Semi Fried face. Sunburnt. Heehee. I tried imitating Popeye. Freaking retard hair. Who’s? Yes, my leg The result of running around barefooted.
Ok. Got no time because I have study for tomorrow’s paper. *gasp* So let’s have a quickie alright?
Had school and it was boring. Lab test is a total disaster. Pardon me if you find my tears irritating because I hate it too. But I can’t stand myself being so dumb. And it’s natural. I will learn. After that was dinner at amk. I LOVE POPCORN there. *yumms* But I can’t enjoy food because my leg was hurting like hell. And yes, that means my blister. Sighs.
After that was DATA COMM. And it was freaking … hilarious. Didn’t have such a funny night lesson before can. Junejune and I were like lunatics behind TRYING our best to stop laughing. And it was beyond control. I couldn’t take it and I left the room. AND I WAS LAUGHING LIKE A MAD GIRL OUTSIDE ALONE and this guy walked pass me. Like I am some idiot from nowhere. Then I saw June June stumbling her way out LAUGHING. We couldn’t take it and laughed like crazy.
Ok. It’s really dumb but it was really funny! Then I limped my way home and it was freaking painful. Meemee help me wash my leg. Scrub it with a sponge. So nice the feeling. Because my leg freaking er xin. AND IT’S THEN I SPOTTED BRIGHT GREEN THING STICKING OUT! I was like OMG! What is that?! My skin changing colour OR is metal?! Then meemee say is metal, no wonder my leg so swollen. =..0( Freaking pain! She took her first aid kit and used something to try dig all the metal wire like thingy out. And it’s like freaking painful and yes, I didn’t cry. I sink my nails into other parts of my legs to divert the pain. =0) Then meemee say where got blister until like that de. Then I washed my legs again , bathed and apply cream! =0)
Then meemee kept saying me stupid and dumb bell. Where got people run around barefooted. *sighs* And she help me put gauze and everything. And now my leg looks like pig trotters. Freaking disgusting and I am BANNED from walking too much. Meemee say must let it rest and not agitate anymore. Okie, I will listen. Hiaks! That means I want what also can call people take. =0) But it hurts!
Ok. I haven’t even finish revising and doing all the paper. I am so screwed for the paper tomorrow. And I realized exam is AROUND THE CORNER. =0(
Okie. Wish me luck. And it’s YingJie’s birthday tomorrow.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY YINGJIE! !
BOTTLED 10:44 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Monday, July 30, 2007
I am back! With a bad headache and very bad skin. (*random: JAPANESE HANA KIMI IS OUT! *)
Woke up early to meet june. And yes, we actually woke up early to go to school to play. Oh wells. But I don’t know. Today is such a weird day. It happened again today. It freaked me out. At times I wonder if it’s really that, or is it too stressed. I don’t know. It took a very long time to go back to normal and I hate it. It’s like losing the ability of your master hand. Whatever.
Then played and yes, we got sunburnt. Weird right, we actually got sunburnt. But the sun was really shining bright today. And I hate getting tanned. =.= After all those, went to bathe. And my skin is like so tight! And the blisters. =.=
Then had lunch and INDEC lesson. After that is MOVIE time. Watched ALONE. And no, not alone, with people. Five of us. Weikang, yixiang, shauloon, June June and me! I didn’t sit at the corner. And I totally detest myself being so weak and useless. But I kept my hands to MYSELF this time! Ok, I got some minor scratches on myself. HEEHEE. But no choice, like that then feel alive. Kidding. And I hate scary face! And I am suffering from VERY bad headache there and it’s freezing cold! Freezing cold!
Can someone tell me why guys watch horror movie like it’s comedy or what? They can stare straight into the screen and NOT COVER THEIR EYES! I want to be like that! I want to be like that! But cannot, I tend to think too much and even the sound effect freak me out. Ok, I will not be freaked out on my next movie which is DEAD SILENCE. =0) I will watch it with MY EYES WIDE OPEN. Ok, that is quite impossible. And watching ALONE is causing my back to break. I lay too low on the chair and it hurts now. And my eyes hurt from watching the movie with partially covered eyes.
