I've got the urge to blog about this stupid thing we were talking about the other day after someone said:" Let's Jian Fei ba!". And the words come from the mouth of a super good figure lady. =.= Like zzzz. You know. Like one freaking rich person says that he is in need of cash. =.= I know, for the rich, money is never enough. For the ladies, thin is never enough.
Then xd and i talked about our "zhi ming shang". Or rather what food can spoil our diet plans. And yes, MINE is chocolates! Hell, i can die without them! And for her, i find it totally kuku because you can't buy it in supermarket(unless the microwave ones) and it's not harmless that way too. Popcorns. I mean if you can't buy it anywhere convenient then it's not even harmful to your diet plans. Lols. So that explains.
Okay. Then which part of ourselves would we want plastic surgery to be done. I want to do my eyes. I want to get rid of eye bags that listens to verbal command but doesn't understand the word "disappear" and it's slighty droopy all thanks to .... And i want them to be bigger! Next is my cheeks. I want the cheekbone to be alittle more obvious. And after that is arms~ Thinner! Liposuction helps? And next is *coughs*breast*coughs*enhancement. Then liposuction for my tummy area and fake tanning to make it more toned. Then thighs and legs. Only one word liposuction! =0) Lols. And yes, practically the whole body will be fake. And if best, i want hair treatment to be done too! Ar~ Then that will be perfect! =x
My is a super long list la! Because xd only wants double eyelid, butt toning and that's all! I can never be against plastic surgery. I mean there are things exercising can't do. And yes, to hell with natural beauty! Or anything fake is no good. But neh mind about that because humans contradict ourselves. Lalala.
And i need to learn to manage my $$! I hate it when i splurge like hell and no care about my meemee and deedee who earns them. I really should be a full time neet. Ar. Regarding why must i get a ds thing. Freaking boy says I am an electronic idiot and i shouldn't get one. NO! Wrong wrong wrong! I want to be a mobile otaku okay! =0)
You still managed to kill me. No. I will learn. =0) Hyourokudama! If he can't get it means he don't understand.
BOTTLED 10:06 PM l 1 Bottle(s)
Official or not i don't know. Can I lie to myself? Perhaps, I would be happier. =x Anyways. I finished with Kindaichi 2! =0) How i love mysteries.
BOTTLED 9:55 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Click play on the imeem just above the post. If it doesnt appear. Wait a little longer. It's MHMB song by TOKIO! Listen to it! Onegaishimasu!
English Translation lyric Row that boat, row it with your hands When you are gone, the person that will rejoice Don't entrust your oars to those
Where is that boat That now floats unsteady? Where is that boat Moving forward to now? It sails against the flow to stop you from being carried away
The ship challenges, the ship feels pain Even when the sailors feel fear and run away
Row that boat, row it with your hands When you are gone, the person that will rejoice Don't entrust your oars to those
Has that ship forgotten that It's a sky ship? Has that ship forgotten that It flies, when the time comes? At the end of the horizon That is where it will end At the takeoff position of the ship All ports turn off their lights Even though everything is silent
Row that boat, row it with your hands When you are gone, the person that will rejoice Don't entrust your oars to those
What is time testing? What does the balance judge? What are you aiming for, in being with me? What makes this ship move?
What is time testing? What does the balance judge? What are you aiming for, in being with me? What makes this ship move?
Row that boat, row it with your hands When you are gone, the person that will rejoice Don't entrust your oars to tose
Row that boat, row it with your hands When you are gone, the person that will rejoice Don't entrust your oars to those
Romaji lyric sono fune wo koide yuke omae no te de koide yuke omae ga kiete yorokobu mono ni omae no ooru wo makaseru na
sono fune wa ima doko ni fura fura to ukande iru no ka sono fune wa ima doko de boro boro de susunde iru no ka nagasaremai to sakarai nagara
fune wa idomi fune wa itami subete no suifu ga osore wo nashite nigesatte mo
sono fune wo koide yuke omae no te de koide yuke omae ga kiete yorokobu mono ni omae no ooru wo makaseru na
sono fune wa mizukara wo sora fune to wasurete iru no ka sono fune wa maiagaru sono toki wo wasurete iru no ka chihei no hate suihei no hate soko ga fune no ririku chiten subete no minato ga akari wo keshite damarikonde mo
sono fune wo koide yuke omae no te de koide yuke omae ga kiete yorokobu mono ni omae no ooru wo makaseru na
nani no shiken no jikan nan da nani wo sabaku hakari nan da nani wo neratte tsukiau n da nani ga fune wo ugokasu n da
nani no shiken no jikan nan da nani wo sabaku hakari nan da nani wo neratte tsukiau n da nani ga fune wo ugokasu n da
sono fune wo koide yuke omae no te de koide yuke omae ga kiete yorokobu mono ni omae no ooru wo makaseru na sono fune wo koi de yuke omae no te de koide yuke omae ga kiete yorokobu mono ni omae no ooru wo makaseru na
Clickon the image if you can't see. Teehee~ Anyways, it's a very armature (*edited: amateur! Oh gosh, too much engineering terms stuck in my head! Whoops) kind of sch girl thing. =0) Johnny Depp, Shirota Yuu, Nagase, Ikuta and yamapi. Actually i wanted to add in another one. Marilyn Manson. But it's kind of hard to find a normal picture of him and so i excluded it from appearing on this site. =0)
BOTTLED 8:46 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
This world is so freaking small it's kind of freaky! FREAKY. And yes, it's been so long yet i can't forget that short lived moment.
