.=







Argh!
Forget about it.
Smile and everything will be over.
=.=
Rah~
I hate this feeling.
=.=
I stuffed myself with wasabi.
FELT BAD LA~ Of course must stuff myself with wasabi.
=0(




Okies.
And i realised something today.
*sighs*
I know i should not ....
but then, at times, i wonder and doubt.
=.=
Okies. Toodles. And i wonder.
That trust was betrayed.
=.=
The world is scarier today.



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 2:33 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Sunday, June 24, 2007

Hmmmms.
I got the CT curse, because nothing go smoothly during CT.
=.=
I studied this time, and i am pretty sure i won't oversleep.
BUT BUT BUT, i forgot to buy CALCULATOR.
=0 (
Hopefully school got sell.
=.=


Dumb mitch~
=.=
Heehee.
And guess what, i am still receiving ang baos for my bday.
=0)
HEEHEE.
Yeah!

Not much la actually.
=.=
Okies.


I better go read up AGAIN.
I have been PLAYING the whole day.
=.=
All thanks to my sis for psycho-ing me to download the game.
=.=
Boo.



It's 10:04 now~
bub Bye!
No time to lose.


And to all having CT tomorrow, GOOD LUCK.
May the Force Be with YOu.
=0)
HEEHEE



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 10:05 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

MY FAVOURITE! ! ! CAPTAIN PLANET!
My friend told me they got the cartoon on YOUTUBE.
TADAHHHH.
It's MY FAvOURITE CARTOON!
Better than popeye, better than tom and jerry, better than anything!
=0)



BOTTLED 12:48 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

BOO!
Gonna finish my Data Comms today.
I totally hate it.
LIKE HELL.

Wanting me to sit down and study, is a wee bit hard.
Unless i got a good reason to do so.
=.=
Fine.
CT is a good reason alright?
If not for one pathetic drink, i won't study that pathetically.
=.=

Anyways. Slep at freaking 3.30am this morning!
=0(
Kinda tempted to play anyway.
But it's making my eyes so sore today.
=.=
It somehow feels like it's bulging.
OMG.
I am indeed a frog today.
=.=
A fat frog.
=.=
rah.


Okies.
So many things to do today, but top priority is completing my data.
=0)
And and and, i am so worried i will miss any of my CT due to oversleeping.
=.=
I missed my first CT maths paper in sem1~
Scary can.
=.=

Okies.
Cut the crap and i need to change blogskin.
okies.
Bub byes.




Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 12:12 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Saturday, June 23, 2007

I am craving for tiramisu now!
No, not the amk ones.
BUT THE REAL ONES!
And when i mean real, it is traditional lo.

Aw~
HUNGRY!
Waiting for meemee to bring back "dou hua" or "tau huay".
I am like so freaking HUNGRY!
HUNGRY HUNGRY.
and and and, anyone heard of BLUE CHERRIES?!
I saw it!
=0)
SO CUTE!
=0)
Oh..
I WANT TO EAT CHOCOLATE DESSERTS.
=0(


Anyways, i am super interested in those mini art.
You know those super mini version of stuff like houses, food, kitchens?
But it's so hard!
http://www.bjcraftsupplies.com/miniatures/garden01.asp
http://www.bjcraftsupplies.com/miniatures/images/1Miniatures-i-r/MusicalInstruments2.jpg



Gosh~
Why do people like complaining so much?
I mean, i complain too la (duh).
But then, why do it when you know someone is feeling bad about it.
=.=
If there is something i want to add to everyone single human on earth,
it will be empathy.
I just feel that we all lack that.
Booof~
Never mind.
I grew up in this partially cruel world anyways.
=.=
Hahas!




OKIES.
Teevee time!

And and and, the weather is freaking warm!
And and and, i want to cut and dye my freaking hair too!


Love,
Nutelle




Forgetting is the hardest thing. =.= To think i suffer from stm.

BOTTLED 9:57 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

笑一笑, 没什么事过不了

BOTTLED 7:23 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Oh gosh!
WHITE SPOTS SCREAMING AGAIN.
=.=
I can't stand sweat la.
I can't stand it.
=0(
So i will just pop into the bathroom sweating like a pig.
=0(
I know white spots...
RAH.


Okies.
I am watching the taiwan drama again.
I think i need to stop!
Taiwan dramas are too loving already.
Hahas!


Tomorrow is SUNDAY.
=0(
And i still find it a waste of transport $$ to go to sch for like pathetic 2hrs and go home.
=.=
RAH~
But it's rather impossible to do ONLINE test or exams.
RAH!


I watched the Ring Two just now!
OH SO NICE!
I LOVE IT.
=0) It's one not scary movie!
Or is it that i am braver?!
*yeah*


And and and, i can't wait for HARRY POTTER.
That one...i die die will watch!
HEEHEE.


Okies.
Smile, and everything is ok.
=0(
They are going over tonight, and i am not going!
=0( AGAIN!
I now where got mood to go play?
Skarli CT fail, i can bang wall.
=0( I know CT is only 20% , but it contributes to the BIG PICTURE mah.
Not that i will study at home at night also( I do study at night sometimes also!), BUT I NEED erm......to stay awake.
=0)
okies.


Bub byes!
Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 6:54 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Slept pretty late last night, or rather this morning.
=0)
And i woke up at around 11.30 this morning.
YAWNS

And i hate the air today.
FEELS SO STUFFY.
=.=
My health is getting a wee bit better.
=0)
Phew~
At least i am going to be fine for common test.
Hee hee..



So, i am chatting with that slackeroo yue online..
She haven't even start a wee bit of revision.
And actually that is ok, since it's just a CT.
Hahas.
CT = 20 % ... eh...wait .... 20% .. .seems a wee bit lil..
Never mind.
And i can't imagine i got to slog for another 3months i think.
OMG~ And the 3months gonna be torturing!
=.= I want my long break.
=.=


Watching the Ring Two now!
=0)
The english ver of course.
Once you watched the tape, you need to get another person to watch it within a week or you will die.
So, if you watched it, what will you do?
Will you faster get someone to watch it?
I am not sure what i will do.
Give someone to watch it..
But that is like murdering..
Or...give someone watch it, then rotate.
That person watch, then i watch, that person watch then i watch.
So, we keep rotating and rotating, WE WILL ALL be safe..
=0)
Nice idea hor! ! !


SO PRO!
=.=
Hahas!
okies.
Back to watch MOVIE!



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 1:47 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Chow chow.
I so want to call my bloggie chow chow.
But then, i thought of a nicer name, mrclown.
Not that i really like to name my blog.
Nothing to do mah.
=.=

I have been indulging in movies and dramas.
=.=
I watched a lil of a taiwan drama and fnished with a movie.
Casting rain. It's something cyborg something something.
It's a pretty weird film.
FUNNY as well.
It's saturday tomorrow.
And guess what, i don't want to go shopping tomorrow.
=0(
Ptffs.
Who weird for me to say that.
I need to get in touch with my feminine side more often (i am hopeful that i got one).
Been crapping online.
Basic crapping.
And i guess my crapping skills improved~
Ok, it's only good at night.
Haax.
but i am still pretty good at keeping cool.
If you get what i mean.


