___boy. Tired. Legs totally don't listen to me. Learnt something today. Realistic. Tired. My hands are filled with bruises from god knows where. Never bring your guy to comex. Too many mei nus and la mei. I see also.. nosebleed!
Still. ___ boy. Saw many familiar faces there. =0)
i WANT ONE OF THESE! Never mind about the pink. I want the dark blue one. Freaking nice la!
BOTTLED 11:32 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: Unwritten Next on list: Yorkshire Ballad (totally express my feeling now)
FINISHED WITH PAPER today. Like finally. FINALLY. But it’s a total flop and I practically gave up when I saw people walking off. I think I will most probably fail this paper. And yes, this time I am serious about it. I WILL FAIL this paper. Oh gosh, just hope that I don’t fail my overall and maintain at least two distinction. Last sem I got two distinction and any lower this sem means I didn’t improve at all. Finished doing and I practically finished all that I know within half an hour and like tried to finish up those I don’t know. DOING FOUR PAST YEAR PAPER is like useless. *sighs*
Then head over to amk to have lunch. KFC. And finally ate my Surf Turf meal. =0) Happiness. Then went home. TIRED! =0( Then went home, sis says they fought. And one of them jumped down just to chase another because he wants to play with the wheel. And yes, on the verge of tears. I am super duper emo when it comes to animals. Because of the height that he jumped down and the things he landed on, I think it kinda scare him abit. And the one that got chased was also abit traumatized. I remember someone telling me that this breed is sociable and not that aggressive since she got experience. But not in my case. So I let them bathe since it got some calming effect and let them run around the living room. *sighs* I think I should place them in different cages but one cage is suckier than another and it’s like so sad for the one in the suckier cage. =0( And looking at them with those eyes. =0( Because after fighting and engaging in quarrels, you can see the “sad” eyes. I see le also heart pain. =0( *sighs* And yes, I sang to them. *ahem* And please do not say that my voice will scare them. It’s pretty angelic. My voice of course. =0)
Lols. I am well known to have more feelings towards animals than humans, Anyways, I really think I am suay today and yesterday. Remember me saying that I lost my DNC textbook? I just reached home just now. Bathed and then settled down. Flipped through the book right in front of me, on my table. AND REALIZED IT’S DNC notes. LALA. =.= Nice one.
Lols. And yes. Someone cheated our feelings again! =0( Like again again! Forever extending his stay! *rah* Got to know some blondes there?? Lols. Miss you super duper much la! I miss my chu qi tong. Whoops! And yes, I want to rant. I want to complain. I want to be stupid. I want to be childish. I want to be immature about things. I just want to cry out loud. I don’t allow my tears to flow now. Ever since then, I didn’t allow my tears to flow for stupid reasons. I am angry. Angry with myself for being so childish. For being so negative. But then, how can I not?
I am like super duper tired about the same routine. Waking up and thinking about the same thing. Sleeping and thinking about the same thing. Am I to stuck in this cycle ? Am I ? Am I?
Humans are weird. Okay, at least I am weird. So full of hope, but things will end up differently. Look at data comm. I am confident about it. But end up, careless and there are things I don’t know. Argh. For the first time, I end up being a negative pessimist. I tried talking to myself. I mean in my heart of course, not verbally. Yes, halfway into succeeding making myself happy once more, things got to come crashing down again. =0) But I believe, it’s gonna be fine after a night sleep. And that is if I can get to sleep at night of course.
And I want to get a tattoo. I have zero tattoo on me and xd is already wanting to get a second one already. And already decided on where to get them. Argh! I am still timid. I don’t even dare get ear piercing done. Because of the fear in doing things, I always have regrets.
Lala. I am tired! All the best muggles. =0) It feels weird not studying! It doesn’t feel real that I am not studying or worrying whether I have confidence in a paper or not.
Loves loves loves.
A totally saddist picture. Speaks so much.
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
Love him, he don’t love. Don’t love him, he love.
BOTTLED 2:02 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Tuesday, August 28, 2007
THANKS LAOGONG JUNEJUNE!
Okay. She helped in INDIRECTLY. =0) She told me to meet at 7.30am tomorrow. And i was shocked because i wondered why is it so early. I thought it's 12.30pm paper tomorrow and i already set my alarm at like 10.30. AND IT'S LIKE 8.30am PAPER! Thank god laogong told me, if not i am going to see my data comm marks fly away! FLY AWAY!
=0) All paper is like at 12.30 and this kuku DATA comm at 8.30. Thanks for ruining of wednesday DATA COMM. LALA. =.= Okie. Gotta carry on with my ZHONG JI YI JIA. It's like so lame. But lame the way i like it.=0)
====================== edited: 11.01pm Meemee bought hairdryer(*like finally*) and DONUTS! Love donuts la. YUMMMY. And she is pissing me off. Okay, i am not evil! She bought a new phone and she DON'T KNOW HOW TO USE. And it's like i already explained slowly. =0(
BOTTLED 10:29 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: Some song in my playlist Next on list: - (can’t be bothered what song is next)
Anyway. I can’t find my data comm book! Fgreat. Tomorrow is last paper! =0) And certain things I don’t want , and can’t blog about is making me sick. =0( Anyways, let’s feast your eyes with my love! He is super duper cute! =0) But his owner love engaging in role play with him I guess.. Poor lil boy.
Erm, yes he got short hands. Sucha “man” bear unlike… CUTE Well, engaging in some role play with his/her owner. Poor thing!
Guess this cute boy/girl belongs to who? Weikang… Lols! (*van, I found someone more gayer than you la!*) And yes, I love his bearbear! Because it’s BIG BIG BIG. Okay, not really big but then, very hairy furry and bear like!
Oh yes, did you people watch the streaming of the moon today? The eclipse. NICE. =0)
Okay, back to zhong ji yi jia.
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
*long distance calls are expensive la!*
BOTTLED 8:56 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: Valentine’s Day Next on list: Sell me candy
Woke up at 9.30 feeling super refreshed but then, I decided to just sleep and yes, when I woke up, I was feeling SUPER SLEEPY and tired. =0( And the weather is freaking cold again la! Cold Cold Cold! I need to start studying for DATA COMM LA. =0( I am so screwed for data comm. =0( But after tomorrow, it’s gonna be short lived paradise! =0) Working on thurs to sat. Do come visit me at the Comex show. Teehee. =0)
And gonna start looking for a job too. No money, no life. =0) Then chalet on the 12th to 14th. Then omg-ly you will find that holiday end very fast. LALA.
Okay. Tata muggles. I can’t wait to change my background pic! =0) Bub bye
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 11:39 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Monday, August 27, 2007
You Are 20% Left Brained, 80% Right Brained
The left side of your brain controls verbal ability, attention to detail, and reasoning.
Left brained people are good at communication and persuading others.
If you're left brained, you are likely good at math and logic.
Your left brain prefers dogs, reading, and quiet.
The right side of your brain is all about creativity and flexibility.
Daring and intuitive, right brained people see the world in their unique way.
If you're right brained, you likely have a talent for creative writing and art.
Your right brain prefers day dreaming, philosophy, and sports.
Not my fault my maths sucks. And really, i can't persuade people and therefore, i just leave them alone. TEEHEE. I seriously will head back to mugging la.
BOTTLED 9:00 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I see le, also envy! =0( If you talked to me like a few minutes ago, you will most probably go krazy. LALA. Really is nice. From A got to C. And it's just bra. It's freaking amazing! And yes, it's not big and just big, it needs to be "ji zhong". That is what i have learnt. It's really nice!
And i couldn't get to studying because my eyes are fixed on the screen. They teach ways to push up and ways to "ji zhong". And it's so natural and so nice! *envies*And you see these girls/artiste/singers/hosts show their "secret weapon" for nice breast shape when wearing V neck or just low cut. NICE. And it's so amazing. And yes, girls are creative!
Okay. Really must get to studying already. =0) Tata Muggles.
BOTTLED 8:48 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: - Next on list: - (speaker is down and I am lazy to restart com)
Okay. Before I start with anything. Just something to entertain you peeps with.
=========================
Two guys were in a bar, and they were both watching the television when the news came on. It showed a guy on a bridge who was about to jump, obviously suicidal. "I'll bet you $10 he'll jump," said the first guy. "Bet you $10 he won't," said the second guy.
Then, the guy on the television closed his eyes and threw himself off the bridge. The second guy hands the first guy the money.
"I can't take your money," said the first guy. "I cheated you. The same story was on the five o'clock news." "No, no. Take it," said the second guy. "I saw the five o'clock news too. I just didn't think the guy was dumb enough to jump again!"