BOTTLED 12:11 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
At xd's place just to slack while waiting for the sms that might not come because someone is a pig. =.= I woke up freaking early today! =0) But i am kind of sleepy still. =0( Blog hopping and reading and analyzing. Freaking childish i know! And i played with doggie just now. He is old already. *cries*
Watched My Hero My Boss with her. It's like my third time watching! We laughed like mad la! So i decided to leave her alone watching it. And she got the bad habit too! She hit people/things when she is laughing. I expect a hole on the floor soon.
Okay! Back to MBMH. =0) Tata!
BOTTLED 11:49 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Friday, September 28, 2007
=0) My life starts tomorrow. I shall let go of things i want to let go and hold harder on to things i want to hold on.
And yes, I WANT TO CHANGE A BLOGSKIN!
BOTTLED 10:31 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
=0) Back! Back! BACK! =0) Keeping happy thought in my mind! Reason for the condition was stress so yes, i dont want that condition again! =0) Went out today. Had a haircut! =0) FINALLY and i LOVE LOVE LOVE the hairdresser! He is the only one that i will allow to cut my hair and wash my hair! He is super duper good la! =0) He is awesome! And you know how relaxing it is when he wash the hair! OMG! He managed to save my hair! Ever since that sucky guy from My Hub killed my hair, i have lived my life an otaku! Because i just didn't want to step out of my house! Now, no more! =0) I love my hair! A new mushroom head! =0) LALA. But at least the fringe got some kind of shape and no straight. =0) And yes, he kept mentioning that i got very dry hair and so i bought a shampoo there. =0) And he helped me straighten my hair abit. =) Teehee! What's better than a new haircut? I feel so much better! Lighter! Then walked around and moved onto amk hub. Oh my gosh! It's been years since i last step into amk hub. Okay, that's pure exaggeration. =x Went to have dinner at FoodFare. Then bought a top. Or rather, meemee bought it for us. Then shopped around a little while, bought food and HOME! =0) Tired! I like my hair now and yes, that hairdresser is the best la! =0) I call him she-male because he got long hair. And his hair is in freaking good condition okay! =0) Best of the best! =0)
Gonna get my stuff tomorrow. =0) Some really outdated ones. =x And i am still waiting for lot's of pics to be sent to me! I want a good phone with a good camera! Rah! Pics faster come in! ! ! I hate to wait for grp photos! =0(
Yes, you can see the pathetic attempts to edit them. Erm, yes it's freshly cut. i mean, cut today. My hair. =0) The shadow of my head looks like a fishball on human body. =0)
And once again, I LOVE THE HAIRDRESSER TO BITS! =0) TEEHEE! I mean, he cut my hair for three times already! AND ALL GOOD RESULTS! Just that i have no idea what came into me to go MyHub to cut my hair. =.=
And i remembered what one of the hairdresser said. Don't bother whether people will like your hair or not, just make sure you like it since you are the one that will maintain your hair and see it everyday. And i believe that is the spirit of those in japan. Those you see on the street. Super cool and unique dressing and hairstyle! That shop is the best so far!
Booof! I just had HEAVENLY durian strudel! =0) *slurps* And it’s really durian! Peeled of the seed and placed onto freshly baked pastry! It’s totally LOVES! =0) Arrr! I love the durian strudel! I love the jdrama! I love tomorrow because it’s shopping tomorrow! =0) *beams*
Ar! Thinking positive makes a whole lot different eh? =0) TEEHEE! And after watching “My Boss, My Hero”, I can’t wait to start school. Although it’s really different. Graduation from secondary marks the first step to adulthood eh. I remember one part of what Makio said in the class. Oh! How true! =0) That show is so close to the heart!
Lols. The main point of this blog entry? Eh. Not sure. Just something random or it’s just another NOTHING post. Baff. =0)
It's mainly about this 27yr old yakuza who needs to attend high school so as to inherit the gang. Not only he needs to attend high school, and graduate, he needs to keep his identity as secret and act as a 17yr old. At first, he was looked down upon by some of his classmates as he was dumb. And soon, he gain the class's trust and made friends and had his first love.
It's pretty hard to describe this super funny jdrama! Laughed till my tummy ached! St Agnes Pudding that made everyone want to die for it. Nice show la! Although he look 27, is rough and very yakuza lookalike, it's not disgusting seeing him act funny la! It is funny! And his love for PUDDING! Lols! And his class is full of fun! And that makky makky guy. Sakura-something and Hoshina-kun. I think that's his name. Freaking nice show! HAHAHA
This is makio in school. Lols! This scene totally made me laughed till i suffer headache! The teacher wants to pick a student to answer a question and him being dumb, is afraid of being picked so used this expression to scare the teacher away. I understand his fear of being picked. HAHA
from left, sakura-something, him and his first love
WHOLE SCHOOL competing to get pudding! 12 per day only! Stupid wacky yakuza boss that can't even count! His trusty underling! KAZU
Makio talked about midget in his heart. Lols. As love! MIDGET! HAHA
Almighty loves to make fun of people eh? Tomorrow's appointment gonna be canceled. But this time, something to be happy about. =0) Let more good things come along the way! =0)
BOTTLED 8:33 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I just finished the best show of my life! Okay, for the past 18 years, this is the best drama of my life! My Boss My Hero! Omg! GOOD LOOKING LEADER! =0)
Nagase Tomoya! TOKIO.