The movie is not bad. The story is interesting. After that, dinner at food court. Was cold and actually didn’t feel like eating. But I ate still (duh). And HOME! =0) I actually asked meemee and sis to come down to fetch me, but then I went HOME ALONE. I took the lift and I was singing to myself. Oh yes, I CLOSED my eyes and sing OUT LOUD. HEEHEE. And I am home! Independent eh~ I know it’s just five floors.
And I don’t think I have time to study for tomorrow’s lab test and Wednesday’s Cost Accounting! *sighs*
At times, I study and I have no idea why. There are too many what ifs in my mind already. What if what I learnt, what I studied, come to no use. What if everything become useless? Even certificates become paper. I don’t even feel part of human anymore. It’s in the mind at times, and at times, I deserve it. Because I don’t take good care of them. Okay, shan’t bore you with my stuff.
Whether you want to read on, you choose but I am warning you that it’s totally random and totally meaningless and BORING.
Many times, I hear the voice from within shouting out to speak up, to say whatever I feel. But I know I can’t. I just feel that I don’t even have the choice to speak up about things like this. I am not worth the chance to even tell the person. Don’t ask me why, I got my reasons. And I hate to run crying to you because of this. So weak. At times I hear my voice with tears and I really ask myself why am I doing this to myself. Liking someone is hard. Harder when you got no control of anything and even yourself. Like you will understand what I am saying..
It’s tormenting. =.= Byes!
Loves. I am so going to fail my PLC lab test and Cost Accounting.
BOTTLED 11:04 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Sunday, July 29, 2007
I am super happy! It was my first time to a particular blogshop and there was a riddle. Once three person guessed it, the competition ends. And I was browsing the range of necklaces and I FOUND the answer! And tadah, I got 85% discount. =0) But of course, need to get two items to be entitled to that, but I am happy okay! =0)
And I am totally in love with those stuff. I mean DIY necklaces. And so, I am going to shop for them again.
Ok, my mood is totally bad today. I am not sure why, but I guessed it’s the eyeball problem. And my meemee bought a very disgusting tasting wanton noodles. And that is the last thing you want to do to agitate me! Wanton noodle = my life! And it’s the slightest stupid things that people said that made me angry. I met xd and just sat there and stone. And she said that I looked like a heartless and cold female assassin. But at times, I really can’t stand stupid things people say. It’s not whether you got IQ or not, or whether your EQ is high. Just what do you want?
Ok. Whatever. And I haven’t start revising for my Cost Accounting.
BOTTLED 7:27 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Yes. It’s Cost Accounting COMMON TEST like three days later and I am still not doing anything or even revising! So dead! And I hate cost accounting now, I just find it so, argh.
=0( I shall head to cost accounting now.
BOTTLED 12:54 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
LOL! My sis says I am emo! Was watching channel U’s anime program and there was the DUAL sound icon. Then I shouted, “DUAL SOUND”! Then she quickly go change the audio and then Japanese! ORIGINAL. And I told my sis, “woah, very long never hear original, so touching. Gan dong!”. Then my sis was like, eh…
Really! Ok. Just want to crap. And ANYONE nice enough to deliever donuts from donut factory to my house? =0)
BOTTLED 1:41 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
I really should stop! I shopped for too much necklaces! = ( I fell in love with them when I chanced upon their blog shop. And it’s handmade which means, it’s unique! And I already like bought 5 of them! Ok, 3 at one shop and 2 at another. Ten dollah each okay!
Irresistible too! There are too nice! When I get them, I show them to you alright? Oh my god, I can’t wait to lay my hands on them! Frigging nice! It’s like so sweet and so spunky! Out of the five, I have one that I really love and really can connect with. I really love them!