=========================
This bartender is in a bar, when this really hot chick walks up and says in a sexy seductive voice, "May I please speak to your manager?" He says, "Not right now, is there anything I can help you with?" She replies, "I don't know if your the man to talk to...its kind of personal..." Thinking he might get lucky, he goes, "I'm pretty sure I can handle your problem, miss." She then looks at him with a smile, and puts two of her fingers in his mouth...and he begins sucking them, thinking "I'm in!!!" She goes, "Can you give the manager something for me?" The bartender nods...yes. "Tell him there's no toilet paper in the ladies restroom."
=========================
There's this drunk standing out on the street corner, and a cop passes by, and says, "What do you think you're doing?" The drunk says, "I heard the world goes around every 24 hours, and I'm waiting on my house. Won't be long now, there goes my neighbor."
=========================
An Irish man walks into a bar. The bartender looks at him and notices he has a steering wheel stuck down the front of his pants. "Hey," he says, "What's with the steering wheel down your pants?" "Ach," says the Irish man, "it's drivin' me nuts!"
=========================
Lols. I know some of these jokes I posted are mostly abit r(a), abit on the dark side. Lols. Ya, because it was targeted for readers like JUNEJUNE. =0)
Okie. MICROPROCESSOR PAPER IS OVER! And that means ONE MORE PAPER. ONE MORE! Microprocessor paper is easy peasy. =0) Spent less than one hour to finish that paper and decided to re draw everything to make it neat and tidy. Then went out. Although it’s easy, I most probably will end up with THOUSANDS of careless mistake. LALA. As usual. Then lunched at north canteen. Then headed to tut room to study a lil bit. Ended up slacking actually. Doing almost anything but studying. And I thought of another list of things I want to get. AGAIN. =0( LALA.
Okay. Gastric pains again and I am not sure why! =0( And it’s freaking pain. PAIN PAIN PAIN. It hurts so much that it kinda affect my chest, like the muscle pulling apart. And I did have lunch. WHY STILL GASTRIC PAIN!? Okay, I don’t know how to differentiate between gastric pains and menstrual cramps. Whoops.
I was on the bus and I started thinking of a lot of things. At times I can’t help but really get angry with myself. It’s like a battle between the devil and the angel in my heart/mind. That is the problem when you have two personality and they are both active. I need to constantly tell myself that I befriend others not because of their strengths, not because they are saints. (*the pain is gonna make me puke*) At times, when I see certain things, when I hear certain things, I just don’t see the same thing they see. I don’t understand why they want to do things like that. We just don’t see things eye to eye. And I can’t possibly label them as wrong just because we do things differently. Therefore, I need to constantly remind myself that no one is 100% good. There’s always two sides. So don’t get stressed or fed up when things people do is different from what you will do. I get super stressed up when I have evil thoughts or negative thoughts. Those thoughts that harms relationships with others. Yes, I tend to get stressed about those. At times, things I do also stress myself up because it’s not good. It’s not what a good person should do. Lols. So random and so not organized. Lala. My stomach hurts like hell. =0( Perhaps no dinner for me already. =0( PAIN LA. =0( =0(
Okay. Off to lie down to cure my freaking stomach. =0( LALA. *should I go for threading?* *can thurs come faster?! I want to work instead of mugging!*
Love, your best witch nutelle
BOTTLED 7:44 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I hate the weather! =0( It's freeeeezzziiiinnnnnggggg cold! And yes, i used to love having flu, but not now! I hate it. I hate sneezing. =0( COLD COLD COLD!
Okay. It's freaking early I know. I just want to get back to my cosy bed and snuggle under the blanket and SLEEP. Stupid exams. How, erm, weird. Okay.
Tata muggles! =0) COLD COLD COLD!
*random* Why is my wlm and my ie down?!
BOTTLED 9:02 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Quizes to kill boredom.
- Learn Something About Yourself. - Don't look at the answers at the bottom. - Do the test first. - This one's a little different everyone. - Remember, you need to take serious thought into these questions!
1. What is your favorite out of these three? a. cat b. bird c. dog
2. What is your favorite color? a. pink b. white c. black
3. Name a person of the same gender.
4. Name a person of the opposite gender.
5. Do you like the mountains or the beach better?
6. Do you like to watch the sunrise or the sunset?
7. What's your favorite number from 1- 10?
8. What is your favorite plant? a. red rose b. fern c. a dead one
9. What is your favorite season? a. Spring b. Winter c. Summer
10. Make two wishes in 10 second Wishes don't come true unless they ain't told. Sorry, kiddo.
Okay, now for the results.
1. a) cat: you love yourself the most. b) bird: you like hearing yourself talk. c) dog: you put others before yourself.
2. a) pink: you're outgoing b) white: you're classical. c)black: you're living on the edge.
3. They are your lucky star.
4. You'll become very, very close friends with them.
5.a) mountains: fast paced wedding. b) beach: slow paced wedding.
6. a) sunrise: you're a morning person and you get more done. b) sunset: you are romantic and you fall in and out of crushes slowly.
7. The number you picked is how many it will take before you find your true love.
8. a) red rose: your life will be beautiful, but sometimes thorny. b) fern: your life will be predictable and safe. c) a dead one: your one sick person
9.a) spring: you're hopelessly romantic. b) winter: you're a hugging kind of person. c) summer: you're a bare all kind person.
10. If you repost this in: a) more than 5 minutes, nothing will happen to you. b) 3 min, your first wish will come true. c) 2 min, both of your wishes will come true.
BOTTLED 12:00 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Sunday, August 26, 2007
My mind, or rather brain have all the reasons in the world to not focus on studying. Pardon me. I know it’s MICROPROCESSOR tomorrow. Lala. And xd and van were freaking lame just now. =.= Well, I have to follow on the lame-ness. Gosh, but it indeed helped abit in remembering the weirdest theory or the weirdest way why things are done certain way in the 8051 assembly language. Lala. I have two cute little students under me can. Well, fine, I doubt they understand a word I said because the things I said were really really random. And erm, van, you really should come to engineering course and yes, FORGET about private study. He even managed to remember something I said and corrected me okay! Lala.
Laughs indeed heals pain, I mean forget about pain. =0) And yes, I started talking about things I NEED to get. NEED and not WANTS okay. It’s NEEDS. I need to get my eyebrows trimmed. Want to get the threading (is that what it’s called?) kind for the whole face. *ouch* I need to get pumps, shoes or even slippers. I need to get shades (*yes, you guessed the reason, to cover up my fugly eye bags and eye rings*). Round faces need what kind of shades? I need to get a hair cut *BADLY*. I need to get BLOOD RED (colored) bag. Okay, need not really BLOOD RED, but I need a BIG bag. I need polo tee. I need pants. I need foundation. Lol. It’s actually pointless listing out what I need you know. Because the only thing I need actually is MONEY. And I say again, it’s NEED. =0) Omg.
Okay. And I need some form of relaxation. (*suddenly remember june’s idea of first night. Shudders.*) I need CYCLING TRIP. I need late nights. Well, actually I need time to not think about academic things and well, other things too. =0)
So, I need money and I need time. Don’t tell me I have time now. It’s not time when it’s spent doing things I hate. =0) LALA.
Okay. I think I have crapped enough. I shall head to … erm… once again I shall mention, microP since IT’S TOMORROW. And my number is 41. I shall remember that. =0)
Tata muggles.
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 10:03 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Always trying to help in the wrong way. Angry with myself for being unable to appreciate it. Angry with you for trying to help in such a way.
Oh my gosh, it’s hurting again! Last night it was bad enough and today again! =0( Argh! =0( what’s wrong. What’s wrong. =0( never mind. LALA.
Time to head back to studying. Worried about these two paper. =0( Lala. Time to head back to … revision notes and revision notes. Faster after DATACOMM paper please! At least I don’t have to study and feel guilty when I slack.
Lala.
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 8:54 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
There's gonna be one meteor shower this september i think. And how i want to complain about being in singapore. =.=
How often can we look out to the window and go, "hey! there's meteor rain!" or when can we say, "let's go try out luck catching the meteor rain?". Get what i mean? I want to see meteor rain!
Okay, OFFICIALLY back to studying. I am so .... screwed for DATA COMM. =.=
BOTTLED 6:08 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: What the world needs now Next on list: What the world needs now (on loop)
Munching and snacking on Japanese cucumber. CUCUMBER. Snacking! And just flipping through my data comm notes. Now I am wondering what is my best studying environment. I can’t study home, I can’t really study out, then where? I kept forgetting that it’s microP paper tomorrow. And there’s so many things I haven’t make clear to myself yet. =0( If life can jmp sept. Right, I am just SIMPLY crapping.
Am watching a Taiwan program now. I think it’s the charity program of some kind for World Vision. It mainly is about children there. The environment they live in. The conditions they study in, if they even get to study. I am reading about this child, Beatrice who’s waiting for sponsorship. Her favourite activity is reading. And it’s like, arh..heartache. Children, kids in Singapore needs to be forced to read. But I guess it’s like that. When you got something, you don’t know how to appreciate it. Take things for granted.