BOTTLED 6:45 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Wednesday, September 26, 2007
My Boss, My Hero
Watch this show on CR! It totally made me mad. Laughed like an idiot! Intro-ed quite a number of people and they are hooekd on it. LOLS! ! ! ! That guy is actually ayumi's ex! So you know how hot he is eh. =0)
BOTTLED 9:28 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Shit! I feel more like an otaku than a NEET. =.=
BOTTLED 3:18 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I am addicted! Go watch this MV! You will faint. And birds of the same feather flock together? He is a good friend of Jin, ikuta and yamapi! =0)
BOTTLED 3:01 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Shirota Yuu
Name: 城田優
Name (romaji): Shirota Yuu / Shirota You / Shirota Yu
He is half Japanese from his father's side and half Spanish from his mother's side, thanks to an interracial marriage.
Because his mother is Spanish, he lived in Barcelona, Spain until he was about 2 years old. He returned to Japan for elementary school and could still speak Spanish in ordinary conversation.
Languages: Spanish, Japanese and English
Hobbies: Song Writing, Song Composition, Karaoke, Watching funny TV shows
Special Skills: Spanish, Piano, Saxophone, Guitar
Captain/senior in Prince of Tennis movie. He is super quiet yet pro! LOVES. =0) Mixed blood is good! *envies* First saw him in Hamakimi japan ver. =0) teehee!
Watch Prince of Tennis Live Action on crunchyroll! It's SUPER DUPER NICE! Rather similar to manga. WATCH IT! Captain is angel looking! =)))
BOTTLED 1:43 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
He is leaving to ____ for a year. *SCREAMS AND SCREECH AND CRIES*
BOTTLED 11:41 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Tuesday, September 25, 2007
Try hard to tell yourself that it's not that way. Try hard to prove that everything is not that way. To the extent that you get pissed off too easily. No, it's not disappointment. It's just hatred towards that certain thing and yourself.
You ask yourself why you deserve that and alas, you do deserve that. But starts to come up with excuses like "no choice..." and you very well know that there's no such thing as "no choice" because you made that choice to have no choice. Get what i mean?
Then you ask yourself why you are in the predicament and is it because you are pure unlucky. And you want to start trying. Start building up that will to ___. And found that you've got no more energy or you choose to give up.
You start asking yourself why can't you have this set of character because afterall it makes things easier. But no matter what, you know you can't change. You lay down everynight to ponder about the same thing. The same thing. But no solution.
I remember my sis asking me is it because i am stressed up easily? No, i can't even feel stress. But hopefully that is the course for whatever shit that condition is called. That freaking docter gave a term that i can't even remember and yes that doctor sucks. To think he is called steve. =.= The only steve i like is steve irwin! =0) Lala.
Okay. Nice that i managed to calm myself after mere 5 minutes of typing. =0) Nice try. And good improvement. I need to learn time management too. Time to head back to ebook. And there's no mid autumn fest feel. Just boxes of mooncakes. *pukes*
Oh yes. To the holder of the two free tix and another holder of one free tix, please buzz me! When you all wanna head down? Not that i am a cheapo! But the weather is freaking warm. =x
BOTTLED 10:12 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I know. I am back to blog once again! =x But it’s just another urge to blog when you’ve got nothing to blog. Neh mind, you can just skip this entry! Honest!
Knowing what’s right and what’s wrong doesn’t make you a good person. Knowing everything from the book doesn’t make you the best doctor. How true. Ew! It seems everything is so complicated and everything becomes smoky now! Ignorance is a bliss?
And remember me saying I am suffering from withdrawal symptoms? Oh yes, severe! I am also craving kfc. Okay! Taboo food. But heck that! I am going to make kfc my first meal tomorrow and start with LIGHT meals for the rest of the day. =0) Okay. Some really random stuffs and I mean really random! I need eyebrow trimming ONCE again because I choose not to maintain them for fear of SLIGHT pain. I want to and need to get back to my harry potter world and that means I don’t mind being a hermit just to complete them. I don’t mind gorging myself with cheese fries. I love the way people in Harajuku dress. I always wished to be able to attend Hogwarts (with adventure!) and be a pro in transfiguration. I always believe that there is a world like in the book of harry potter. I want to travel to Japan. I want to go to Thailand and I want to go Sunway. I want to try backpacking alone because I somehow got inspired by Nicole kiss.blogspot.com. I want and need and will get my nds either tomorrow or Thursday when I get company.
So many things I want to do! =0) But they are all just words. =.= I will try to finish them one by one starting with the simplest. Simplest? Oh, it’s KFC, ds and HARRY POTTER. Means I won’t sleep tonight. =.= Oh nice. Nights people!
BOTTLED 10:08 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: - Next on list: -
Someone slap me awake now! I am totally suffering from headache due to the excessive use of kerstina. !! Can’t be blamed! I need to feast my eyes on that LOVE. I laid my eyes on this love since last year? No! The year before last year! And so I had to browse like 23434230435entries to see this LOVE pics. =.= Idol okay! *screech-ed fan girl like*
WHY ARE THERE SO MANY GAYS IN SINGAPORE?! I mean it’s alright with les because I can’t be bothered. But GAYS! ! Gays = more competition! And oh , I read this joke from wlny.com.
Why is it so difficult to find men who are caring, sensitive, and good-looking?
They already have boyfriends.
Okay, that explains everything. Nice. *keeps fingers crossed that LOVE isn’t gay* But he appears to be a nice guy! And is good looking. So how?