I really need and want to recommend this site. The range is ok, but I love their necklaces. Very unique and cute! And yes, it’s cheap! CLICK THE IMAGE FOR LINK
Heehee! I finally found people to go watch Alone! =0) Hopefully, really can watch. Hopefully! You know how freaking unlucky am I? Whenever I really want to watch something, want something, it always want to screw up. Fine, I know it’s JUST a movie. But it’s ALONE! And it’s like 2343624562654years since I last watch horror movie! =.=
Okie. Enough of rambling and some nut made me want to eat donut in this hour. How nice.
When will he be an acorn lover? Nothing. Just rambling.
BOTTLED 1:20 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Saturday, July 28, 2007
I am super tired now and my eyeball still hurt! Ok, yue Stefanie managed to drag me out. You know, I am sick. Ok, I am not sick. I am sick in a sense of.. MY MUSHROOM HEAD. I took the bus and TRIED my best to blend into the surrounding and hope no one notice me. And made the tormenting journey to Toa Payoh. And being the not very street wise girl, I am lost. Because I couldn’t find the place yue Stefanie was referring too. And guess what, I got slippery shoes! Oh yes, I nearly fell and I saw my one of my ex camp mate. Totally embarrassing because I saw him and he saw me when I was near slipping.
And I finally found her! Then placed my stuff down and stuff. And until 9pm I am done! Went over to LongJohnSilver at Northpoint for dinner. And I wanted to watch movie! I want to watch Alone but then, yue said it’s better not to watch Alone alone. So, oh well. I still want to watch Alone but this time, not alone. Oh my gosh, I am going bonkers with the word ‘alone‘.
I need to start reading up for my common test. And there are so many things I want to buy. I want to go out shopping but not with this mushroom hair! I totally can’t stand this hair. I look like a retard. Ok, my eyeball is still hurting and I can’t stand it!
Anyone want to watch Alone? =0) I promise no scratch marks. =0)
I hate weekends now because of xd’s boy. When he become so into biking, he becomes company for dumbie. And now, I have no transport. I prevent taking public transport because I HAVE MUSHROOM HEAD now.
Ok. I am totally bored! And I shall create a list of movies I want to watch! Ok, so far, there’s only a few. First to come is HORROR first!
ALONE. Nice movie I think but ain’t sure if I will enjoy it in the cinemas because I hate going to the cinema reading the subtitles.
DEAD SILENCE From the writers and directors of SAW. I love such movies although I spend more of my time hearing movies of such kind. I love it and this movie is a MUST WATCH FOR ME. But of course, NOT ALONE. = )
And some non HORROR ones. Hard for me to want to watch non horror movies! UNDERDOG. I find this movie cute and sweet! = )
EVAN ALMIGHTY Building of a ship. Interesting and I am sure it’s gonna be funny!
BOTTLED 1:56 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
My eye hurt! Ok, Good Morning! Had a terrible night. I slept at around 8 plus and woke up at around 2am due to a very bad headache! It was like affecting my eyeball! And I had trouble going back to sleep so I called meemee. Gave me medicine and head back to sleep. TRIED to. And it’s freezing cold last night. Totally tormenting. I hate headaches especially when it affects the eyeball. And when I woke up today, I thought it was gone but no! My eyeball still hurts. I tried thinking of happy thoughts last night to divert the pain and realized, all my happy thoughts revolved around the same thing. Rah.
My eye my eye! ! ! And I want to study today also cannot. Want to start revising for my Cost Accounting! And Comm Skills since common test is like NEAR! *sighs*
Telling myself she got the same fringe and she is famous I am tired and totally screwed for maths quiz. I did some and I was like, forget it, I forgot how to do certain sums. =.= Totally not in the mood and I regret not trying already.
Ok, I woke up pretty late and am reluctant to go to school because of my fugly hair! = ( I was like trying not to move on the bus, hoping that I will blend into the surrounding and no one notice me. =0) I can’t help but feel like an idiot! Oh my gosh! But never mind, hair will GROW back. Hopefully fast enough.
Had microP and I am super duper bored and sleepy! I hate lessons, or rather I hate studying now! Common test is bear and lab tests next week. Dread EDA’s lab test the most since it got the highest percentage! And my calculation sucks! Yays!