I always think that the worst victims are children. I mean children and adults are suffering the same thing, poverty and all. But when you see children suffering from those, you will just feel so ..not well.
Okay, enough of talking. Shall head back to tomorrow’s exam module, MICROPROCESSOR. Need constant reminder that it’s microP tomorrow. =0) Toodles muggles!
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 5:16 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Guys. *rolls eyes* Typically beastly characters. =.=
BOTTLED 12:25 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Cold, tired, and sneezing. Must be yesterday's rain. LALALA. I have been having dreams and it's thus making my sleep of not good quality. Always wake up feeling freaking tired.
And why is the weather so cold. =0( Okay, i shall head back to revision!
(*random* I want to go Sunway Lagoon)
BOTTLED 12:01 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Saturday, August 25, 2007
Listening to: - Next on list: - (too tired to listen)
TIRED. =0( Woke up freaking early due to hamsies. They are my alarm clock already! LALA. The guojie came over to fetch us and headed over to kallang for the interview, or rather briefing for the event, or fair or whatever it is called on the 30th to the 2nd (next week). Passed to us our time sheet and assigned us assignments. Teehee. Distribute the brochure/flyer which contains the redemption coupon for coffee. And still thinking whether I want to work weekends with them. =0( Need $$. Teehee! Then after that, lunched at toa payoh with June June’s guy.
Then decided where to head to study. Went to amk first, but packed! Then headed to commonwealth I think. I love the mac there! I really studied there! =0) And there’s “ang moh” kids and some gathering. I LOVE THE KIDS LA. I want to take care of one! Why is it that ang moh kids look cuter? =0( Then studied and crapped a little. Then headed over to another place which I don’t know is where to have dinner. I kinda got cheated. =0( Okay, it’s just that I am pure lazy! LALA.
Then homed! We all sat behind the lorry and it’s raining and yes, the journey is freaking long and we were freezing behind! =0( Then one by one left the lorry and left Junejune and I behind. We were talking about stupid things like our ideal wedding. AND JUNEJUNE. Now I know how WILD you are. She said she want CANDLES in the hotel room during their honeymoon. LALA. Hahas!
Okies. I am freaking tired now. NO TIME TO WASTE! Back to studying! And I wonder, why something occur at such weird timings. Or rather, is it pure coincidence? My meemee bought a bigger house for the hamsters and she told hamsies her work number and she said she want to strike 4-d. AND TADAH! Although it’s a small prize, but it’s more than enough for the hamsies home. =0) TEEHEE.
And they are so CUTE! =0) Sis said that they tend to want to jump down. Adventurous babies I have eh? Lols! Okies.
Tata muggles! Off to defence against dark arts! =0)
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 9:33 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Friday, August 24, 2007
Listening to: - Next on list: - (too much music makes my stomach ache today.)
Did one microprocessor paper today and argh! =0( I hate this phrase : “ Write a short program..” I hate writing program you know! HATE IT HATE IT HATE IT. Stupid paper. Need to do 8 questions in 2hours!
WHAT IF…we need to write programs for ALL THE QUESTIONS? *faints*
LALA. I need to head back to DATA COMM SOON. =0)
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 10:45 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
LALA. I want to cut my hair. Like just take a scissors and snip off the ends because it's at a not so long and not so short length and it's tickling my neck. Making me super duper irritated while studying. =0(
And yes, you are missed by everyone dumbassie. Get back home sooon~~ =0) Erm, yes, you will need to come back with bags of nougat.
TATA. I am doing everything but studying. Teehee.
BOTTLED 5:58 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: Vincent Next on list: Waking the Fallen
Who to decide who is right and who is wrong. Who to decide who to live and who to die. Who to decide who is good and who is evil. The normalcy of judgment.
Just letting my mind take a break from all those BIG and technical terms in DATA COMM. It’s like difficult and yet not difficult. My eyes are freaking tired but I do not want to sleep because I just feel that it’s wasting time. TeeHee. Weird girl, weird logic. Was studying when I realized I keep chatting and kept doing everything except for studying so I off-ed my wireless connection.
Alright. Taken enough break! Tata Muggles.
Sore throat's totally killin' me! Off to create some new potions.
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 5:34 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: (You Want To) Make a Memory Next on list: Stranger (feat Leann Rimes)
Just had my lunch. SNEEZING for so long. COOOLLDDD. Cold. Very cold today. Meemee bought parrot food for hamsies. Everyone in the shop is getting parrot food for hamsies because they only like dried corn. =.= LALA.
Realized there’s not much time for my data and my MicroP. =0( I thought there’s still one week left. No time no time. Shall burn midnight oil and yes, I don’t understand what DATA COMM is talking about. It’s so theory, so technical. The words used are so BIG. =.= Never mind, POSITIVE! =0)
And indeed certain things cannot keep to oneself. =0) Thanks xd! =0) ARIGATO! XIEXIE! =0) Say le feel so much better. Was feeling super stressed up due to this recently because I am a timid girl la. But I assure you I will go see once after the exams. =0) All of a sudden feel so relaxed. =0) Okie. Can go back to study in peace already. =0) Thanks again. =0) Your words harsh but yet heart warming. Lols. Okies. Head back to studying! TATA.
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 2:16 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
ARGH! I am sneezing like there's no tomorrow! =0( Unofficially sick. =0( It's too cold already! I thought i managed to go through this exam period with being sick BUT still, i cannot escape. =0(
And to make things worst, MY DATA COMM TUT is missing. =0( LALA. Okie.
At times...you've got no choice. But i guess, when there's a will, there's a way. But where's my will. Must be the exam stress rushing the enthusiasm away. Lala!
When there's a will, there's a way. =0) Think positive. There's no fun in thinking negative.
I am michelle and that means, i can face it alone. =0) Thanks anyways. Fine after a night's sleep
BOTTLED 8:31 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Shit. I am starting this reminiscing thing again. =0( Lols. I miss those days in secondary school and in band. It's like you can never get to experience them again. And i sit here (*with microP papers thrown all over*) and started thinking about everything that happened before. It's like a dream. Lols! I tried looking for the concert pictures or videos, but cannot find. =0( It's the first and last concert that i participated and i love it so much.
Lols. At times i think about the days in secondary and band, i can laugh for a long time. I mean not the HAHAHA kind of laugh but the laugh that's in your heart. You get what i mean? Lols. And i managed to find some SYF pictures. The aftermath, or rather post syf pictures. While waiting for results of course.
Those days. Those secondary school days. I FOUND A PIC OF SCHOOL CANTEEN. I miss the chicken from the western food stall. And not forgetting the mayo with the chicken. FATTENING. And yes, i can't find nicer chicken already. =0) And yes, the story of the canteen and people in canteen. (*junejune..remember~*)
Lols. Better stop my grandmother story and head to revision! Before that, i show you my favorite place in school due to SEVERAL reasons.
Deleted because it's way toooo emo! LALALA. Positive positive positive. Nothing's fun about being negative
BOTTLED 7:25 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Oh yes, it's weisheng's birthday and Happy Birthday Hornie. =0)
BOTTLED 7:16 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I remember watching a show yesterday (Santa and Pete) and St. Nicholas said something that reminded me of a friend of mine. It's like the conversation i had with this friend.
It's something like this. I am just very puzzled at how can someone stay so positive about everything. So positive that it might be a lil irritating at times. Whoops. So i just made a comment. And pete made the comment to St. Nicholas too. "How can you remain so positive about everything?" And the replied was, because being negative is no fun!
If i can have that set of "negative is no fun so i CHOOSE to be positive" mind set. Lols. Cute people with cute thinking. Lala.
Off to sleep. I am so sleepy. =_=
I hate her. Not hate, just alright, hate. =_= Where got people like that one? Lala. Off to sleep. One night's sleep is all i need to forget about today. =0)
BOTTLED 5:57 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: - Next on list: - (wmp down.)
Weird day. Totally. So weird that I want to forget about today. Ok. Had INDEC paper and I totally hate the sports hall because it’s freezing cold. Must take a lot of electricity, I mean air con to actually make the whole sports hall so cold. =.= Oh yes, the invigilator kinda commented about my calculator being not approved and my student card not done. =.= He had to stare at my name and note down on the paper. And he is like scaring all my theory, my thoughts whatever is in my brain away. =.= Lols.
Then someone took sl’s bag. Because they got the same bag. Morale of the story? Get a different bag that no one have. Crumpler is getting too common even though it’s freaking ex.