LOLS.
Anyway, i am reading kennysia.com.
Lmao~
It's pretty nice.
Funny.
I have been blog hopping these few days..
I am starting to LOVE blog hopping.
=0)
Heehee.
And and and
Anyone got the song irreplacable by beyonce?
HMMMS.
Ookies, abit weird to ask for songs ONLINE.
Seems illegal.
Heehee



Gonna finish some shows before heading to bed.
And my hamsies are getting...erm..aggressive towards the metal rails.
=.=
they chew the paint away~
*sighs*



Okies.
Better end my super random entry here.
=0)




Love.
Nutelle

BOTTLED 12:48 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

Friday, June 22, 2007

Just finished bathing!
AND I AM SO SO SO TIRED!
Oh yes, I AM GUILTY~~
Ok, i mean...
I FEEL SO BAD for myself , my body/face in particular due to my lack of discipline or self-control.
Was sweating like a pig (pigs do sweat?) and i was walking around the house because i wanted to cool down so that i can bathe!
After the rain= humid =hard to cool down.
The sweat is making me mad.
And i always suspect i am "allergic" to sweat.
Hahas.

So heck care the white spots thingy, and ran straight to bathe!
=0)
They said, if you are sweating, DO NOT go into aircon room or BATHE.
I pretty much DON't care..for that moment.
hopefully no white spots.


And just realised, I BOUGHT the best shampoo on the universe (exaggeration i know) .
That was what i felt at that moment.
It got mint leaves inside.
=0)
HAPPINESS~
Refreshing..and coooling.
=0)
So i took a LONG time to bathe.
=0) I love that SHAMPOO~~~
=0)


Okies.
Smelling fresh now.
Finished with one cost accounting paper.
=.=
I don't know what the heck is wip and the beginning cost and stuff like that.
And and and, i have no idea how to do subtraction in microP. Oh well.
And and and.. okie, no more and.
AND MATHS .
=.=
Need to say it out , or i will go mad.

Okies.
Gotta go down now.
=)



Tulus.
It's SATURDAY TOMORROW.
=0(
i am JUST starting to love holiday la.
=.=




Okies.
Bub byes..




I think rationally now.



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 6:45 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

WOOOPS.
Michelle you are a slacker.
=.=
I realised, there are papers online!
=x

And And And...
I TOTALLY FORGOT ABOUT MY PRESENTATION.
But never mind, i am just hoping that my part is not hard to do.
=x
Hahas.
=0)


And ...
i neglected my accounting! ! ! ! ! !
=.=
Imagine me, someone who HATE accounting..taking accounting now.
SO NOT RIGHT.
=.=
Hahas.



OKIES.
NO TIME TO CRAP.
I missed my timing for jogging.
=.=
I shall finish one accounting paper first.
OKIES..



AND MY MICROP IS IN DANGER ZONE AGAIN!
BOOHOO!

And and and, i went to see your blog just now.
Didn't know you got a blog.
AND I AM GLAD U ARE OUT OF MY LIFE ALREADY.
how i hate people who place bettings.
=.=
Okies!



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 4:55 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Oh gosh.
HOW EVIL CAN ALMIGHTY BE.
Well, when i am just getting into the "i love holiday" mood, it's going to be CT week already.
And well, that practically mean SCHOOL START.

Rah!
Always like that.
Rah!
And and and, finally i had a night of GOOD SLEEP.
=0)
No nightmare o.
=-)

I want holiday~~
=.= Stupid me for not cherishing the 2weeks.
Boooo~


Okies. Goottaa go..
It's chow time!
Bub bye~ ~ ~




Love,
NUTelle

BOTTLED 11:57 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

只要笑一笑,什么都没事

BOTTLED 1:38 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

Anyway.
deleted
=.=
RAH.
Never mind.
Today's things, I WILL FORGET.

I am drowning myself with taiwan dramas.
How stupid can it be.
But i love to watch them.
Fantasy.
So unreal.

But at least, there is the happily ever after ending right?
=0)

You know, when things are going not the right way, you can't help but think of the happier past.
I miss everyone in the past.
I miss the class of 4e2.
Although i don't make the effort to meet up.
I miss sembwinds.
Those good old sembawang days.
Why is it, that i sound like a kampong kid?
LOL.
Okies.
ENOUGH.


And fuck those unhappy thoughts.
Rah.
At least this taiwan drama is making me SMILE.
=0)
And yes, i am getting more... erm.. being more.. alcoholic.


Okies.
Enough of crap.
Only miss bloggie is capable of tolerating my crap.
Anyways, any hamster experts out there?
Okies. Just want to say..
MY HAMSTER SLEEP WEIRDLY.
=0(
She (I know he is a male, but i got the tendency to call them she) dangles on the metal rails and sleep.
And it needs to be inbetween the rails and the running wheel.
Not tired meh?
And they are such attention seekers too!
=.=


Some people always say i treat animals better than humans.
=0)
Animals don't scold me (they bite though ).
Ok, wait.
MAYBE they do scold me, just that i don't understand.
Hahas.
Crap again.


Oh yes, watched a nice and exciting documentary on NatGeog.
Title : I shouldn't be alive.
The main prog is about people surviving certain disaster. And in those situations, it's IMPOSSIBLE to make it.
And today one is really SO HEARTWARMING.
And anyone got stung by jellyfish?
The guy practically swam in jellyfish infested area.
AND HE IS SO IN PAIN. And they describe how and why the jellyfish will sting.
OMG.
PAIN LA.
Blister...
In water~ Omg. And you know, after being in water for a long time, your skin tears SUPER easily.
AND HE HIT THE ROCKS.
OUCH.
For someone that cannot tolerate pain like me, i would most probably just drown.
=.=
Oh yes, AND GIANT SQUID.
Sounds delicious? =x
WOOPS.



Okies, better be back to dramas.
=0)
Simple drama also can bring tears..
=.=
TOO much water to spare le la.
=.=
Okies.


OH YES... I AM GOING SHOPPING REAL SOON!
And most prob going to get my debit card DONE.
=0) Yays!
Okies.
Bubbye!

Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 12:50 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

Thursday, June 21, 2007


高山峰's songs!
Kelly Clarkson's NEVER AGAIN.
AND MIKA Grace Kelly.
If anyone happen to have the above songs, do send to me.
=0)

thanks SO much!
just got nagged by sam.
=.=
Anyways, this two weeks of tormenting break is going to be OVER!
=0)
Something to be happy about.
EVERY NIGHT is like nightmare.
=.=
I TOLD YOU I WAS BORED TO TEARS RIGHT RIGHT RIGHT?!




Anyways.
Like finally today, i managed to get out of the moody moody me.
Yea. Certain things , i placed them behind.
=0)
If i don't let go, how do i embrace the good things left?
I SOUND LIKE AN IDIOT.
So yea, let's remain nonchalant about everything right?
I rather self delude.
Telling myself i know nothing and i have no feeling about anything alright?