Ar, I was bored to death and went to look at some OLD and outdated magazines. AND I READ AN INTERESTING ARTICLE! Sightings of ELVIS PRESLEY even after his reported death! And he signed his own death certificate?! I would love to see him! Someone reported queuing up for hotdogs and heard “love me tender…” behind him/her. He/she wanted to turn and comment on his fab voice when he/she saw Elvis Presley! Omg! That is like so cool! I will faint! I definitely hope that these usual sightings are real of course! Like Elvis Presley is real!
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elvis_sightings Read it and well, just read up! It’s interesting. I want to see him but that means he is wrinkled and old. Okay. I am not abit in love with Elvis Presley or his songs. But I love that Love me Tender song, just I can’t really remember the title. =0)
Okay. I think I had enough of this nothing post. Gonna chuck myself with mooncakes and panadols. =.= Oh! Mixed two soft drinks together for an instant cure to headache. I forgot what two drinks already. =.= Not for those on diet apparently.
Toooodlllleeeessss.
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 7:42 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: Some alien song that got no title! Next on list: Unwritten
*yawns* I am yawning like some pig now because I haven’t been sleeping well and I am having withdrawal symptoms. Haven’t been eating chocolates okay! =0( And I really want to take a knife and stab my stomach! Must be food poisoning. *argh* Not very nice. Whenever I suffer from such stomachache, I start wondering why we got to have stomach! I know what it’s used for since I spent like a few weeks trying to memorize the stupid information on that! =.=
*yawns* I tried heeding someone’s advice and take a walk after waking up because that will trigger something in your brain that you are awake and so won’t feel sleepy anymore. I DID. But okay, I am not feeling sleepy, just lazy. I would be so happy being a NEET. Oh how I enjoy being a NEET. Or, to live like a NEET. And my finger nails have grown longer! =0( That will explain why I have to shuffle the mahjong tiles doraemon styled. In case I cut anyone AGAIN. I can’t help but admire my nails because it’s square-ish! =0)
Ar! It’s mid-autumn festival! =0) Ain’t doing much since there’s no holiday today! It’s mid autumn today right? We assumed it is and most probably heading down to xd’s place tonight! =0) Booze!~~
And if you are wondering what I have been doing at home since I am not working. Fret not, I am not laying and home like a dead corpse. I have been watching discovery channel, animal planet, nat geog and other scv entertainment prog. And I tell you I LOVE LOVE LOVE Steve Irwin! He doesn’t blame the animals for biting him because he says it isn’t their fault. That is animal instinct and we might have provoked them to cause them to bite back! LOVELY LA! His love for those animals! Honestly, I cannot see someone who have more love for animals than him la! Then watching Man Vs Wild. It’s about this guy, erm, dropping in some areas and left for survival. And honestly, he is another brave soul. I always for the man’s name! But he is super duper brave too la! And it’s like so real. I always wonder where they get their guts from. They are forever ready to die like that. They understand their surrounding well too. And besides this two of my fav, I have got Tales from the Tomb. Some documentary about Egypt. =0) loves! My kaypoh nature never fails to entertain me! =0)
A picture alone is enough to keep me entertained! I have been thinking about this picture. So really keeps me entertained. It’s a picture of some castle left over. Then I start wondering how it used to look like and who used to live inside. How nice is it. How people live inside it. The runaway princess who wants to escape some planned marriage to some barbarians to live with her love. And the fairies and birds flying around. Oh! Fairy Tale! Talking about fairies, I haven’t finish reading my harry potter! =0X What a NEET am I. Tata! Loves!
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 1:59 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Monday, September 24, 2007
i wanna be a NEET. =0) Oh, on my way to be one of course. No, i am not lazy, it's just a culture? =.= sayiamlazysayiamdumb.itsnotthatidontwanttoengageinyousocalledintellectualtalks. ifiguredoutthatitwillmakemedumbtalkingtoyou.
BOTTLED 9:32 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I want to customize my desktop but argh, i might slow the darn thing down. Rotting at home the whole day too. And chat with stupid yue. She said something that pricked my conscience. I dumped my lunch and willing to get out of house cashless when she said the shop/company called her to collect her pay tomorrow. Lols. Yeaps.
*sighs* You three are still my loveliest. And yes, the heartless me haven't been meeting them up! =0( And perhaps at times, distant fades everything away? =..0( But you three are still my loves alright! The two Ys and one C. =0)
Anyways, I am seriously having nightmares recently! And i am fearing every moment as it moves closer to friday. Argh! Never mind about that! Away away! ! !
Finally got my pay in the mail today! =0) Earning money is hard! Meemee's kinda stressed out due to some admin work she's doing at home! She didn't even eat alot today! Money. Something so common. We give our precious time away for something as common as money.
And i am browsing sgcafe because i am super bored! And there's this news that shocked me la! Complete with pictures! I call that extreme gore! A 10 year old boy killed and chopped of the legs of his 12yr old friend all because of a game! =.= OUCH!
Whoops. I delayed too much on this post! I know it's pretty short. And i've got lotsa pictures to post but have got no time! =x
BOTTLED 3:39 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Sunday, September 23, 2007
Let’s hope that I don’t get any nightmares tonight! But I guess nightmares are coming my way too because the air con is freaking cold tonight too. Lala. And I wonder what’s with my ears! I keep thinking that it’s raining because I hear the splattering of rain. Gosh! This is bad. Very bad.
And I read something very irritating on my sis’s phone. Her screen saver states writes “Baker on Moon rain Mooncakes”. =.= And with that I assume it’s chang-e. I wonder how chang-e’s mooncake gonna taste. Okay. I am abit sick of mooncakes! Especially the snowskin ones. I love the chocolate and the alcohol ones but they are like gone fast! Now what’s left of the snowskin is the lemon flavor-ed ones. How can someone actually make lemon flavored mooncakes you tell me. And so far, I ate only two mini bites of it. MINI bites and I already got sick of it. No one wants to touch that box of snowskin mooncake too.