Then home! Waited for the bus like for 2432134 hours. And I just stood there with music blasting in my ears. Oh, my trusty and reliable music. =0) I had to bear with words from this group of students. It’s super duper crude. I mean the occasional is fine, but this group, oh my gosh! =.=
Then went to buy ONIGIRI. I only bought one to eat because I didn’t want to get sick of onigiri. =0) Then dropped by xd’s place to take a rest because I wasn’t feeling well, but yeah, I got use to it already. (*random: I love andy lau! He is super honest! Watch “kang xi lai le” episode of andy lau*)
Anyway, certain things are really best if you don’t know them. Argh! I don’t know. And I don’t want to know because I don’t know what to do. Fine. I will be okay after a night’s sleep. =0)
Anyway, some thing to entertain you peeps after a day of mugging or working. =0)
===============
"Salary Theorem" states that "Engineers and Scientists can never earn as much as Business Executives and Sales People."
This theorem can now be supported by a mathematical equation based on the following two postulates:
1. Knowledge is Power. 2. Time is Money.
As every engineer knows: Power = Work / Time
Since: Knowledge = Power Time = Money
It follows that: Knowledge = Work/Money.
Solving for Money, we get: Money = Work / Knowledge.
Thus, as Knowledge approaches zero, Money approaches infinity, regardless of the amount of work done.
Conclusion: The less you know,the more you make.
===============
Computer users are divided into three types:
Novice, Intermediate and Expert.
Novice Users - People who are afraid that simply pressing a key might break their computer.
Intermediate Users - People who don't know how to fix their computer after they've just pressed a key that broke it.
Expert Users - People who press the keys that break other people's computers.
==============
A little boy comes home from school and tells his father, "I got an F in math today."
His father replies, "What happened?"
The boy says, "Well, my teacher asked me, 'What's 3 times 2', and I said '6.'"
The father replies, "Well, that's correct."
The boy says, "I know. Then she asked me, 'What's 2 times 3.'"
The father then replies, "Well, what the f**k is the difference?"
The boys says, "Well that's what I said!"
==============
After their 11th child, an redneck couple decided that was enough because they could not afford a larger bed. So the husband went to his doctor and told him that he and his cousin didn't want to have anymore children. The doctor told him that there was a procedure called a vasectomy that could fix the problem but that it was expensive.
"A less costly alternative," said the doctor, "is to go home, get a cherry bomb, light it, put it in a beer can, then hold the can up to your ear and count to 10."
The man said to the doctor, "I may not be the smartest tool in the shed, but I don't see how putting a cherry bomb in a beer can next to my ear is going to help me."
"Trust me," said the doctor.
So the man went home, lit a cherry bomb and put it in a beer can. He held the can up to his ear and began to count …"1, 2, 3, 4, 5," at which point he paused, placed the beer can between his legs and resumed counting on his other hand.
==============
Joe and Bill are out fishing and sipping beer while discussing football and NASCAR.
All of a sudden Joe says, "I think I'm gonna divorce my wife. She hasn't spoken to me in over 6 months."
Bill sips his beer and says, "You better think it over, women like that are hard to find."
==============
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
*i want a piano too! *
BOTTLED 4:58 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Wednesday, August 22, 2007
Listening to: 25minutes Next on list: -
Just went out to get onigiri! =0) I craved for it! (*chants: onigiri onigiri onigiri*) I love it! I don’t mind eating it for ALL THREE MEALS. =0)
Oh yes. Just now there was weird sounds and I freaked out. Went out to see two areoplanes. And I freaked out! Okay. You know, I am very afraid of seeing areoplane when I am at home? Or when the plane is very noisy? Perhaps my previous life is a soldier or what. Because I tend to link planes with wars.
Omg. Timid me. =.= Lols. Say out also embarrassing. =.= Okie. Got to go read up a little for tomorrow. I am such a slacker!
Oh yes. Wasn’t studying much just now because I met someone new and yes, we indeed have a lot to talk about because we were under the same conductor during our years in band. Like, woah! We were chatting and chatting and started to talk about secondary school. He said he was from nc and my first thought was eh, mr chew took that band from that sch before. And realized we were under the same conductor. Told me what mr chew used to say about our school. And talked a lot. And yes, realized his birrhday is on the 9th of june. =.= Like how eerie is that .
Lols. Okie. Finally can post this since blogger is down. Dead silence is out tomorrow and I can’t get to watch it tomorrow. =.=
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 11:44 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: - Next on list: -
I am yawning like a pig while typing this entry now. 0mg! I badly need to sleep, like really. I slept at like 2am and I still can’t get to sleep because of hammies. Had to go out to check out what they are doing. =0
YAWNS. Then just when I can get to sleep, it started raining and I woke up and went to close the windows. =0( SLEEPY. And woke up this morning because it was freezing cold! =0(
Yeaps. Just wanted to complain. =0) Time to make breakfast! Tulu children.
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 11:40 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
CLICK ON THAT LINK AND WATCH FINISH. It's kinda true right?
BOTTLED 1:35 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
MOVIES I WANT TO WATCH OR FIND INTERESTING
This poster is nice, very intersting. I clicked on it to check the story because of this poster and turns out the TRAILER is as mysterious. It seems nice to watch!
10,000 B.C. (TBA)
It was a time when man and beast were untamed and the mighty mammoth roamed the earth. A time when ideas and beliefs were born that forever shaped mankind. 10,000 B.C. follows a young hunter (Steven Strait) on his quest to lead an army across a vast desert, battling saber tooth tigers and prehistoric predators as he unearths a lost civilization and attempts to rescue the woman he loves (Camilla Belle) from an evil warlord determined to possess her.
How can I live without such horror flicks? This is by STEPHEN KING! Even the book leaves me shivering, i mean trembling in fear
1408 (PG/Horror)
Adapted from the terrifying short story by suspense master, Stephen King. Renowned horror novelist Mike Enslin (John Cusack) believes only in what he can see with his own two eyes. But after a string of bestsellers discrediting paranormal events in the most infamous haunted houses and graveyards around the world, he has no real proof of life...afterlife. But Enslin's phantom-free run of long and lonely nights is about to change forever when he checks into suite 1408 of the notorious Dolphin Hotel for his latest project, "Ten Nights in Haunted Hotel Rooms." Defying the warnings of the hotel manager (Samuel L. Jackson), the author is the first person in years to stay in the reputedly haunted room. Another bestseller may be imminent, but like many Stephen King heroes, first he must go from skeptic to true believer - and confront his demons to survive the night.
Lols, and rare enough, one comedy i want to watch. I watched Bruce almighty by Jim Carrey? And it's rather interesting.
Evan Almighty (TBA)
In this sequel to BRUCE ALMIGHTY, newscaster Evan Baxter (Steve Carrell, THE 40 YEAR OLD VIRGIN) has traded in the news desk for a post in Washington as a congressman. Though his campaign was based on the idea of changing the world, Evan drives a gas-guzzling SUV and spends more time trimming his nose hair than with his three sons. When he has a strange encounter with God (Oscar winner Morgan Freeman, reprising his role from the first film), God tells him to build an ark, just as Noah did thousands of years ago. Though Evan is skeptical, he finally accepts the task after being hounded by dozens of animals that follow him, two by two. By obeying God, Evan risks his family, career, and sanity--but will a flood actually come and prove him right
I ain't sure why i want to watch this show.
Underdog (TBA)
After an accident in the mysterious lab of maniacal scientist Dr. Simon Barsinister (PETER DINKLAGE), an ordinary beagle unexpectedly finds himself with unimaginable powers and the ability to speak. Armed with a fetching superhero costume, UNDERDOG (voiced by comedian JASON LEE) vows to protect the beleaguered citizens of Capitol City and, in particular, one beautiful spaniel named Polly Purebread (voiced by Academy Award® nominee AMY ADAMS). When a sinister plot by Barsinister and his overgrown henchman Cad (PATRICK WARBURTON) threatens to destroy Capitol City only UNDERDOG can save the day.
Very rare you hear me want to watch sci-fic movie. But I think this movie is worth the ticket money. Should watch and it's by NICOLE KIDMAN okay!
The Invasion (TBA)
The Invasion tells the story of a mysterious epidemic that alters the behavior of human beings. When a Washington D.C. psychiatrist (Nicole Kidman) discovers the epidemics origins are extraterrestrial, she must fight to protect her son, who may hold the key to stopping the escalating invasion.
CREDITS TO http://www.gv.com.sg/
BOTTLED 1:14 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Look forward to things? Or leave space for disappointment?
Disappointment is hard to bear. Even facing them so many times.
Listening to: Fly Away - FIR (*what the*) Next on list: Valentine’s Day - Linkin park (my love)
Rah! My eyes hurt! Oh, talking about eyes. I ain’t kidding when I say my eyes are of different shape! Junejune saw it today! It’s like sharp. Okay, better way of describing is rugby. Everyone is like, how is it possible. It is!
Anyway. I am bored and the internet connection … is not that good. The referee apologized. And he is suspended. But the match is like, already over and scores are taken. At times, life is like that game. I am not sure how to explain this. But I feel life so alike that game. Everything going super well initially. Torres goal and they were leading. And then, with one wrong judgment from referee , it 1-1. Like draw. And it’s like argh! It’s all going well, and why things go wrong. And it’s not like you fouled.