Certain things i can't control, i won't be bothered about it alright?
I guess all the worrying and all the stupid thinking every night caused me the nightmares.
SIGHS!
Who likes nightmare la.
So yeaps.
Like hopefully this feeling will stay.

And i am waiting for 5pm.
I start my daily routine of SLOW jog at 5pm.
=0)
THEN SURFS UP!
I will need to wait for call of course!
Pray hard no OT.
I WANT SURFS UP LA!
And i LOVE surfs up!
I love the animation! THE WATERS/SEA is so nice!
SO REAL!
Not the nemo kinda sea.
IT'S LIKE REAL SEA.
LOVES~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~
And and and and , I WANT TO EAT KIMCHI!
Oooooo
I WANT TO EAT CABBAGE TOO.
POOOF.

Was at home with books and notes all over the table infront of me.
Looking at them kinda pissed me off.
So just stack them up and decided, STOP if you dont want to.
I was like, perhaps having them all over, the chances of me reading one of them is high.
=.=


Ok, my post have been very very random right.
And i have lots of pics on my phone waiting to be deleted.
Wait till i got time to get them into my comp first.
oh yes, i want to get that fiberwig thingy.
=.0
Okies.



Enough of randomness.
BYE.



Love,
Nutelle.



no more stupid thinking.
Just smile and PRETEND everything is fine, and it WILL be fine.
=0)
Haa.

BOTTLED 4:16 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Sighs.
MOOD SWINGS?
Think happy thoughts.
Surfs Up tomorrow.
THINK HAPPY THOUGHTS.



Think happy thoughts think happy thoughts.
THINK HAPPY THOUGHTS.

BOTTLED 12:28 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

Wednesday, June 20, 2007

I am cold!
=0(
Sick = bad!
=0(

I am watching the Haunting now.
Meemee says that is the cause of all the nightmares i have been having.
=.=
My sis says it's because i have been slacking too much.
i feel so too!
But i have been having really odd dreams la.
=-(

But there is two dreams that, I WILL NEVER FORGET.
i guess.
Hahas.

=0) And i want to eat sakae.
=0(
i need my daily dose of SALMON.
HEEHEE.

Okie.
Something really random.
I want to go hongkong to have egg tarts.
I want to surfs with the penguins.
I want to go new york and feast on burgers there.
I want to tell everyone i love them.
I want to have a dog.
I want to watch all the scary movies in the world and well, with half my eyes closed.
i want to go to Japan during winter.
I want to go to Japan and try all their food.
I want to go to the beach.
I want to watch surfs up.
I want to watch harry potter.
I want to drink my night away.
I want to go to willy wonka's chocolate factory.
I want to shop till i drop.
I want to fulfil my ambition (though many tried discouraging me).
I want to see everyone smile (not the xiao li chang dao that kinda smile)
I want to see the best matches.
I want to see the sunset.
I want to see the sunrise.
I want to get my debit card done and my ibanking thing done.
I want to take the plane.
I want to be timid no more.
I want to get a new bag.
I want to be able to tell you how i feel.
I want to a new pair of heels (or more).
I want a phone made of chocolate.
I want a laptop made of plastic.
I want a home threatre system.
I want to sing very well.
I want to go to DisneyLand (not the hk one).
I want to play with snow.
I want to see Johnny Depp and Yamapi.
I want to start forgetting.
I want to go to a CONCERT.
I want to sing to mika's grace kelly.
I want a chalet.
I want sakae.
I want to.....
I just want the simplest smile....


CRAP!
HAHA~
Fine, i had fun thinking of my wants.
And then, that leads me to think of what i will do if i got One MILLION dollars.
OMG.
You know, i always have fun thinking about that although i know it's rather impossible now.
Unless when i work and save up.
MAYBE.
Hahas.
But if i were to have ONE MILLION dollars now.
OMG!
There will be so many things i want to do.
=0)
First thing.
LOLS!
Hahas.
Crap.

Okies.
Log off now!










Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 11:43 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

I want to get a job!
=0(
But i am schooling.
I want to get a job!
=.=
Went out with meemee and sis and they kept talking about WORK!
Left me walking infront.
=0(

Hahas!
I am packed with FOOD now.
And i am oh-so-excited about tomorrow.
HOPEFULLY got tic at that timeslot.
And my sis gave me extra $$.
=0)

FOOD~
Hahas.
Okies.
I don't want to say anything already.







misses.
tired.
weird.
drained.
unhappy.
happy.
unhappy.
happy.


split personality la!
okies..
Love..




Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 10:54 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Yays!
Someone .. .VOLUNTEERED to watch Surfs Up with me.
=0)
Don't sleep in the cinema~
But well, that is on one condition, i watch Die Hard.
=.=
I DON't WATCH such movies..
=.=
But never mind. For the sake of my arnold, i will watch Die Hard.
Die Hard out on 5july. By that time, i will forget that i promise you.
=x

YAYS!
As happy as a.... bird?
YAYS!

BOTTLED 8:52 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Just saw something that reminded me of the mr lizard.
I FORGOT HIS NAME.
He is my creativity something something module tutor.
And i forgot his name!
He just look like a frog cum lizard.
=.=
His idea of innovation = SOLAR PANELS .
And i saw something on yahoo! that reminded me of him.
I am sure he will smile when he read that piece of news.
CLICK HERE TO READ!
Hahas.
Just hope it isn't big.
But not sold in Singapore.
It's sold in china.
=0)

ANYways, I AM GOING KRA-ZZEY!
=0(
Like totally kra-zey~
Must be some kinda boring/lethargic/moody/sicky holiday that is killing me.
=.=
I get startled easily.
=.=
Something dropped on the floor, and i jumped up!
And whenever i hear the airplanes in the sky, i get freaked out.
LIKE REALLY LOUD LA!
SCARY!
It's like they are gonna crash into the building.
I AM TIMID LA.

And i cannot concentrate on one module.
I read through, then place them away.
Walk around and take another set of papers AND PLACE THEM AWAY IN LESS THAN 10MINS.

I was telling myself to not think about KFC when that stupid ADVERT CAME!
=.=
But well, i guess i am STRONG enough to stop myself.
=.= Ok, i was lazy to drag my ass to northpoint to get a meal.
=.=



And i am STILL SICK.
So being lazy is a good thing afterall.
Stop myself from going down for KFC and CHOCOLATE.
I AM CRAVING FOR FASTFOOD THOUGH~
*sighs*
I am actually counting down to NEXT WEEK.
LOOKING forward actually.
At least there is a reason to get my lazy ass out~
I guess i might continue to rot at home till i am OLD.
=.= Hahas.
Wait till i finish with my end of sem exam.
=0)
Might be securing a job for that holiday.
YAys!

But being a gemini, chances are, i will get bored about that idea, and not go for that.
=.=
Hahas.

Another thing is.
I am totallly krazey already.
=.=
Watched Ripley's Believe it or Not! ...Nice show!
GOOD LOOKING host.
And alot of weird facts!
There is a kind of teeshirt that provides you with your daily dose of VITAMIN C!
COOL EHS!
Hahas!