Oh yes, I didn’t knew that hospitals are so erm, organized? It functions just like a school. I remember 6am in the morning of the day the results were out, I received two freaking sms-es from nyp telling me my results and another asking me to check my results. TWICE and my phone is not on silent mode. Argh! Like why bother telling me to check my results when you already send them to my phone? And today the hosp sent me an sms reminding me of my appointment. =.= And it’s kind of retarded! Why? Because the appointment is on Friday and it’s like a bit too early to send them to me now right? What if I suffer from severe STM and tends to delete sms-es? =x I sound like an ungrateful little brat. =x
Ar..stupid me have been erm, taking things too hard recently. And it feels too good to learn to let go of certain things and well, just live life for this moment. =0) Lala! Oh anyways, I got the urge to buy a tic to Taiwan and eat their food there! I remember watching a Taiwan variety prog on students’ favourite food hangout! Cheap food and the quantity is like huge too okay! Not forgetting the jay’s set meal. But I think the best was the steak and the chicken chop la! And yes, the sticks of barbeque-d meat! *yumms* Oh…and the oyster egg. Hao-Jian? Neh mind about the name of it. Oh my gosh, I’ve got cravings! Shit! I must forget about all this cravings for food. Oh my gosh! I want sushi too! I have been watching Shota no sushi. And you know how much I love raw fish sushi?! RAW FISH! SASHIMI. *faints* I need to go for some kind of international buffet thing. *stomach starts grumbling* I haven’t been feeding my stomach well these few days! =0( At times skipping meals. Bad! Slows down metabolism rate, need to exercise to boost it! Oh yes, I am a pro at cooking scrambled eggs now! Recipe inspired by shota! =0) I love it! It’s like so fragrant! And tasty! It’s really chicken eggs! It’s so freaking nice then I think I will cook a huge plate of such eggs for sam’s birthday soon! Don’t say it’s cheapskate! It’s priceless! =x Baking doughnuts next week and I so want to go around Singapore delivering them! It’s like some santa claus on a mission kind of feeling! But that means I might risk everyone’s health! =X
Ar. I suddenly want school to start! =x I kind of lost track of time now! I can even forget the day! Shit. I might become senile soon la. Oh, I’ve got my cure. Mahjong! =0) When I totally forgot about such a game. Okay, fine a little exaggeration. Ever since chalet, I got a little sick of mahjong (*ahem* *coughs*) and decided to banish it from all thoughts. But well, I shall chong chu jiang hu. Okay, fine, there’s no jiang hu for me to chong chu in the first place.
Alright with the crapping. Okay, I am going to say something geeky. Like really geeky! Just happen to browse around my mod and found this two mod. One I really dread and one I find it interesting (geeky). ELECTRONIC CIRCUIT ANALYSIS Is the most hated! INTERNET COMPUTING is interesting.
I guess I really am bored today! =x Tomorrow is Monday! =0) Teehee! Tata Crapped too much and I have been watching too much documentary on Egypt. LOVELY!~
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 10:28 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Just want to say, i am one lousy bean sprout picker or plucker. =.= I spent one hour plucking the "roots?" off the freaking bean sprouts. And yes, i can feel ulcer again! =.= Must tell myself not to bite! =0) Off i go again! Mwahaha. I can't wait to make doughnuts! DOUGHNUTS! =0) Somehow doughnuts sound wrong. I want to go sentosa. i need a drink too. Oh well. Bub bye!
BOTTLED 2:27 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Sleeping cold really will increase chances of having nightmares. I remember the yahoo! news i read and indeed it's true! Meemee had a nightmare and i had one too, well my sis either forgot or slept like a pig. Meemee's nightmare is kind of creepy. And we heard her chanting.
Omg! Tata! Buzy buzy. I know it's busy.
BOTTLED 1:46 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Had a dream again. I think it's because it's too cold! =0( I had rum and raisin snowskin mooncake! Yummmy and sinful once again.
BOTTLED 12:10 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Saturday, September 22, 2007
Back from this mid-autumn festival (better known as mooncake festival) carnival. And it's my first and honestly, i will definitely not attend anymore of such carnival! =x Lols. The songs are like abit, erm, loud and you know those people singing at such events have very HIGH PITCH and sharp tones! And it's so hurting! =0( And i always thought my dialect vocab is not bad. Be it canto, or teochew or hokkien. But the singers are PRO la! Their songs, i can barely understand. =.= And i think 881 fans should come today because there's this singer from 881. She is the background or rather one of the original singer for most of the 881 songs. And it seems 881 is a hit lo.
But i spent very tormenting moments there. Because the songs is like $##$$##%^%! LOUD and SHARP. Then had this lucky draw thing and we had to carry back two household appliance. One is cordless water heater. Another is some insect thingy. It's like attract insects and kill them. Kind of cruel hor. But, as long as there's no insect coming to invade our living habits, we won't try to harm them too. =0)
Then "kaofu" came to pick us. One thing that I love going out is that you can be chauffeur-ed around. No, it's just that after a tiring day, getting someone to drive you right to your doorstep is like so good la! I love taking public transport because i can see people but then, i hate the waiting time! But it will get better on Wed! =x
Oh yes, my cuzzin sharon is freaking cute (that is a nicer term, the right term is kuku.. =x). Whoops! Hope she don't see this. She is going to shanghai for FOUR days with her teacher and a few friends to get stuff for a charity fair. And it's only for FOUR days. My mama went to send her and she cried. My cuzzie cried and everyone was like, why you crying for? Lols. But I think she got the same problem as me. Cannot see someone crying, it's contagious! Be it you know the person or not, or you know the reason or not. As long as there's tears, it's contagious!