Yeaps. Life. And most of the time, my life is like always nice in the beginning and sucks right at the end and prolonged. Why is it like that? So many times I ask myself that question. =.= Okie. Never mind.
Pictures! Okay, picture. Torres. Pardon me. You can head to charayo.blogspot.com if you want to know fixtures. The timing and dates of all the matches.
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 12:23 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Tuesday, August 21, 2007
It’s a suay day today. (*brb..dinner in progress*)
It’s a suay day today. TOTALLY. Okay, let you detect the suay parts. =0)
Early morning woke up, bathed and read a few solutions just to refresh my mind a lil. And soon realized I forgot some BASIC integration and differentiation and expansion. And went to school early.
Went to photocopy a set of notes and I waited for like 15mins! And guess how much I was charged. TEN TIMES MORE THAN SCHOOL. =.= TEN TIMES. And yes, I didn’t bother to verify that it’s really that price. =.= Then headed to school. Oh yes, thanks dumbie for the lunch. =) And BON VOYAGE! I want my nougat. Yaya, I know vivocity do sell that nougat, just that knowing that it’s from Australia that feeling is different. =0)
Okay, did the paper. At first I got trembling hands. And I just carried on with the paper. Managed to complete it but I know the answers won’t be right. Looked at the time, gonna be 6 and I thought the paper ends at six. Didn’t check and handed in the paper HAPPILY. Walked out and COULDN’T FIND MY FILE. =.= Huili found it for me. Then went out and discussed about the paper. AND GUESS WHAT. I realized that I didn’t do the last part of the question. It’s 15marks! Like fly away just like that and it’s INTEGRATION BY PARTS! I know how to do. =0( Then never mind. 15marks is already bad enough, I REALISED ANOTHER MISTAKE! I wrote the wrong answer on the WRONG QUESTION. Like another 13 marks fly away. HOPEFULLY THE TEACHER can tell. (*hums to the tune of FIR’s fly away*) It’s like 28marks in totally COMFIRM GONE. I tell you, exam/test is not a measure of how much I have learnt, it’s a measure of HOW CARELESS I AM. =.= Fine, it’s over.
Took the bus home. And I can’t help but think about my suay life! Whenever I think that things I going good, and I am happy, there will be something happening. Whenever I am prepared to give in, things will go wrong and push me away. It’s like argh! But no worries, I am making the best out of my suay life. Like Julie Andrews sings, find the fun in things and tadah, it’s no longer work! =0)
Goodbye to my 28marks and Goodbye to today’s suayness.
BOTTLED 8:12 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things
Cream colored ponies and crisp apple streudels Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles Wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings These are a few of my favorite things
Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes Silver white winters that melt into springs These are a few of my favorite things
When the dog bites When the bee stings When I'm feeling sad I simply remember my favorite things And then I don't feel so bad
[Repeat all verses]
Haven't been blogging as much recently because most entries are deleted after typing. =0) Later is maths exam and i can't help but keep looking at the timing because i don't believe it's 4.30pm. Brrr. Don't want to think about math exam. =0)
Oh yes, I have been watching Sound Of Music yesterday. Watched it before? It's by Julie Andrews one. And she sings so so so well! =0) And now, the song is staying in my mind is the one above. Yes, I realized that thinking of your favorite things really calm yourself down. =0) What are a few of my favorite things? Strawberry chocolate and .... lols, if I were to list all down, it's gonna be a LONG list. But well, it's enough to last me all the sad and frustrated moments.
Many things have been running in my mind. How much i shun certain activities. It's like, what is the point of mindless activities. So many things i don't get it anymore. Things come and go. No one seems to understand. No one seems to be walking the same path as me.
Lala. Learnt a lesson. =0) And dumbie have been bugging me to drink. NO NO NO alcohol until after exams! Lala. I hate this i hate this.
Alright. Enough. Got to go do some last minute revision. =0) Good luck to all.
This time, it seems I am gonna _____ ____ till the day i grow old.
BOTTLED 10:31 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Sunday, August 19, 2007
My new idol.
Fernando Torres
Watching the match now and he scored the first goal of the match on the 15++ min. Quite a nice goal. And guess what he is one charming striker okay. Nice nice.. Okie. Just to update a little.
Plot Summary by Christopher Hernandez Every town has it's own ghost story, and a local folktale around Ravens Fair is about a ventriloquist named Mary Shaw. After she went mad in the 1940s, she was accused of kidnapping a young boy who yelled out in one of her performances that she was a fraud. Because of this she was hunted down by townspeople who in the ultimate act of revenge, cut out her tongue and then killed her. They buried her along with her "children," a handmade collection of vaudeville dolls, and assumed they had silenced her forever. However, Ravens Fair has been plagued by mysterious deaths around them after Mary Shaws collection has returned from their graves and have come to seek revenge on people that killed her and their families. Far from the pall of their cursed hometown, newlyweds Jamie and Lisa Ashen thought they had established a fresh start, until Jamie's wife is grotesquely killed in their apartment. Jamie returns to Ravens Fair for the funeral, intent on unraveling the mystery of Lisa's death. Once reunited with his ill father, Edward, and his father's new young bride, Ella, Jamie must dig into the town's bloody past to find out who killed his wife and why. All the while, he is doggedly pursued by a detective who doesn't believe a word he says. As he uncovers the legend of Mary Shaw, he will unlock the story of her curse and the truth behind the threat from a rhyme in his childhood: if you see Mary Shaw and scream, she'll take your tongue. And the last thing you will hear before you die...is your own voice speaking back to you
How can somone dare to carry that doll?
I honestly find some resemblance between this doll and someone. I ain't sure why.
This lady here reminds me of the lady in STAY ALIVE
I nearly screamed for my meemee when i saw this picture. Look at that whole collection of these dolls. If they are props, it's super scary to be part of the props crew right!
Why hold that scary doll IN THE FOREST AT NIGHT?!
Anyone wanna watch this show on the 23 with me? Anyone? I don't mind paying half for your tickets but of course you would need to lend me your fingers/flesh to squeeze. =0) Okie. Off i go to study.
TIRED! Fatigue. Pimples. Sore throat. Unable to focus. SIGHS. Symptoms of . . . . . Oh my gosh! Okie, let’s see what I have done today. Woke up late late late due to the weather and meemee bought popiah for lunch and yes, that was what I ate for the whole day. And then already decided not to go down to huili’s place because it was raining. But I went in the end.
And I totally regret it, okay, at least it let me forget about EXAMS. But fatigue is killing me totally. Draining me of MY REMAINING ENERGY and not forgetting I only had two mini popiah for the day.
The journey there was tormenting! I hate super duper slippery slippers and I practically “slide” my way there. Luckily I am not that bad in ice skating. But I walked SUPER slow and even the old uncle walk faster than me! =.= *faints*
Then at huili’s place. Read a little, slack a little. Thus I conclude, I REALLY CANNOT GO OUT STUDY. Then I decided to go home though I was freaking hungry. Too tired.
And I guess I can study till late night today. =0) Sis watching the match too so there will be someone staying up late too. I do not want to stay up late alone. Teehee.
Tired. I slack a lot for this exam. =0( BOOHOOHOO. Bad bad.
I want to blog something but then, my brain is not working too well today. So, most probably you will get something really random.
I was wondering about what dumbassie said. I totally hate to talk to you because you always say things that make me think think and think! It’s like freaking harsh yet it speaks the truth. I always do things to protect myself but always end up the other way. Why? I also want to know why. I know promises are just mere words. But it’s the dumb me that wants to believe and take things as what is said.
Teehee, don’t want to complain too much! Becausee everything will be over when I wake up tomorrow. =0) I just need one night sleep to be alright. =0) Okie. I shall finish my harry potter tonight! =0) Good night muggles!
BOTTLED 8:32 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Time for a quickie. In case I need to remember what I’ve done today. It’s raining now and I finally watch SECRET! Jay Chou is like my idol again. *faints* and drools in saliva. Ok, gross.
Okie. I seriously NEED TO study! I wanted to go to huili’s place to mug because maths pro is there too but it’s raining and the weather is too PERFECT for sleeping. LALA.
Honestly, I don’t understand you and I wonder what have happened. Ok, bub byes. Humans are getting weirder, okay, fine, I am getting weirder. Tata!
Bu neng shuo de mi mi. LOVES
BOTTLED 2:44 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Saturday, August 18, 2007
Time for a quickie. Studying now. It’s the first time I feel so happy that I am studying. Okay, I mean the fact that I am studying. It would be much better if I am still in secondary school of course. Gaga.