Okies.
enough of crapping.
i shall...go get some chocolates before i go nuts!
-,-


Bub bye!


















misses...



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 6:59 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

I AM SICK and craving for KFC.
I love Mika Grace Kelly.
Love the MV.
Drowned in MVs.
But i simply love Grace Kelly's MV. Cute and catchy.
I am sick.
TOTALLY.
I hate to be sick and i guess it's all in the mind.
Sighs!


Intend to watch Surfs Up later.
But but but, I AM SICK.
And i want KFC KFC KFC KFC KFC.
I WANT KFC!





Totally lethargic and MOODY

BOTTLED 4:58 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Tuesday, June 19, 2007

*sighs*
Whatever.
Things...are never worst than this.












Where are u?

BOTTLED 10:41 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

I am feeling freaking moody recently.
So, better not irritate me.
I get irritated even with myself, SO BETTER NOT TRY.
Sighs.
But i doubt i will get irritated with you people out there.
Because no one is as dumb as me~


SIGHS!
I guess it's PMS.
OR BOREDOM totally killing me.
If not, it's the headache.
I want to watch surfs up.


I will watch nothing but surfs up first!
=0(
But everyone says it's an animation, not worth the $$.
=.=
HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE?!
Surfs Up~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Whatever~
I will go watch it alone.
LIKE THAT other movie from long time ago.
=.=
RAH!


Shall think of the happy things that happened today.
Well, xd lo~
realised, cannot call her xd already.
Hahas.
She is a nu ren already right~
Should i say what happened here?
HMMMMS.
OF COURSE I SHOULD!
That momo didn't even tell me anything until last night.
SO LAST MINUTE.
Don't even have time to GIRL TALK a lil!
Kinda shocked too.
Because it's you~
Hahas.
Weird weird weird.


Okies.
Cut the crap.
HEAD TO TEEVEE...
FOUND A GOOD SHOW TO WATCH. (i know i am supposed to be studying. but nothing goes into that nut head of mine~)
Okies.



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 6:53 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

ar~
Irritated with myself totally.
T-O-T-A-L-L-Y!
How can someone be so dumb?
Oh my gosh~







Slap me~
I can't stand my dumbness anymore.
=.=

Okies.
Byesbyes.





Kinda grouchy today.
Don't ask me why.
Woke up on the wrong side of the bed.
=.=

BOTTLED 6:33 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Yays.

Great!

Happy.

Nice work.

Good Luck.

BOTTLED 4:34 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Kinda finished with my maths.
I can only hope that the maths is not hard!

I am getting lazy.
LAZY.
I don't even want to cook.
And my table is messy.
And i don't fold my blanket.
Oh yes.
Why is it that parents always want us to fold our blanket and make our bed?
We will sleep at night too right? So why bother folding them again and again and again?
=x
Lazy mindset la.

And i want to watch surfs up.
I want to see those oh-so-cute penguins.
And the chicken surfer. It is so not in the right place.

I want to download buy Minutes to Midnight album.
I want to shop.
I want to skip CT and EXAM.
I want to head back to school but minus the project datelines and exams.
I want to go serangoon for you-know-what.
I want to get that martell out of the cardboard.
I want to be nonchalant about everything.
I want Singapore to snow so that i can make snowstar (not snow city).
I want time to create a blogskin.
I want to stay focused on my CT.
I want to head to the beach.
I want to have copper red hair without dye.
I want to lose weight without moving.
I want to be the world's first real "xian ren".
I want to daydream all day long.
I want to live in that dream.
I want to smile and don't know the reason why (most probably because i am insane).
I want to babysit.
I want my childhood toys back.
I want to shift back to my childhood home in pasir ris.
I want to meet my best childhood friend whom i lost contact for so long and i know i will never get to see him again.
I want to eat healthy potato chips.
I want to live in my little big world.
I want the rain to stop.
I want a dog.
I want to speak like a Greek.
I want to stop being lazy and get to the bank.
I want you to understand.

CRAP!
=.=
Okies.
Better stop crapping here.



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 2:56 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

*sighs*
Hendi or no Hendi, i still hate maths.
=.=
Argh!
=.=
Maths.
I am dumb.

And if i faint today, please look for xd and murder her for me.
JUST KIDDING.
=0(
She is the cause of my headache.
=0(
Hahas.
But happy for her la.
Sms-ed till like EARLY morning.
So i guess that is the reason for the headache.
=.=
Glaring phone lights.
=.=
Hopefully i hear good news from you. Finally doing something MORE NU REN.
=0)
Hahas.
Lucky girl~ I want to hear good news! And have fun~



Okies.
I think i better head back to maths although i really hate it!
It's those integration and differentiaion that i hate.
Sighs

BOTTLED 1:44 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

SICK!
I am sick!
Woke up at like 11.32. With sms-es.
If there is no sms, i DOUBT i will wake up.
And my head hurts! ! !
Like i have been drinking the whole night and then someone hit my head REALLY hard.
But i guess it's a FEVER.
=.=
And i got nightmare.
=.=
Sighs.
Not getting quality sleep.
TELL ME, THERE IS NOTHING WRONG.
Pop the pill for headache.
My head hurts.
=0(

Hurt so much that my temper is ....bad.
Sorry about the phone thingy.
=x
I hate getting sick! Argh~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~



Huggies anyone?
=0(
DREAMS GET AWAY! ! ! ! ! !! ! ! ! ! !
I DON'T WANT DREAMS ALREADY. BE IT GOOD OR BAD.
=0(
Feeling.. THE WORST!
Okies..
tulus.

BOTTLED 12:11 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Monday, June 18, 2007

MY SIS WATCH SURFS UP ALREADY!
SO CUTE!
I LOVE ARNOLD!

BOTTLED 11:26 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

I think i gonna book for the basic theory test since that kuku yue already went to book a date.
Anyone wanna book a date too?
Teehee.

BOTTLED 10:23 PM l 0 Bottle(s)




Your Love Life Secrets Are



Looking back on your life, you will only have one true love.



Although you may have been hurt before, you tend to bring very little scars into new relationships.



You prefer a quirky, unique person to be your lover. You're easy going about who you're with, as long as they love you back.



In fights, you are able to walk away and calm down. You are able to weather the storm.



Getting over a break-up doesn't take long. Easy come, easy go.

Your Love Life Secrets, Revealed




You Would Choose Love



Money may buy a little happiness, but not the happiness of true love.

You rather have a true soulmate than a private jet.

And while many people may claim they would choose love too...

You're one of the few who would really do it.

Would You Choose Love or Money?





You Are 71% Perfectionist



You are a true perfectionist. You are both demanding of yourself and others.

While it's great to have goals and standards, they don't need to be sky high!

Are You a Perfectionist?





You Are 60% Open Minded



You are a very open minded person, but you're also well grounded.

Tolerant and flexible, you appreciate most lifestyles and viewpoints.

But you also know where you stand firm, and you can draw that line.

You're open to considering every possibility - but in the end, you stand true to yourself.