Oh yes, there's finally snowskin mooncake! =0) From Rendevouz i think. I can't get the spelling right. =x And I tried one of them. It's dark brown and i assumed it was chocolate. Took and bite and OH MY GOSH! It's freaking nice! It's a little bitter chocolate or rather it's mocha. Nice! I took a little slice and it's like sinful! There are two boxes lying in the fridge calling out to me to eat them! Yumms. I love mid-autumn festival (MOONCAKE FESTIVAL.. =.=). Lols, you realized that i keep using mid-autumn festival right? Lols. I know it's the correct term and that is why i try to correct myself. I tend to either use mooncake festival or lantern festival. =x And it's freaking malu today when i told my e-friend that i am going for a lantern festival carnvial today. Yeaps. E-friend. He is from korea and he is in England. Omg! That means he can watch soccer matches there la! Got to know this e-friend from van. And yes, he was like lantern festival? Sounds so japanese culture thing right? Lols! Then van was like, NO LA, it's mid-autumn festival. =.= I more qing qie. =.=
Anyway today I saw something. And images flashed passed my mind again. =0( Stupid memory. I need the memory pill la! My stm don't work well here! It's not 420 days for nothing. =.= Damnit.
But it's interesting that i've learnt to let go. You know, you will only learn to let go when things happen or might happen. It's only when you realized that time is lost that you learn to cherish every moment. Keep this in my heart. But life got to go on right? =0) Teehee. Michelle grown up le okay. =0) Oh yes, i suddenly find my school very dumb! It's like so freaking argh! There's this change request thingy online. It's for you to try to change your elective. I got this freaking ulu appreciation of life science which my sis is somehow taking. And i want to change. So junejune happen to want to change too so we went to change it. And the results will be out on the 3rd week which means you have to attend to 2 week of the given elective and if you are lucky enough to get into your proposed elective, you will miss 2 weeks of that elective! Really dumb la! Okay neh mind. All of a sudden i want school to start soon! Lols! Weird right! NO! And it's not because i went nuts and start to fall in love with dreadful studying. =.=
And otaku-s are so cute! ! ! ! ! They are those people that are crazy about manga and anime or gaming and they seldom go out. They can even skip meals for their love for manga/anime/gaming. Those are called otakus. Lols. Japanese otaku-s are cute. There's one japanese anime about otaku-s! They freaking innocent can but at times you may find that they are abit weird. Because they seldom meet people or rather they seldom talk to human. But i find it amazing that they can don't go out! Don't they get headaches?
Lols. I have been crapping too much! Oh yes, before i log off. I need guinea(correct spelling?) pigs! I need someone to help me test the doughnuts i am gonna make. No worry that it will be too oily because i fry and baked it in the oven so the oil will have dripped off by then. =0) Churros too! Cinnamon sugar flavour. My fav! =0) Sign up to be my guinea pig now! You will be paid with more of doughnuts! *winks* Any side effects I will take care of you. =0) Tata!
BOTTLED 11:37 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
That dream is still weird! Because i know i am dreaming!
BOTTLED 2:18 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Weird dream and it made me cry so hard in my dream. Weird , weird. Really weird.
BOTTLED 11:09 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Friday, September 21, 2007
Wooo. Gonna on the air con to sleep tonight. Oh gosh, i remembered how i used to say DONT USE THE AIRCON all for nature's sake. =X LALA.
I try to avoid air con actually because ever since the COMEX incident, my lips dry like super duper easy! =0( Yes. DRY SKIN. Gonna end up flaking already! =0( Drag meemee to sleep with us or she will melt under the heat. She refuse to on the air con because it's dry. EXCUSES, she just wants to sleep with us. =x
Gonna go out to mama's place tomorrow to have dinner! WOOOFS. It's gonna be warm i tell you since it's OPEN AIR one. =.= I hate stuffy place! Changed my appointment to next week and honestly i am freaking afraid and i wonder what they will do la! Hopefully nothing much! No sticking anything into me please! And yes, i dont want needles too! =x And after the appointment is off to VIVO to shop with meemee and sis. Sis is having recess week next week and she skipped all lessons this week. =.= stupid girl. I told her to give me 5dollah for every one day she don't go to school. Erm, she go to school for two days a week. 2 day week for her. Lucky her because uni students plan their own timetable.
Oh yes, gonna get my hair cut next week too! I finally want to snip off my hair! =0) Partially due to the freaking warm weather and yes, i want to go bald la! BALD! But no guts. =x Especially with a freaking weird head shape. Oh wells. =.=*chants* cannot blame my genes. Fine, it's my genes la! =x
I can't wait to jump into my aircon+fan room because it's freaking warm out here! In the living room and the fan is practically useless. And it's time i cut my nails. They have grown to 0.8mm! =0( I don't cut them because i need not go to school. BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS SAY MY NAILS CUT THEM! How i know they have such delicate skin!? =x Lols. It's problematic when i blame their skin because i cut myself twice today! =xIt's going to be 1cm soon! Yes the nails on my thumb grows faster! I think i better cut it tomorrow before i disfigure myself. I've got delicate skin too okay!
Goodness gracious me. I know i am blogging random here. Because no one wants to sleep yet! I don't want to sleep alone especially with the doors closed. =.= When did i became sucha timid cat?!