Ren xin Xian er. Okie. I still live by this phrase “ treat others the way you want to be treated” and today I realized the meaning behind the story of the frogs. Have you heard of the story of the two frogs who fell into a wall. Every frog that fell into the well never made it out. Then this two frogs fell and both of them are jumping and jumping. Trying their best to get out. Struggling with all their might, using all the strength that is left. But the frogs from outside looked in and started to tell them to give up and end the pain. They kept discouraging them since they felt that it was useless to continue. The first frog gave up and died at the bottom. The another frog carried on and in the end managed to climb up. All the frogs crowded around this frog and asked him why he carried on climbing even if it was such a painful thing. The frog replied that he thought everyone was encouraging him to keep climbing and therefore kept climbing.
I don’t know if you get what I am saying. Lols. Never mind me. I think maths made me mad already. LALALA. It’s a cold day today.
Yes, it is that bad.
BOTTLED 10:50 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
=0) I will really be going to start studying! =0) I realized how much I have been slacking and how random I am at studying! =0) Okies. Toodles kids, I shall head back to revising now! =)
And thanks to those.. Yeaps, you know what I mean.
BOTTLED 12:18 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Friday, August 17, 2007
I was worried till my legs when jelly. Totally worried. Like for the first time in my life I got so worried. Okay, besides the time when my meemee got infection. Some kind of viral infection that made her life in danger. This time, my meemee fell and knocked her head on solid floor and her blood pressure went to 180+ I think. And my mama and uncle came. Brought her to the polyclinic and my sis says the clinic sucks and the doctor and nurse very not professional. And the doctor sent her to tan tock seng. Went to A&E I think. My sis sat alone out and she was crying because she was the “cause” of it. Poor sis too. She sat there looking at people in the A&E section. Like bleeding and she said she was so afraid of looking at someone and seeing the blanket over the head. And I was cursing myself for not being home today. =..0(
I was going home and I got a call from home. I was walking to the lift and I was like waiting to hear my meemee’s voice from the other end because it was late already. Then it was my sis. She said that meemee fell, was referred to tts and we need to be on 24hr standby. I tell you, I went dazed. My legs went jelly and I was on the verge of crying because my meemee fell and got head injury. And I know meemee cannot fall again one. Because she fell once when we were babies. And knocked her head on the floor too. And now, cannot! And she got high blood pressure. =0( Went home, very scared. And seeing meemee sitting down, smiling is like the best. Like better than anything. But my legs were jelly. Immediately closed the door and rushed to her. Sis was helping her rub her head. Lucky my sis was at home with her because my sis is really smart. Indeed, all the documentaries are useful. And yes, remember me saying my sis is partially the “cause” of it? I tell you the story, I know it sounds very not nice but my sister is that way and my meemee know it and never takes it to heart. We are the typical asian family you know. We know we love each other more than anything. Okok. I asked my sister how she fell.
And she guiltily told me that she caused it all. I asked her what happened. She was mopping the floor when meemee rushed out and fell backwards. Like you know those hockey players, fell backwards! And I was wondering why my sis was mopping the floor and why meemee rushed out. BECAUSE THEY WERE QUARRELING! And my sis threw “kueh” at her. Drama I know, and we were laughing when we were talking about it. So my sis was mopping the floor and I tell you, when my sis is angry, words from her mouth are hurtful and my meemee is those that cannot tolerate things also and so she rushed out. Before my sis could react and told her it’s wet, she fell already. Still in shock, my sis faster call my mama. And yeaps, uncle (cow fu) came down and mama came over. My cow fu is so naïve and easily cheated! He received a call saying that he won $$ and apparently it’s a scam! Read kennysia.com and you will know the china/hong kong scam. My meemee even when her head is injured tried telling him it’s a scam and he didn’t listen and even give him the ic number and account number. =.= Okie.
My meemee was given some test and THANKFULLY she hurt the area that was rather safe meaning the skull or bone is hardest. But we refused to let her do things and she will be sleeping with us tonight. For her safety, we need to be 24hrs beside her. And her blood pressure! =.= Must control her diet and not make her angry. Imagine, she was angry with my sister and she fell. Of course blood pressure go up! And and and, she said she fell twice already. Once in the clinic and she called my sis to fetch her because she fell. And my sis, was like helping some old lady and was late. Like helping an old lady is fine BUT SHE CROSSED THE LIMIT. And yes, so the quarrel.
And my meemee is so unlucky and we decided to go to the temple to pray tomorrow. MY MEEMEE AR…
Make me so worried. And yes, her blueblack (bump) on her head is very big! Swollen. =0( You might say that it’s just a fall. But no, my meemee different, she fell too much when she was younger and her head always suffer. And she always get migraine and dizzy spells so I am so afraid of her! I don’t want and am afraid that she will fall. And she fell today! =0( My meemee meant a lot a lot a lot to us because of what we went through and the things she sacrificed for us. Yeaps. Hopefully meeemee is fine! And she very %$#$%, she still want to work tomorrow! Told her don’t work she still want to work!
BOTTLED 8:00 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Dumbassie where on earth are you now! ? My only verbal diary. Rah! Okie. Enough. Nights. Tomorrow study out. Byes kids.
BOTTLED 12:25 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Thursday, August 16, 2007
Me don’t want to go chalet le la! =..0( Although it’s freaking cheap. =..0( I told meemee about the dates and all and she told me about the scary things and the tall tall building thing in pasir ris. =…o( Argh… When she told me, I can feel the hair on my arms, legs and face rising! And shudder in fear (exaggeration). Oh my gosh.
I will stay away from PASIR RIS! Okay, I just went to have my daily dose of orange juice and as usual bought WASABI seaweed and M&M too. =0) Okies. Time to study. Like really.
No more scary stories. TRUE STORIES NO MORE. I went to change $20 with the new one. Changed with my meemee. She actually place the notes in a ziplock bag. =.= Lols..
Woops, I am back again. Teehee! Did nothing productive today and since my studying method is so random, I don’t know what I should study now. Data Comm is not a good choice now because it totally kills me.
And yes, while reading the Data Comm notes, I can’t help but be distracted. Instead of reading on the content, I was checking the grammar and the spelling. =.= Doing anything but the right thing. Too distracted already! Teehee.
Okies. Once in a while I just want to pop back to rant a little. Msn is killing me and I am not sure why. It refuses to let me sign online. Can’t even appear offline that is worst. Perhaps that is to punish me for not studying? Tralala.
Anyways. Here’s something to think about.
There are 18 animals in a field which includes chickens, sheep, cows. the total number of legs is 10 times more then the total number of heads. how many chickens are in the field?
BOTTLED 6:06 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I hate this! I want to go to school and have lessons like normal. Like no kidding! Because I forgot everything already. And honestly, the module that I am confident about is a total disappointment because I forgotten everything about it. What’s that? It’s Microprocessor. I forgotten everything about it! =0( Doing the paper without revising is a bad choice because when my confidence suffer some serious problem, I just don’t feel like doing anything.
So went to read harry potter. My only help or cure!
Hmmm. All of a sudden I wondered if I ever heard of the word microprocessor before I stepped into poly. You know, as much as I like to open things up to see the wires and all, I am not a technical kid. Or even a computer kid. I just like to pry things open and see what is inside. Like really! I even opened a phone before. TEEHEE.
My brain is kind of squashed up now and I am going to faint. I guess my butt grown bigger (hell) because I have been sitting in my work area refusing to move. Okay, I did fidget. This is bad right. So being the nice girl xd (*she got irritated by me la) is, she promised to bring me out tomorrow. BUT I rejected her! =x Hahas! No time to waste outside and I realized…it’s Friday tomorrow! It seems the count down timer ain’t working for me right. WHO READS HER OWN BLOG?! So, well. =.=
To think I kept saying that this sem’s work is so much easier. Yea, easy because I never listen in class. Woops! And yes, my whole world revolves around harry potter now. I grew up with harry potter okay! Okay, that actually means I grew up reading harry potter. (*fine, I know I am in secondary school when the first book came out*) Okay, I got to head back to my muggle work area to do some magical work!
Toodles children! Craps. This entry is so random and that actually reflects the way I study. =.= *faints*
Reminder to self: No alcohol during pre exam period. STOP TEMPTING ME for nuts sake!
BOTTLED 3:46 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Yes, I deleted most of the previous post because I felt that it was wayy too negative! You see, I get totally depressed one day and totally not the next day. Yeaps, one night sleep is all I need to get well and bubbly (seriously wrong word to use).
And I have no time to blog much because I seriously need to get down to studying too. Like really! =0( Okie. And wish me luck please. And as you have noticed my countdown timer have a new collection. And like super thanks to huili(and her friend) for getting such a cheap deal for us and thus, I called it cheap gathering. Not that the gathering itself is cheap, it’s just that the cost is cheap. Okay, you geddit eh? I am already wishing for the exams to end and skip the whole period of September school holidays! And now I have a reason to save money. Good. No more excuses to get “EXAM SURVIVAL PACK”. TEEHEE.