How Open Minded Are You?




Your Brain's Pattern



You have a dreamy mind, full of fancy and fantasy.

You have the ability to stay forever entertained with your thoughts.

People may say you're hard to read, but that's because you're so internally focused.

But when you do share what you're thinking, people are impressed with your imagination.

What Pattern Is Your Brain?




You Are Somewhat Honest



You do tend to tell the truth a lot

But you also stretch the truth on occasion

You figure a little lie isn't a big deal

As long as it doesn't hurt anyone too much!

How Honest Are You?

I am honest! =0) okie, i was lying~
=.=



You Are 52% Lady



You're part lady, part modern woman.

Etiquette is important to you, but you brush aside rules that are outdated or silly.

Are You A Lady?

=.= 52% ?~



Your Personality is Very Rare (ENTP)



Your personality type is optimistic, curious, enthusiastic, and open.



Only about 4% of all people have your personality, including 3% of all women and 5% of all men.

You are Extroverted, Intuitive, Thinking, and Perceiving.

How Rare Is Your Personality?




Your Inner Child Is Surprised



You see many things through the eyes of a child.

Meaning, you're rarely cynical or jaded.

You cherish all of the details in life.

Easily fascinated, you enjoy experiencing new things.

How Is Your Inner Child?





The Part of You That No One Sees



You are passionate, romantic, and emotional.

You put love first in your life, even though you have often been disappointed by it.

You expect to be swept of your feet, and you never expect infatuation to die out.



Underneath it all, you are scared that you aren't lovable.

Your insecurity has ruined many relationships, as you are unable to see the love that's really there.

You are secretly afraid of being alone. Confronting your insecurities is incredibly painful.

What's the Part of You That No One Sees?

This is interesting. TRY it...



You Are 31% Homophobic



You don't want to be homophobic, and you're usually not.

You have a few stereotypes about gay people - and they'll eventually be broken.

Are You Homophobic?





Your Dominant Intelligence is Linguistic Intelligence



You are excellent with words and language. You explain yourself well.

An elegant speaker, you can converse well with anyone on the fly.

You are also good at remembering information and convicing someone of your point of view.

A master of creative phrasing and unique words, you enjoy expanding your vocabulary.



You would make a fantastic poet, journalist, writer, teacher, lawyer, politician, or translator.

What Kind of Intelligence Do You Have?

Teacher!! !!

Lols.. Better stop!
Was feeling rather bored.
=.=
My life~~~
I am supposed to be out.
BUT ALL THANKS TO MY ... . .. .. . .. goondoo-ness i am home!
=.=
Heh heh.
THIS TIME, I AM OFFICIALLY BACK TO STUDY.

BOTTLED 9:03 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

气死我了!
Arghhhhhhhh!!!!!!
Argh argh! ! ! !
I miss the opportunity AGAIN!
zzzzzzzzzzzzz!
I wanna pluck my head off~
RAH!


气死我了!
Omg!
*Screammmmms*
*slaps myself*
Arrrrrr!
Omg!


Yeaps.
Super duper angry with myself for not READING SMS-ES ON TIME.
Arghhhhh.
Arrrghhhhhhhhh.
=0(
Rah!
Never mind.
Tell myself next time got chance de.
MUST BRING ME ALONG!
THIS COMING SUNDAY OR SATURDAY!
No, got test nextweek.
=.=
RAH!
Heeex, but it will be like bringing a kid out.
=x
Hahas.
But nevermind. =0)
You all better promise to bring me along!
=0)



Okies.
I shall head back to studying.
SERIOUS!
=0)
okies.
Bub byes.




still angry with myself la~~~~
BOOOF.



Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 8:32 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Booooof~~
I found the PHONE that i have always wanted.
LIKE FROM A VERY VERY LONG TIME AGO.
And i feel like buying it.
Freaking cheap because it's BLACK AND WHITE one.
I love it.
=0(
It's VERY SMALL and it's cute!
And there's another coloured one.
But it's like .... not very good.
But i love the shape!
=.=
Hahas!

Just want to crap about!

BOTTLED 8:13 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Photo
Just found this pic online on Yahoo!.
=0)
Went for a jog just now, then bathed.
=0)
After that, stupid boy came over with long island tea.
=..= He stopped by to chat a lil while waiting for sam.
Tempted me to drink.
Although i said i want to drink, doesn't mean i will!
=.=
Do you know alcoholic drink = fattening.
I mean, it will make one fat.
POOOF~
Drank it anyways.
And i am starting to LOVE long island tea.
=0)


But still, guilty.
Drinking = fattening = i don't like.
Haaz!
I didn't allow him to STEP into my house.
=x Very untidy! Especially my table~~~~~
It's like tsunami just swept across~
=.=
Rah!


Hahas.
Okies.
Back to studying.
(i kept repeating BACK TO STUDYING right?)
Hahas.
Weird weird.


Okies.
Back.
This time, really is back to studying (Oh great, that is impossible because dinner is ready~).


Hahas.



Love,
Nutelle




is it rain, or my tears?

BOTTLED 6:31 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Managed to finish TWO of johnny depp's movies!
=0)
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory (I got choco craving now ) and Finding Neverland.
=0)
Why the sudden urge to watch? Because i was watching the 07MTV awards just now and oh my, HE IS GOD.
=x
Hahas!

Okies.
Been practicing INDEC.
And hopefully i can practice my maths tomorrow.


Time pass SO FAST TODAY and i am hungry.
I WANT CHOCOLATE.
The happy food.
=0)
Going Jogging later again.
AND WHY DOES IT RAIN AT THIS TIME?!
=.=
Never mind.
Hahas.
At least jogging keeps me awake.
=0 )

AND I WILL STAY AWAY FROM CHOCOLATE.
HEHHEH.
Remember a talk from secondary school.
Sugars make you stupid.
And that is referring to those chocolates and sweets.
=0)
HEHHEH.
Okies.
Shall stop talking.

Head to study.
=0)
And i want to watch titanic.
=0(
HEH HEH

BOTTLED 4:18 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

*slaps head*
I am SO SO SO SLEEPY!
Very sleepy!
=.=
Had a BAD dream last night.
Oh gosh, how i hate dreams now.
THEY MAKE ME TIRED~
I am not getting quality sleep.
And and and, when i am studying, i just want to sleep.
=.=
SLEEPY AND TIRED.
RAH!

And there was some rituals going on outside that TOTALLY freak me out!
=0(
You know those trumpet blowing, banging of drums?
Whenever there's LOUD noise, i scared.
Oh yes, did i mentioned i used to (lesser now) to AFRAID of lion dance, fireworks and the garang guni man?
Because they all involve noise!
When i heard the drums, i immediately went to close the doors, the windows and ran to bed.
=.=
I am timid~ Everyone says so.
POOF!

Okies.
I shall finish up with my INDEC revision first.
Although i know i won't be able to concentrate.
=0(
And yeaps, realised my phone is running on low battery.
Or rather, it went dead already.
=0) Efforts to keep the PHONE away.
Yeaps.
Heex.
So i didn't really reply sms-es or replied late.
Phone=distraction.