Anyways, after microP was LUNCH! I am like super hungry. And had lunch! (duh) And it taste totally not right. And then EDA. Freezing cold in there and after that was MATHS. First was Maths’s lecture. Miss Lump. I seriously, can’t stand her! Like totally. She gives this really nsl face that is irritating me and she is totally not efficient. Ok, enough. After that was Maths Tut. And it’s not any better because it’s quiz and home after that! = )
Wanted to watch Alone alone, but there’s no suitable time. Yes, I wanted to watch ALONE alone. Don’t give me that face. Hee. I really want to watch it! Ok, I might be spending the whole while covering my eyes and would most probably be hearing the movie instead of watching. But it seems nice. = ) Very long never head to cinema to watch a freaky movie already. I remember watching one scary movie (forgot what’s that) and I scratched someone. =x No, I am not violent.
Anyone wanna watch horror movie? I want! Although I am more of a timid cat. = ) I need a shock. Hahas! Okies.
Super tired but I want to finish watching my Harry Potter. = ) I don’t want to waste my time sleeping. And I want to sweat! =x Weather’s too cold! Hee.
Just a quickie. Back with a decent blog entry later alright? Loves!
BOTTLED 7:57 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Thursday, July 26, 2007
Heading to bed now! I am so freaking sleepy and it's 8am lesson tomorrow. Let's hope that i can wake up to see my original fringe back!
I have been sitting in front of the computer and staring at the formulae list. I just don’t want to get down to work for my Laplace. Perhaps you feel that even a retard will know how to do Laplace. But I am no normal retard. =.=
*sighs* I look like a retard now. Totally. Like a retard! And yes, I can’t get over it. I want to wear a cap to school!
BOTTLED 9:14 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Hi people! Time for a quickie because I need to study a lil bit for my Laplace (maths) quiz tomorrow and I dread math quiz. Hard to pass for my case. = ) Woke up freaking late because of the oh-so-good weather. Had our last accounting lesson! Yays! I got a love-hate relationship with the lecturer. It’s because she is very NAGGY. Ok, it’s for our own good but I still find her super naggy! After that was break and then Mr Puru’s LAST lesson too! = ) Puru had a one on one talk with everyone and talked about grades too. = ) Heehee. He is a nice teacher! = ) After that I went to ChongPang to get my haircut. Totally screwed. I should have went to Toa Payoh! Stick to my previous hair dresser better. = ( When he cut I was like, why he so not professional one? And he nearly cut my eyelid! But he is rather polite. But my hair. Ok, can’t blame him since I got a totally round face and stiff hair too. *sighs* I immediately took the cab home because it was so embarrassing to walk around like an ah toot! The cab uncle is nice too. I always meet nice cab driver you know. = ) But he thought I am working. Then I said no, I still studying. Then he asked me which uni I go too. Then I was like, I still in poly. =.= Heehee.
Reached home and my sis is like, why you go cut ah toot’s hair style?! Lols! And I dragged her to watch Vacancy with me and thank god I didn’t go to the cinema to watch it. It’s a total waste of time. The ending is like =.=. No one died, ok, ALL THE BAD PEOPLE died, one good guy I assume died. So it’s like, well.
And now I don’t feel like studying for my maths because I am still mourning my hair. I am sitting right in front of the mirror and looking at my hair make my heart ache! =.= And I am going to school tomorrow till like 5pm. Nice one! -.= *sighs* Why on earth would I go cut my hair?!
But I love cutting hair, and I am not sure why. Whenever I cut my hair, it’s like so nice. I mean the feeling.
Ok, it’s really time I stop blogging and head to revision.
Why is it that I would rather forsake 10hours of sadness for 1 min of happiness? By right, I am making a loss right? *sighs* If such feelings never exist. If. I wouldn’t be in such a state now. Mood swings like nobody’s business. At times, you walk pass a store, look at something and really want to get it. But your friends can never understand why you want that thing and what on earth attracted you. And even you don’t even know what attracted you to it.
Never mind me. I am crapping again. *sighs* I hate it now. I hate it now.