Okay. I can't wait for next week and yet fear next week. And i don't want school to start so soon. I know there's still one more month. I know i know. I still dread it alright! Oh, i can't wait for next year's chinese new year too! =x meemee say this time we go overseas, go on a holiday from the second day onwards because we find it boring and yes, it's a hassle to travel around to visit. But of course, grandparents place we will visit and mama's place will visit. But the rest, can erm, give it a skip! =0) I don't mind any country, even m'sia. As long as there's shopping to be done and yes, no house visiting. Sound so evil right? But i hate to visit relatives I NEVER MET BEFORE or MEET ONLY ONCE A YEAR and have to constantly smile and try to talk because of age gap. =.= And gosh, i happen to be the youngest! Whether it's meemee's side or deedee's side, i am the YOUNGEST. =.=
I've got food cravings now and that means i cannot come up with a proper post though i got lot's to say! I want to eat shota's raw sushi, i want to eat raw oysters, grilled cheese oysters, grilled/baked scallops, grilled/baked lobsters with cheese!
And yes, i want to keep things slow and steady now. And yes, learnt to learn. =0) Certain things, i realized that i have been taking things too hard. Lala. I said i cant come up with a proper post because i am craving for food! !
BOTTLED 11:14 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Glad to hear that everyone done well for the exam. =0) Jiayou bah! There's alot to say but honestly, i am sick! =0( I hate flu.
All of a sudden, i realized that time have just passed so fast. It's so fast!
And i just realized how much i hate waiting. Waiting for things to happen. No more! =0)
OUT ON 11TH OCTOBER!
BOTTLED 11:47 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
WELL DONE CHRIS! ! ! Lols! =0) Kinda bored and she's getting a ds! yingg already got one. And that means i am really tempted to get one and thus decided next wednesday as a MUST GET DS DAY! =x Nights!
BOTTLED 11:39 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Honestly I can't understand why some people can be so rude to their parents. And no, i dont expect someone to listen to whatever the parent say and don't even talk back a bit because I do talk back. But when you refuse to help your parents and even scold them every now and then, i still find it a little inhumane. So at times, i can't help but totally detest such person.
To me it's like you are unable to think of others. You can't even understand what is going on.
Too sick to talk. But i just hate such person and yes, i actually met one.
BOTTLED 10:26 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
All of a sudden i don't feel like a human. =x Lols, it's just so random. It's a totally random thought. I am sick! Yes, you guessed it right, now it's even more serious with flu! Went to take a nap and it got worst! I mean i got even more tired! =0( Boohoo.
And yes, someone's going on holiday again! *rolls eyes* I call it their prehoneymoon trip. Okay, no such terms, i just made it up myself. The main thing is, i want to go on a holiday too! I always feel that going holiday alone is an interesting thing! If i ever want to go on a holiday alone, i will pick either paris, japan or korea. Okay, New Zealand is a great place too. Have i ever mentioned before that i want to have a farm with everything being as natural as possible? Create as little harm to the animals as possible. Even milking of cows shouldn't be my machines and yes, no medicine for animals just because it makes them taste better or produce more. I just want a farm! With sheepdogs! Omg! Reminds me of blacksheep. =0(
Lala. My throat is really affecting my brain! =0( Toodles!
BOTTLED 8:23 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Life’s so much of decision making and sadly, I suck at it. Honestly, I suck at so many things now that I have realized it. Oh great, here comes the think-too-much session inspired by woman.
Honestly, I miss those childhood days. Those days where nothing mattered. As long as you have a free friends in school, have candies and some toys, everything is good. Everything is happy. Although tend to hate the fact that decisions are made by parents, everything is happy.
There's one sad truth in life I've found While journeying east and west - The only folks we really wound Are those we love the best. We flatter those we scarcely know, We please the fleeting guest, And deal full many a thoughtless blow To those who love us best. ~Ella Wheeler Wilcox
The meaning of this phrase we all know. But it’s so true right? But I guess that is because we love each other too much. Somehow, I have so many things in my mind but it’s hard to place in words. I remember woman talking about humans being cunning. I might be talking randomly because somehow it seems I am running a fever.
Cunning. Is it right or is it wrong? I realized there’s no clear line between right and wrong. There will always be a grey line. But afterall, we are just protecting what we think is the most important to us. Perhaps to protect oneself from coming to harm, or someone important from coming to harm. So is that still considered cunning?
Love and Hate. Like and dislikes. Female and male. Poor and Rich. North and South. Thin and Fat. Tall and short. Dark and Brigh. Without poor, there will be no rich? Without north there will be no south? Without love, there will be no hate?
I was wondering why we meet the people we meet. Fall in love with the people we fall in love with. Have parents that love us and not abuse us. I know you will go on and talk about certain chemicals and smells right? Then why is it that two people are compatible chemically? Why is it that someone got that certain chemical or whatever is it that attracts you? It’s so interesting right? I am not really superstitious but somehow the way things work really cannot be explained by science right? Perhaps it’s just something random. But it’s miraculously random eh?
We tend to break the hearts that love us so much. We tend to forget about those that love us. Have been watching this show and it’s a hit actually. “Ah Wang”. Familiar? Somehow this character proved so much. Happiness comes easy at it’s simplest. His character amazes me too. He is so forgiving. I want to be like him actually. His life is like so happy la! Although he get teased for his condition but he is happy because he is aware who loves him and what he loves to do. And the people who love him really love him for who he is. Not for any other reasons. *sighs* If life can be simple. If letting go is easy. If partings are easy.