YAWNS
Getting lethargic.
=.=
I want to...
watch HARRY POTTER (12JULY)!
And rise of the silver surfer.
=.=
But as usual, i am lazy to get out!
the weather is making me sick.
=.=
POOF.
And i miss my YAMAPI!
Hee!
Oh yes, talking about Harry Potter.
It's going to be out on the 12 JUly!
=0)
I practically grew up with harry potter.
Exaggeration i know
=0)
Watched the trailer.
It's a wee bit erm, how to say, DARKER.
And harry potter is no longer the O-SO-CUTE BOY!
But i still wanna watch it!

=0)

So many times, i hear myself repeating the words to myself.



Talked too much.
Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 12:51 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Sunday, June 17, 2007

I realised i cannot concentrate on maths at night, so just some crapping around here yeh?

And guess what, I WANT TO GO GENTING, OR SUNWAY, OR MALACCA!
I miss the cool air at Genting.
I miss the rides. Although i chicken out most of the time.
You know the solero shots? I used to play that, but now, NO WAY MAN!
Hahas!
Omg! SLAPS HEAD!
THEY GOT VIKING, OR RATHER PIRATE SHIP NOW!
=0( I LOVE THAT RIDE LIKE HELL!
And they don't have it here in Singapore~
=0(
Viking viking viking / pirates ship pirates ship
I WANT TO GO ON A HOLIDAY!
=0(

But my next LONG break is at Sep.
=0) Checked the academic timetable already.
=0 )
And i want a chalet.
=0(
Ok, enough of DAYDREAMING.
When i think about that dream, i still SMILE.
=0)
Okies.
BACK TO REALITY!

What's next? Oh, i see INDEC notes STARING back at me.

BOTTLED 10:52 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Yawns.
Just reached home.
went out to get my survival pack.
=x
Bought a pack of wasabi flavoured seaweed and oreos!
My sis treat my meemee and me icecream.
She nearly killed herself as one cone cost 2.20.
I told her it was worth it but being the miser she is, she said she will only pay 1.60~
=..=
Lols.
But it's freaking nice la.
Chocolatey~ ~
Oh how i love-hate holidays.
Especially when i need to study.
I just find the excuse to stock up on chocolates and biscuit~
=.=
I am gonna turn into a fat fatter pig.
Rah! Remember me saying i swear i will go out on Wed?
I decided not too!
=.=
Oh gosh. I am bored, but lazy to get out!
One reason being my hair.
I WANT LONG HAIR~
I tied my hair and there's this mark.
=.=
Each day i tie plaits even to SLEEP~
So yeaps.
Perhaps i can just "shave" my head!
=..=
I need get my big butt out for a walk.

It's always jog,home,dog,study,slack,laze around.
Complaining i want to go out and when there is the chance, i don't feel like going out.
Gosh!

And i was so tempted to get that vodka!
=.=
No, i am not an alcoholic. I just ...
fine, no excuses.
Haax!

Still feeling SORE about my hair~
Regret tying my hair up!
=.=
But i need to tie my hair to get into the study mood you know.
Oh great, i sound like some idiot.
But really! Letting down my hair = slacking mood.
Haax!
And i regret now.
=.=
Pooof.

Okies, i shall, erm..
Continue with my oreos!
=0)
Loves~




Love,
Nutelle





(* realised it's fathers' day today *)

BOTTLED 8:54 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Back ! And bathed!
Love sweating alot and then bathing.
=0)
Hahas!

Certainly felt better and i so love jogging alone now.
=0 )
I get to think through things.
As in, see things from another view.
=0)
Perhaps, i still can't get out of certain things.
but no matter.
=0)
I am still the crazy and smiley girl.
Hahas.

No more will i be sitting down and waiting for things to happen.
That is so not me right!
I am gonna train my eyes.
Although i really hate it, but i will train.
Don't tell my it's easy, BECAUSE IT'S ISN'T FOR ME!
It's like telling someone paralysed that walking is as easy as ABC!
So not sensitive.
Heh heh.
=0)
I have been slacking the whole day.
Did only like 4 maths qns.
=.=
And realised that i seriously need to get my foundation right!
I kept mixing integration and differentiation up.
Oh gosh!
Fine, i am not going to have high hope for maths.
if my maths can pass, then i'll be happy, if not, then erm, never mind.
I just hate maths la!
=.=



Okies.
Meemee is cooking herbal chicken! AND IN THIS WEATHER!
Great!
And tuesday is my chinese birthday.
=0)
Well, ever since i was born, my chinese birthday is on the "Dumpling festival".
=..=
No good lo. You will end up looking like one.
=x
Heh heh!

Crap!

Okies.
Tulus!
I am ok.





Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 5:47 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Lalalalalalalalalalalalalala.
Had the best dream last night!
Lalalalalalalalalalalalalala.
Oh my, i am a dumb girl.
=0)
Lalalalalalalalalalalalalala.
It was the best dream la!
And mixed with a lil bit of weirdness.
=-)
Heehee.
But the dream feels real la.
I want to live in my dream. THAT dream.
=-)


Ok, back to reality.
It's MATHS today.
I kinda forget some stuff already.
=0(
never mind.
practise till i remember.
=0)

BOTTLED 11:25 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

Try them! Kinda bored so did them.
May not be accurate.
But can cure boredom.
=0)



Your Personality Profile



You are elegant, withdrawn, and brilliant.

Your mind is a weapon, able to solve any puzzle.

You are also great at poking holes in arguments and common beliefs.



For you, comfort and calm are very important.

You tend to thrive on your own and shrug off most affection.

You prefer to protect your emotions and stay strong.

The World's Shortest Personality Test





You Are An INFJ



The Protector



You live your life with integrity, originality, vision, and creativity.

Independent and stubborn, you rarely stray from your vision - no matter what it is.

You are an excellent listener, with almost infinite patience.

You have complex, deep feelings, and you take great care to express them.



In love, you truly see relationships as an opportunity to connect and grow.

You enjoy relationships as long as they are improving and changing. You can't stand stagnation.



At work, you stay motivated and happy... as long as you are working toward a dream you support.

You would make a great photographer, alternative medicine guru, or teacher.



How you see yourself: Hardworking, ethical, and helpful



When other people don't get you, they see you as: Manipulative, weak, and unstable

What's Your Personality Type?

weak?! POOF!




You Are 48% Real



You're pretty real with people, but you can't help hiding a good part of yourself.

You're not truly happy with who you are at times... and believe it or not, it shows.

Try not to hide parts of your life from the people who matter to you.

Your friends and family are probably a lot more accepting than you realize!

How Real Are You?





You Belong in 1964



You are a free spirit with a huge heart. Love, peace, and happiness rule - oh, and drugs too.

What Year Do You Belong In?

must they add the drugs~

BOTTLED 1:05 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

Decided to stop doing maths.
Totally not in the mood to do maths.
Wanted to do INDEC, but decided i am too tired.
Honestly, i don't know what is wrong with me recently.
deleted

Okies, good night kids and sleep well.
I remember the phrase my sis and i use to say before we go to bed.
Good night sleep tight,
Sweet dreams come true and bad dreams don't come true...