Bub bye! I hate my freaking ah toot-ish hair because it’s freaking fugly and I just want to cab around tomorrow!
I am blogging this not because anything happened, just some piled up feelings.
*sighs* Perhaps. I don’t know. Like perhaps 11months ++ back then, I didn’t felt so. Or rather, no one believed I could actually be so “faithful” to this feeling. Oh my gosh, I don’t know how to blog about things now.
There are times when you wished you can be deaf, can be blind (oh, that need no wishing ) , can be heartless and can be emotionless. But they always say I am someone that is willing to spend 10hours of sadness for one minute of happiness. Perhaps. But the 10hours of sadness is as torturous as anything. But I usually tide through them unharmed.
Certain things, the more you don’t want to hear, the more you get to hear them. The more you want to appear nonchalant, the more you spill the beans. Interesting the way Almighty up there likes to make a fool out of me eh. How do I put things into words? *sighs* Ok, like I tried means and ways to forget, but the harder you try, the harder it is to achieve it. But when you don’t try, you only know you can sink in deeper and deeper and deeper. Sometimes, no matter what you do, you only have eyes for one thing. And sorry to you-know-who-you-are.
At times, I really don’t understand what I want too. I don’t know what I intend to do. All mich know is to escape from reality. I just want to live in my own world where I will be protected from the outside world. But that mean I will never grow up. *sighs*
No one but myself to blame. Prepared to forget, and things happen to pull you back.
But at least it becomes a form of comfort. At least. I remember feeling sad and afraid due to certain things. But the thought of it calms my mind. I don’t know how to describe it. It’s a form of strength? You know I am a timid person although I don’t look like one. Reason for being timid? Think too much. But so many things and so many things.
This form of support gives me strength and yet made me the weaker. *sighs*
Log off now! Shall follow up with pictures again and pictures. Partners-s in crime. Packets of HIGLY dangerous chemicals. Void Deck’s gathering Newly 18.
Perhaps the last shot of me in clean. Free White hair dye anyone? LaoGong! Wooops. Powder Bath?
Went mad a little. High on drug flour
See the pile of flour? Caked.
Huili!
Nights people! I spent like a few hours RESIZING these few pictures! Gotta carry on watching Harry Potter: Goblet of the Fire!
Ok, I am freaking sleepy now and I just woke up from a nap. = ) Woke up early and waited for Huili and Gj. Then the came and went over to fetch Junejune. Then picked up one by one and off we went to Blk 134 area of AMK. And it’s totally bad idea to sit behind in this weather. It’s freaking cold! Like frozen pigs waiting to be shipped. Once again, I went to a part of AMK I didn’t go before. Amk is really big~ Hahas. Then play and slack around. Basketball. Then started to drizzle and rain.
Then went to the void deck. And it’s floor (*edit:flour*) war for the birthday boy. And I can’t understand and don’t see the link between STINKY flour and DELICIOUS cakes. Everyone was caked with flour. Then went to the nearest tap to wash up. And it’s freaking cold! And I have only one conclusion. Whales are fat. And it’s useful because it keeps them warm. Polar Bears are fat and they keep them warm. I am fat BUT they don’t KEEP ME WARM! It’s alright if it’s the case of “hao kan bu zong yong”, but no, it’s not! Was freezing like hell ( I know hell is hot, or is it?) ! Then the guys was having problems closing the tap. But of course, it’s ok. Then head back to play again. *sighs* My legs hurt like hell because of blisters! I have like multiple blisters in one and they are all on the main areas of the leg. Those areas assist in walking and it HURT like hell. Minimal movements or I will die! After that was lunch. Prata! And fish soup. Amk sure got good food. Lucky I don’t stay there or I will grow fatter and fatter and fatter. It’s my first time having cheese prata. Yeaps, I never thought cheese and prata can go well. And it’s not bad. At least it was much better than I expect. Had fish soup too and it’s freaking nice! Shared with Junejune. Yumms. = ) Oh, what is…slices of prata stacked together and with two candles on top? A BIRTHDAY PRATA! It’s freaking embarrassing to sing birthday song with a birthday prata at the kopitiam! Then huili, june and I went to school to bathe! Water is freaking cold as well. *Brrr* I need jacket! After that went with huili they all to ELP and once again, freezing cold! Then home! = )
So cold and went to check my blisters. And no, they aren’t normal blisters! It’s like the skin on the WHOLE big toe is coming off. And new blisters are forming on the same area and it’s freaking pain. I need to walk awkwardly to prevent stress on that area. Both legs, same area. And it was bleeding when I got home. I am not sure why too.