Okays. I better get going. It’s 12.20 already! =0) Byes people and have a nice day alright?
Some thing to keep you entertained first alright?
==========
Hearing Aids
Seems an elderly gentleman had serious hearing problems for a number of years.
He went to the doctor and the doctor was able to have him fitted for a set of hearing aids that allowed the gentleman to hear 100%.
The elderly gentleman went back in a month to the doctor and the doctor said, "your hearing is perfect. Your family must be really pleased you can hear again."
To which the gentleman said, "Oh, I haven't told my family yet. I just sit around and listen to the conversations. I've changed my will three times!"
==========
Romantic Countries
H.O.L.L.A.N.D. - Hope Our Love Lasts And Never Dies.
I.T.A.L.Y. - I Trust And Love You.
L.I.B.Y.A. - Love Is Beautiful; You Also.
F.R.A.N.C.E. - Friendships Remain And Never Can End.
C.H.I.N.A. - Come Here.. I Need Affection.
B.U.R.M.A. - Between Us, Remember Me Always.
N.E.P.A.L. - Never Ever Part As Lovers.
I.N.D.I.A. - I Nearly Died In Adoration.
K.E.N.Y.A. - Keep Everything Nice, Yet Arousing.
C.A.N.A.D.A. - Cute And Naughty Action that Developed into Attraction
K.O.R.E.A. - Keep Optimistic Regardless of Every Adversity.
E.G.Y.P.T. - Everything's Great, You Pretty Thing!
M.A.N.I.L.A. - May All Nights Inspire Love Always.
P.E.R.U. - Phorget Everyone... Remember Us.
T.H.A.I.L.A.N.D - Totally Happy. Always In Love And Never Dull
Entry Deleted due to Inappropriate words If there was a wrong move I made, I guess it’s getting out of my circle. The circle that protected me from the outside world. My world that no one can get in.
BOTTLED 8:46 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
My idea of fun is not your idea of fun. If i am 1% of the population with X ideas, and 99% of them are with Y ideas, then it's not that i am weird. It's just that 99% of the population are weird. Not me.
BOTTLED 5:44 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Was staring at the hamsters and how I envy them. Ya, I know they have practically no life. They eat run and sleep and at times play with their owners. They eat only nuts, corn (dried), seeds and fruits on occasions. But they only live for maximum years and they need not care about exams, or even human relations. Being the very introvert animals (some species), they isolate themselves and well, they need not bother about entertaining their owners. No fake smiles, no fake compliments. Ya, I know, I don’t know what the animals are thinking. It’s like “the grass opposite is always greener” that kind of thinking.
Anyways, I am sutffing myself with SEAWEEDS. Wasabi seaweed. If it isn’t seaweed flavored, I wouldn’t have gotten it. A few days ago, I went to 7-11 and got a pack of wasabi rice pops and it’s a MUST try for all wasabi fans. It’s super wasabi! Nice and it’s healthy too. At least that’s what is stated on the packet. Oh gosh, I should have gotten more seaweed. =0(
Anyways. I spent more than one hour playing bejewel and my eyes hurt like hell now. Okie. Off to do some plannings how.
Tsktsk. Things never go your way. But that’s the fun part I guess. =0)
BOTTLED 5:37 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I Love BLUE'S CLUES. Was half channel surfing and reading up a lil on DATA COMM when i saw BLUES CLUES on kids central! I went berserk! I was like super excited! I love this show although it's for kids. I am a kidult la. Went crazy and immediately spammed the whole conversation with xd (rare) that she nearly killed me. Bugged her to watch it too. =0) NICE SHOW I TELL YOU.
Can't find the video on YOUTUBE. =0( Got to go watch my BLUE CLUES NOW!
BOTTLED 2:11 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: The Day You Went Away
Woke up freaking early today! =0) But I haven’t start studying. Had breakfast and lipton tea. =.= Someone said lipton tea..can make one smarter? Hmmms, never. Hahas. I ran out of tea anyway. I will be starting with my maths. MATHS MATHS MATHS. I need a miracle to do well in maths. MIRACLE.
Woke up and was washing my face and I got a shock of my life! My face condition is really bad! I got a bump on the left side of my face and I am not sure if it’s pimple. It’s really pain. =0(
What do I do when I wake up so early? Boohoo! I need to complete all my maths today. Ok, all is abit too much. And I need to complete my data comm. Data Comm is hell. Maths is hell. Indec is near hell. MicroP is untouched. If I can get at least a B for all, I am going to get what I want! =0) Teehee! But I will pay half of it of course! =0) Teehee! Speech Deleted as i am not used to it! Teehee. Anyway. You know what i want to say. Appreciated! Last night as I was near sleeping I suddenly remember DEAD SILENCE! But it’s out on 23 and that is my INDEC paper. =0( I don’t think I can catch it on that day because INDEC might most probably kill my brain and lag my brain. =.= It’s near noon already and I got to start maths! All the papers are like flying all over the place!
Good luck people (with exam) and have a nice day ahead (working)!
p/s: you realised that my blog doesn't allow copy and paste?
BOTTLED 11:21 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
The intense fear of getting a BIG FAT D for my maths is killing me. KILLING ME. And yes, I can only do HALF of every question. LIKE HALF. I purely forgot how to do differentiation, integration, or whatever there’s for common test. I FORGOT. And there I am sitting down trying to figure out the solutions and I don’t even know if I copied wrongly. Nice one michelle.
I was looking at my msn chat history (*lols, I do that when I am bored*) and realized that I really kill everyone during this pre exam period. Perhaps I am also like that during pre exams period before. Teehee. It’s endless whining and complaining till late nights and I tell you, you can smack me on my back because all I do is complain and not get anything done. But I really don’t know how to do! Argh! I hate pre exam periods because it’s so…how do you say it.. It’s like not knowing what will happen because you won’t know your results and that KILLS ME. I need to be assured something and that is the same as maths. I need to be assured that I can do this particular style of question. I need to be sure I can handle that particular question or else I will fall into blaming myself for not having a good brain for maths. =x= This is bad. When you tell yourself that you can’t do it, you really can’t do it. Okay okay, I know, I will tell my little brain that it is capable of doing things. =0)
And yes, I realized that I made a mistake when copying the question and that explains why I can’t get the freaking answer! (*random: A story with no “e” http://www.spinelessbooks.com/gadsby/index.html ”)
Okie. Time to study again! =0) Nights everyone and have a good night!
BOTTLED 12:17 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Tuesday, August 14, 2007
At times i wonder how can someone be so rude. How can someone be so ungrateful.
I hate it! I hate it! For the first time in my life, i just want her to get her retribution.
BOTTLED 11:48 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Read them! Very nice and thanks lao gong for the links!
BOTTLED 10:55 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Found some really nice and cute websites. You know there is a durian stall in msia with their own website and I can say that their website is so nice! And quite professionally done! http://www.durianss2.com/durians.htm\ =0) After that June June sent me another link which is very nice! And there was one she sent me which really made me smile and feel a little bit sad.
Whenever I get nice and cute and sometimes interesting websites, I so want to share with some people but I would stop myself. Lols. Never mind about that.
Okie, I wanted to post those very meaningful pictures with very meaningful phrases and passage of words. But I think that is not very nice so I will place the link up. It’s really very meaningful and yes, inspiring. http://www.pravsworld.com/new/xperience.htm Just when you feel that the whole world is crashing down, think otherwise.
I found something meaningful. Some interesting, something so true.
If you love some one because you think that he or she is really gorgeous ... Then it's not love .. it's ~ Infatuation ~......
If you love some one because you think that you shouldn't leave him because others think that you shouldn't ... then it's not love.. it's ~ compromise ~.......
If you love some one because you think that you cannot live with out his touch .... then it's not love .. it's ~lust~......
If you love some one because you have been kissed by him ... then it's not love.. it's ~ inferiority complex~......
If you love some one because you cannot leave him thinking that it would hurt his feelings .. then it's not love .. it's ~charity~....
If you love some one because you share every thing with him ... then it's not love... it's ~friendship~...
but if you feel the pain of the other person more than him even when he is stable and you cry for him ... that's ~LOVE~ =
if you get attracted to there people but stay with him without any regrets... that's ~LOVE~
If you let him go knowing that he has to go but he doesn't want to ... that's ~LOVE~
Gemini
Keep in mind that the Gemini is the sign of the twin. There is a part of them that needs love and security, and then there's the stronger part of them that needs stimulation and novelty. To remain in a relationship with a Gemini you must be able to satisfy their emotional, mental and sexual needs. They love to laugh, travel, spend money, and are eager for new experiences. Since they know a little about many things and almost everything interests them, you can make a great impression by discussing a topic in depth. The Gemini appreciates honesty and sincerity in a person, so make sure you speak your mind, even if you don't share the same point of view. Additionally, don't always stick to one topic of interest, since variety is something they enjoy and find intriguing. These very social and energetic people tend to have a sharp tongue. They are quick to criticize and tend to use words as weapons, so if you're an emotional person that takes things to heart, you may want to avoid this relationship. When in love, they tend to be quite possessive and inclined to be jealous.