=0)
Okies.


Goodnight people.



Love,

BOTTLED 12:18 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

Saturday, June 16, 2007

finally start to do maths.
I FORGOT! =-(
*sighs*
When can i get a break from all those shit.
I hate to say that, but life is so not fair.
Life is never fair you say.
How true.
When can i give up and escape from all those shit?
Escape.
You know i don't need good advice.
I don't need you to analyse my situation.
I don't need you to tell me i am getting emo. (i know)
I just need a pair of listening ears.
But it's hard for a gemini to say such stuff.
Ar~~
Gonna die of suffocation.
I guess it's gonna be another one of those nights spent drying the tears.
POOOF.
Okies.
Head back to maths.
=0( Can't concentrate today. I guess it's gonna be another maths day tomorrow.
=0(
*sighs*
I hate ...


Love,
Nutelle

BOTTLED 11:48 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

I didn't keep to my promise.
=-0

Anyways.
Watching a super cute anime.
=0)
I am just watching the starting and it's so cute!
=0)
Cute cute cute!

BOTTLED 10:44 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

Gosh! I am cracking my brain like don't know what~
WEIKANG!! ! !
And he isn't online..
Omg ~~~~~




BOTTLED 9:23 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

I was reading someone's blog and i chanced upon an particular blog entry.
She/he named all the lil things that she is glad about in her life.
So when you are starting to self-pity, you should know it's a BAD habit and start to think about how life have been good to you right?
So, well, while jogging (yes, i did) just now, i thought of a few. =0)

I am glad that i am over 160cm.
I am glad that the weight issue is easily solved through artificial methods(WOOPS).
I am glad that i am not the only child of the family.
I am glad that i have mild split personality because that makes my life interesting.
I am glad that i once played in the band. And that period of time...is something i believe i will never forget.
I am glad that i once skipped almost all lessons of home econs (it feels good to be a rebel at times). But that is actually the teacher's fault. Oh how i dislike her~ =0(
I am glad that my sister is childish, or i will be bored to death.
I am glad that my parents do baby talks at times as this makes me feel younger.
I am glad that i am able to see white light and all the different colours that make up my life.
I am glad that i am not flat chested (or my tummy will show).
I am glad that i have ears for music.
I am glad that i am borned in Singapore although it's a really boring place.
I am glad that i can watch movies in the cinemas.
I am glad that i have once took the rollar coaster in Australia when i was under age and under height (i dare not take the rollar coaster now~)
I am glad that i no longer hate taking the ferries wheel as the scenery up there is awesome.
I am glad that i cry easily as it's a like laughing to me (a way to express emotions).
I am glad that i wasn't brought up as a spoilt child (although i want to be a spoilt child at times). I guess i would have died behaving like a spoilt brat.
I am glad that i have big eyes. (at least that makes my head look smaller? My logic~)
I am glad that i met a good bunch of girls in secondary school. Memories that keep me going.
I am glad that i met a good bunch of friends that understand and give good advice.
I am glad that there are a bunch of friends that are crappy and oh-so-funny in poly. You know how much school will sucks without people that are funny and energetic?
I am glad that my birthday is on the eight of june as i like the figure 8.
I am glad that i have nice people around me.

Just a few i-am-glads.
Rather crappy hor.
But those i-am-glads may be nothing to you. But..heh heh means alot to me.
There are alot more of i-am-glads. So i guess my life is pretty ok right?
=0)


Oh yes, watched oprah winfrey. I guess i spelt her name wrongly.
Anyways i love today's EPISODe!
They interviewed those ahmas that helped Dove in the campaign.
They modelled in their birthday suit!

AH MAS! Damn cool! And the poster is FREAKING BIG! Displayed in one of USA's busiest streets i think.
And the ahmas brought their children and grandchildren to see the poster.
DAMN NICE LA THE POSTER!
The photo was damn nice and classy!
And the ahma's really don't look ahmas!
They look YOUNGER!


And then they interviewed some ladies that don't look their age.
As in they are 39,49,55 and there is one that is like 70!
And they all don't look their age! The 39 and 49 one look like they are in their late twenties.
And the 55 and 70 one looks like they are just near 40!
NOT KIDDING!
The 70 ahma even rollar blades around! And her main transport? BICYCLE!
And she is so energetic! No signs of hunched back at all!
Freaking nice lo!
And all their secret to looking so young and so energetic?
Forget the numbers, put ALOT of moisturizer and do things that you really love.
=0)
I am working towards the job that is my CHILDHOOD dream.
=0)
Hahas!
So let's all stock up on moisturizers!
Oh yes, and those ahmas don't use botox! =-)
They said that it will look artificial.

And there was one thing that one of the ahma said that really is so.. inspiring!
She said she earned those wrinkles. She went out the the beach and played sports.
So, she earned the wrinkles.
=0)
So sweet!
So inspiring right!
=0)
Love her shows!
Heh heh!
Okies, back to studying!

Shall touch on maths now!
POOOOF.
Although Hendi did a GREAT job in guiding us, i am still afraid!
=.=
Okies.

Let's continue psycho-ing myself!
And it's cold today, so yeaps, take care


Love,
Nutelle.

BOTTLED 5:53 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

In this farewell
There's no blood, there's no alibi
'Cause I've drawn regret
From the truth of a thousand lies
So let mercy come and wash away

What I've done, I'll face myself
To cross out what I've become
Erase myself and let go of what I've done

Put to rest what you thought
Of me while I clean this slate
With the hands of uncertainty
So let mercy come and wash away

What I've done, I'll face myself
To cross out what I've become
Erase myself, and let go of what I've done

For what I've done, I start again
And whatever pain may come
Today this ends, I'm forgiving

What I've done, I'll face myself
To cross out what I've become, erase myself
And let go of what I've done

What I've done
Forgiving what I've done





WATCH THE VIDEO!

BOTTLED 4:42 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

That is the title for my next blog entry.
But i am gonna head out for a jog soon. As in later.
=0)


Revising for my cost accounting now.
Poooof.
I realise, i still hate anything to do with cost or financial accounting.
Rah!


I gonna head out for a jog, gonna wait till the rain stops.
=.=
Hahas.
Don't worry, even if it rain the whole day, i will still find ways to jog!
=0)
HEHE.



And it's going to be tuesday soon!
Know what day that is?
Mwhaha.
=0)



Okies.
Misses

BOTTLED 2:37 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

I am an old lady~~~
Body aches.
=-(
Rah!
Anyways, woke up unwilling again.
Rah!
It's saturday! And time pass so so fast when it's the holidays.
zzzzzzzzzzzz.
Gonna bathe the hamsie and study a lil of my cost accounting today.
=D
I am sucha good girl eh!
lols.
Got motivation... (*evil grin*).
HAHA.


Okies, cut the crap!
And i realise that my comp is lacking pictures again!
Never mind..
Shall just insert one picture alright?