So freaking sleepy now! Oh yes, I slept for a very long time and I didn’t want to wake up. Woke up and wondered why I woke up. Certain things are hard to say and I won’t blog about them in this entry.
SOME pictures and videos. Other pictures in another blog entry. Laogong! Just wanted to take a pic of a “fairer” michelle but … some retard said it was an attempt to pose sexy that gone wrong. That bad meh!? Birthday Boy with his, er, prata cake.
There! The Birthday Prata! Different flavor too! We all had ANYTHING. Woof. Masked~ Failed attempt to imitate phantom of the opera? O________O
Happy birthday boy! We didn’t buy cake so figure out that we can make a SL flavored cake? Hmmmm.
_+_+_+_+_+_+_Some out dated videos!_+_+_+_+_+_+_
Freaking small for programming!
Lab Work for MicroProcessor!
BOTTLED 9:48 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I am a “mei liang xing”. Like totally! Ok. I will talk about that after that. I DID something sinful today. I ate KFC! Sinful sinful! But lovely! = ) It’s a totally normal day in school, had INDEC quiz which I think I am so screwed. I practically didn’t know what to study for MCQs and end up, there are lot’s of theory questions which I practically can’t remember. Oh wells. =.= After that was break and I watched 1408 all on my own. As in, I sat alone to watch. I think it’s somehow interesting. After that was lecture ( is it? ) and lab work! And I totally hate this lab work! The freaking screen is like so small. And we need to do “programming” with that. Oh gosh~ Then went to AMK to have KFC. Fattening! And and and. O my gosh~ Embarrassing. =x Then went back to school for the most hated Data Comm lab and tuts. I hate it! I am forever sleepy during that lesson and I totally hate that tutor.
Then home! My sis is HOME already! Back from Vietnam and she made a friend there. He knows how to speak French? And his is a Vietnamese guy. She is so tanned now and so stick thin. Oh my gosh! And bought a tee back which is so Vietnamese. Hahas! And a lil bracelet! She also bought back fruit juice that taste like grape wine! Totally yummy!
I settled down and am watching ALL FOUR epi of Harry Potter when meemee showed me takashimaya voucher. And I was like why got this voucher. And my meemee told me it’s my dee’s birthday tomorrow and so his boss gave him that and I was like HUH?! Dee’s birthday tomorrow!? Why I don’t know. Ok, I am super mei liang xing. I cannot remember his birthday because I thought it was a weird date. Oh wells. =.= It’s my dee’s birthday tomorrow and I only like know it 10mins ago. (time check: 11.50pm) I am super mei liang xing la! = )
Okies. It’s also SL’s birthday tomorrow. Lucky I know no girls with birthday on the 26. Lols. Hahas! Ok, I shan’t go into that.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEEDEE. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHAULOON.
Oh yes, I encountered the same incident again. Like totally make me go crazy! I was at the lift and I pressed the button. I pressed closed once and of course IT TAKES TIME FOR THE LIFT TO CLOSE. And the lady see that the lift door haven’t close and she pressed the CLOSE button like someone out that is getting her. Like hello, pressing the button X times doesn’t mean it will go faster.
*sighs* I don’t want to prove to myself anymore. You know. It’s so freaking tired now. Okie! Got to go now!
I am such a sucky daughter! = (
Once again, Happy Birthday DeeDee. Happy Birthday Shauloon.
My LaoGong. Data Comm lecturer Me and my upside down world MISSING! Anyone saw this person? If anyone look like that…
This is Fuugly. When you are one third male and two third female