So not true!
Our Lives
A well-known speaker started off his seminar by holding up a $20.00 bill. In the room of 200, he asked, "Who would like this $20 bill?" Hands started going up.
He said, "I am going to give this $20 to one of you but first, let me do this." He proceeded to crumple the $20 dollar bill up. He then asked, "Who still wants it?" Still the hands were up in the air. "Well", he replied, "What if I do this?" And he dropped it on the ground and started to grind it into the floor with his shoe. He picked it up, now crumpled and dirty. "Now who still wants it?" Still the hands went into the air. "My friends, we have all learned a very valuable lesson", he said, "No matter what I did to the money, you still wanted it because it did not decrease in value. It was still worth $20.
Many times in our lives, we are dropped, crumpled, and ground into the dirt by the decisions we make and the circumstances that come our way.
We feel as though we are worthless. But no matter what has happened or what will happen, you will never lose your value. Dirty or clean, crumpled or finely creased, you are still priceless.... and especially to those who love you.
The worth of our lives comes not in what we do or whom we know, but by WHO WE ARE.
Teehee! Finished with dinner and it’s time to head back to studying! =0) Michelle knows it will be over soon. =0) No worries! =0) I am brave girl okie! =0) Lalas.
BOTTLED 9:34 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
You know, when talking to me you shouldn’t say this “can I ask you a question?” because it really make me … erm, panicky. Lols. I have no idea why! Delphine was talking to me and that sentence popped up and what I was reading VANISHED. It’s the cannot-mention sentence because it makes me go crazy.
=x= Okies. I shall head back to studying! Wish me luck people. And of course michelle is copring well. You know, I can’t allow certain things to make my mood dull. Tralala! Even if it means hating you. Tralala
I want to go pizza hut! =x=
BOTTLED 8:38 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Okie, time for a quickie. Like you expected, I am going to start complaining about my pre exam period! =0( I decided to read a little bit on Data Comm and I just feel so screwed up for this module. The words are totally not familiar. And yes, those are alien language right? 10baseT. I don’t even understand. =0( Like no connection. *slaps* Maths. Talking about maths, I don’t feel like touching it. Gosh! I am addicted to teevee now. Like not good and I changed the position of my work area and so, I am not directly facing the teevee! And with my back to the window where super cool wind blows in. Good environment to sit and slack and watch teevee! And yes I finished two packs of seaweed today! Like within two hours. TWO HOURS TWO PACKETS. But it’s only two packets. Two small packs. And it’s wasabi flavored. So yea, my fav!
And it’s pretty clear how I am trying hard not to touch my revision. =0( I want to drop modules like it’s possible~ *slaps* And my sore throat is coming back again. I hate sore throat because it makes me wanna to faint. Apparently I try not to use the D word. Teehee. As I get older, I get more timid. =.= Bad sign. So when I am 20 plus, I might sleep with the lights on. BAD SIGN. Tsktsk.
Anyways. I want to go night cycling very much! Ok, anything with cycling is fun! But night cycling is super duper fun! With the right group of course. Yes, I find falling down at night very funny because no one sees you. Thinking back on the chalet night last year, it was fun. Teehee. And I remember one night which made me love night cycling even more because we saw a super duper cute doggie. But not now. This is not the right time to go night cycling. =0(
I am bored! I am bored! And I am having exam phobia already! And do you know, when you are afraid of exams, you most probably can’t do well. Oh my gosh. Thanks so much for that piece of info. Time to force myself back to doing even light revision. You know, I can’t help buy feel guilty for not revising.
Okies. Toodles!
some people really drive me mad!
BOTTLED 3:54 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Lols. Terms and Conditions apply of course! =0) But it's freaking cheap right?
BOTTLED 12:01 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Monday, August 13, 2007
Like it wasn’t enough. I hate you la! Okay, you know I don’t. But still, you are evil! Evil boy! EVIL. I shall get sam to ignore you FOR DAYS I tell you! Anyways, I am craving for jelly beans. And yes, so far, I only like VivoCity’s jelly beans. Like really craving. =0( My favorite brand from before seems to disappear already and now, I like the one at Vivo! And yes, I won’t mind eating Harry Potter jelly beans. Yes, those version with the ear wax, or vomit and of course, other pleasant flavors. Teehee!
Anyways, are there anyway to turn fair with DIY methods? I don’t want to be tanned. =0( I want to be fair fair which is near IMPOSSIBLE. I just want to be a little bit fairer. =0(
I went online looking for DIY methods to be fairer and I am crazy about it already because there don’t seem to be a normal way to turn fair. Must I stay away from outdoors? Must I wear LONG sleeves and LONG pants? But I love the sun, I just don’t wan to be fair. EWWW. What should I do? I need to take care of my skin! Envy people with FAIR skin now la. I feel like a piece of charcoal when I go out now! And that is alright. When I see fairer girls (or even GUYS) I would want to dig a hole and hide myself! Boohoo!
Okie. I finished one maths question. Oh no, it’s not ONE question is the PART A of one question. Nights people!
BOTTLED 11:38 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I realized how i can make people crazy with this sentence : " You know....ar, never mind". Woops. But i got a high tendency to do that.
BOTTLED 10:45 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I know what you are going to think or say if I told you I haven’t start on maths revision yet. But then, I don’t want to touch them. Or rather, I don’t dare to touch them because I will know how lousy I am at maths and lose any motivation to continue this maths module. Forever running away from problems. But I really do not want to touch maths because I fear maths. =x Lousy girl! And the countdown timer is forever reminding me how much time I am left. =.=
But honestly, I don’t know where to start! I mean, I don’t even have the textbook to do all the examples. Yes, it’s my fault for not buying the textbook but it’s freaking $25! And I am paying for all my books this sem okay! So need to budget. =.= I am considering paying my own books next sem. If I can get a job of course. But considering the number of things I want to get. Okie, books/notes priority, Lols. I got too many things in my mind now. Woops. I need to handle exams first.
I can’t help but worry about failing any modules this semester. I know my common test is okay, BUT THEN, it’s moderated. And it’s only half a sem of work. Now, it’s the whole sem. Not much difference I know. Rah! I am blabbering non stop again.
I was having dinner and my mind popped back to what someone said about physical attraction. Definition: Like someone due to constant seeing each other. Feeling fades away when no longer seeing each other. Ok. So I can assure myself this is certainly not physical attraction.
Ok. I am surely reluctant to do my maths or even attempt to have some revision and refreshing my mind about certain of the formulae and steps. I have them laid out in front of me, just that I will not focus. AND I HATE PRE EXAM period because I will munch on snacks (*I typed in snakes*). =.=
Fine. Michelle. Discipline!
My meemee bought these for us. I think it’s because we are untidy. So we can throw in teeshirts there instead of everywhere but the cupboard. Yes, they make me wanna throw things in. Hahas! The green one is mine, as usual. Frog lo.
Ok, i will further update you if i really did revise! =0)
BOTTLED 9:02 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
*THANKS weisheng for dropping by my blog and leaving me with something to do~ It's a miracle you still managed to get to my blog since i changed so many links. Teehee!*
Here are the rules:
1. Each blogger must post these rules first.
2. Each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves
3. Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their eight things and post these rules. At the end of the blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don't forget to leave them a comment telling them they're tagged, and to read your blog.
8 Facts About Me:
#1 - No one have ever seen the monsterous (*read angry*) side of me except for my family. #2 - I have a high tendency to chew on my cheek's flesh #3 - I always stare at the mirror and wonder why i don't have dimple. #4 - My height is forever going downhill and never increasing #5 - My favourite band of all time is Sembwinds. (*yes yes*) #6 - I get tummyaches when ever i touch maths (*allergy. But lesser now*) #7 - I am lactose intolerant. #8 - I can't think about anymore facts about myself and the eighth fact is most probably that i don't know much about myself.
Suay Kias to do this: Suay Kia #1 - Christina Suay Kia #2 - Huili Suay Kia #3 - Sam Suay Kia #4 - Huimin Suay Kia #5 - Bashirah Suay Kia #6 - Amran Suay Kia #7 - Yuling Suay Kia #8 - *can't think of anymore people who will be that wuliao to do it and i am lazy to tag pple...* SO open this to all!
Anyways..Was talking about hitler have nsl because he only got one testicles (*no wonder he commit suicide*). And i finally found the meaning of asl. Oh no offence shauloon. But asl is the totally opposite of nsl. Active Sex Life. No Sex Life. =0) Ok. I am purely bored and i finished with my lunch and that means i can study!
BOTTLED 2:15 PM l 0 Bottle(s)