I love this bridge! Love it love it. Took it like quite a long time ago when i went sentosa with del..




This! This machine cheated me of my S$1. Not that it's alot. But my feelings! I happily thought it would work. But no! Pitch Blackness~
=.=

BOTTLED 11:22 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

Friday, June 15, 2007

Totally in a zzz mood just now!
My meemee asked me to take the clothes from the washing machine and hang them up.
AND I TOTALLY HATE DOING THAT.
I know i should help, but i still hate it!
RAH!
And my meemee will start to grumble.
Like why i don't hang properly.
Perhaps like a lil uneven she also want to complain!

I mean, as long as the clothes are dry can already?
Why bother how they are hanged~
Rah!

BOTTLED 11:46 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

I am freaking tired now!
*poof*
Called sam for a jog.
=0)
She brought doggie down THINKING i was just using jogging as an excuse to see doggie.
=.=
Hahas! End up she had to hold onto doggie.
Woops!
Thanks girl!
Hahas.
She got kinda shocked.
I really did jogged!
It's not the jog some distance and stop.
NO!
Jogged for like 20mins since i heard that you need to jog more than 20mins so that your leg will not grow bigger.
=.= myth or not, i don't care. Better safe than sorry.
Haax!
Wanted to jog the full 30mins since i read from the health guide about something.
BUT CANNOT.
-.-
So stopped after around 20mins.
Wanted to SIT.
But then, i heard the butt will be bigger.
=.= I can't afford for my oh-so-big butt to go any bigger.
-o-
Haax.
Then walked around and chat alil with sam.
Awwww. She is sucha sweet girlfriend! Always taking doggie out for walks and planning stuff for stupid boy (*WOOPS*).
Hahas!
And then i told her i wanted to learn something new and she told me she will teach me something new.
=0)
It's some kinda health exercise which i totally forgot the name.
-o-
She taught me the set for beginners.
And i head home to try.
And she intro-ed me the website which guide on them.
AND AND AND I DID TRY.
=0)
It's not about quantity but QUALITY.
And i realised, i cannot coordinate my hands, legs and breathing!
-o-
So it's rather challenging.
TRIED TO slowly master the breathing first.
Then continued with a few sets.
OMG!
It's was great! Feels great too!
HEEHEE!

Then after resting, bathed!
=0)
Then swept and mopped the floor!
=0)
Tired!
So tired now!
very tired!

Okies.
I will not procrastinate anymore!
=0)
I give you my word!
=0)




Love,
Nut

BOTTLED 7:01 PM l 0 Bottle(s)


Anyone got the song?
SEND ME!
=0)

BOTTLED 2:14 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

BOTTLED 2:06 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

*scratch heads*
I seriously need to forget that before 0 is F.
=.=
And after 9 is A.
*scratch heads*

BOTTLED 1:03 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

It's tiring being a gemini?
LOLS!
Not really.
But i hate my nature at times.
That forever changing, forever wanting to know nature.
And that sudden depression and sudden high-ness and happiness.
=.=
Lols. And it kinda irritated people hor? Hahas!
But can't be helped.

Anyways, i am changing the blogskin soon.
wanted to change it but then, have been TOO lazy to change it.
Since i got the time now, shall just changed it.
Do not talk to me if you know you are going to piss me off.
Well, i will still dig my own grave anyways.
Haax!

Never mind never mind.

Anyways, why do people tend to erm, how to say it, be so weird?
Ok, i know i said it in such a weird way.
Haax! Talking about weird! I remember asking someone why everyone so weird. And he told me, it's not that everyone is weird, it's just that they are totally different from you that is why you find them weird. Indirectly saying me weird. -o- Haax!
But how true!
Why do people take things so seriously? (although at times i do that too, but got over it soon)
Why do people like self pity? ( i may do that at times )
And why is it that i cannot tolerate people repeating words while i can tolerate myself repeating?
That is actually what i want to point out.
Why is it that you can tolerate yourself with something but not others doing the same thing?
Hmmmmmmmms.
I wonder.

Anyways, I WANT TO LIVE IN THE ERA OF "FINDING NEVERLAND".
Perhaps i can meet someone like Johnny Depp (same wit, same charisma, same face!).
Oh yes, he is a gemini too~
I want to live in that era.
Why?
They got very nice clothes!
And the place just seem so NICE!
I love the house too. The attic and the basement.
Good Good!
=-)


Okies, it's 11.34 now and i am not studying.
Just that i am afraid that i got no time to study since the DATA COMM is like hell for me~
=.=
And maths.
=.=
INDEC.
I totally forgot about it!
shiat!
=.=
And i can't study INFRONT of the mirror!
Distracting.
I tend to look up, look at my hair and then the teevee.
And then the hamsters.
-.-
I need to apply that method to study again~
CHILDISH GIRL!
Haax!


okies.
Shall head to study after changing the skinny alright!

BOTTLED 11:11 AM l 0 Bottle(s)


Watch this!
Like wow!
=0)

Rain~
Pooof.
Rain rain go away!
Rah!
I hate rain!



A day of studying again!
=0)
Okies.
Just a one more week and two days to CT.
I don't want to disappoint myself.
And lot's of thanks to you-know-who-you-are.
RAH!

CT CT CT.
It's just a common test and i used up to many paper!
SORRY TREES!
Heh heh.
Oh yes, woke up sweating like hell today.
WHY?
N-I-G-H-T-M-A-R-E!
Rah!
No one like nightmare right!
Okies, before anything, do hamsters have nightmare?
okies.
THAT NIGHTMARE IS A TOTAL NIGHTMARE.
Can someone tell me why is the word Nightmare used?
Hmmmmmmms.
Anyways.
SO SCARY CAN~
BOOOOF!

Woke up feeling rather happy that it is a NIGHTMARE and not reality.
-o-
Hahas.
Okies okies.
New teevee is coming in later!
*beams*

WOOPS.
Kinda not in the mood to study today.
=x
I guess it's vcds and dvds day!

Okies.










Love,
Nut

BOTTLED 10:46 AM l 0 Bottle(s)

Going to sleep!
Just finished with some light revision for MicroP.
Kinda not sure which chapter to end at.
Was watching some videos and pooof, an idea came into my mind.
Might be doing a video.
And ALOT of editing is needed and i am learning video editing.
Hopefully this video can be a successful one .
HOPEFULLY.
Okies.
Tomorrow going to be a LONG day.
=0)
Okies!
I need to psycho myself tonight!
=0)
Nights!








Words no longer express what i want to express.
Expect it to be the same night with tears greeting me goodnight.



Good night kids!
Love,
Elle

BOTTLED 12:24 AM l 1 Bottle(s)

好み




プロフィール


MicElle a.k.a NUT
Nanyang Poly Ecce
totally insane
eightteen on the eightofjune


必要性

TOP ON LIST!!
NINTENDO DS LITE
Hair Extensions
Permanent Contact Lenses
Updates to my lil handy kit
Blood red bag
Bigger house for hammies
to be further updated
のように
Sugary stuffs!
Shooting star!
Beach!



コメント





アーカイブ

June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007