If everything is easy. Okay, I know I know.
Have been on a not that happy note recently. I mean kinda detached a little from everything and everyone because kind of losing the security in me. The problem with me is that I need to constantly reassure myself that everything is fine or else I will totally collapse. And yes, at times I can’t find the reason to be reassured.
Everything is lost in my brain. Secrets that go missing and hidden forever.
care but can never express them well.
BOTTLED 1:09 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Wednesday, September 19, 2007
Listening to: - Next on list: -
Bad news. I am in Appreciation of Life Science. And yes, it seems that everyone is in marketing! And I hate my timetable! Okay, there’s the usual night lesson!
But I think the most saddening thing is our maths lecturer and tutor is LAM! =0( That really mean that As will fly away!
Just when I think almighty loves me. But well, I guess I just got to accept it right! And make the best out of the sucky situation. And yes, I hate breaks!
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 9:24 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
=0) Watching titanic now. Oh, it never fails to bring me to tears!
BOTTLED 3:22 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Envy people with dogs! I mean the real ones, and not the virtual ones. I want a doggie too!
BOTTLED 11:26 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Happiness! Totally! Nut is a happy girl! Happy! =0) Everything paid off but there's like alot alot alot of things to improve because of my sem1 grades. Happy girl! Nut is a happy girl for today! But i have to keep looking at it to re comfirm everything. But oh well, better not ask around my class for grades because it will be very disappointing! TEEHEE. Stick to my own grades!
And yes, i shall be nice and ask for BEN AND JERRY'S! =0) When when when? Happy! But yes, cannot ask around or else it will look totally miserable! =0) TEEHEE! Nut is a happy girl you know!
So this is my grade this sem! But i am feeling super sore about EDA tools! Okay fine, i am never good with those stuff. Just like PCB design. Happy that it's a B+ already! And thankful that DATA and MATHS is HEAVILY moderated considering that i didn't do finish my maths paper. Maintained two DIST although everyone taking COST ACCOUNTING will take DIST. Got a B for comm skills for sem1 and that means i need to thank MR PURU because i kinda screwed my presentation and my ICA. =0) Mods i thought i can't make it is maths, microprocessor, data and yes INDEC. Because for those paper, i had no confidence after doing them. So i guess, almighty up there is still fair and loves me too eh! Thanks! =0) Can't wait to let meemee see my results since she is sleeping like a pig now!
Honestly, for maths and comm skills and microP, really need to thank the tutors and lab lecturers. PURU, HENDI and WENG KEE! I should be a nice girl and thank my CostAccounting lecturer but i forgot her name! =x
It seems i am too high to sleep now! Glad that everyone did well for this sem which most probably means no one leaving class. So far, heard of no one leaving. Pretty depressing to see people leave the class just because of one mod even though i may not be on close terms with them.
Kinda disappointed seeing my GPA but need to remind myself that tiny improvements contributes to the end outcome! Still i am elated seeing no Cs in my result chit (*i saw this word in the polyclinic and can't get it out my mind*). But still, the B+ is ugly! But it's like already very good because i screw up with the MAJOR test which determines the grades. Almighty still love me afterall. (*just realized my DIST belong to the two lowest credits. Whoops*) =0) And yes, i kinda felt numb today about the results but you know when it's nearing 12am, i freaked out! Thanks dumbie and xd!
BOTTLED 12:06 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Made me cry buckets.
BOTTLED 10:40 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
It's nothing. No worries. Actually, honestly I am afraid because it seems I am the only one with this condition. But having heard more stories, i am okay with it. The outcome of it, might be good, might be bad.
I am just curious about it. No worries! All the naggy people out that! Rah!
BOTTLED 8:45 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Tired! Result’s gonna be in today. I mean 12am! So it’s tomorrow right? Excited and a lil bit worried! =0) Neh mind, since I have been through this anxious cum excited period four two times before already. =0)
Woke up at like 8 today! =0( My very first time to the polyclinic. And it was a LONG PROCESS LA! Referred to KK so I might head down probably next week. And yes, it will be my first time stepping into KK too! I wasn’t born there la. I am a MEH baby. Lols, sounds like maa baby. *fine, being lame here*
And yes, I hate the doctor! Ask totally irrelevant questions. Okay la, it’s procedure. =x Had to go for this *ahem* test which is like freaking embarrassing la! LALA. Tired now!
Oh yes, anyone around NANYANG POLY on the 5th of Sep? There was an accident there and if you witness it, contact me alright! =0) Thanks so much! =0) One of them involved is in coma now and his brother (my neighbour) wants to know who is in the wrong. Thanks!
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 5:58 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Monday, September 17, 2007
Got to agree with me that the tifa lookalike is really pretty! She look so.. unreal! But pretty! ! ! ! Just looking through all cosplay images! Rozen maiden, ouran high, lucky star, X clamo and etc etc. Some sucks and hani-sempai is hard to cosplay right because none of them got it right. AND SOME REALLY LOOK LIKE DOLLLS! ! !
BOTTLED 9:56 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
How can someone be so AA?!
BOTTLED 9:11 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: Still the same song! Next on list: Still the same song!
I happen to be blog hopping again. How I envy those still in secondary school. *awwww* That best moment in life. That happiest moments in life. The people you met in that period of life tend to be the most real.
Whoops. I ain’t sure what I want to type, or rather how to go about typing. =0X Anyways. Good Night.
It’s gonna be night of recollection again.
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
*because I have my reasons*
BOTTLED 8:31 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: 零 Next on list: 零
I am totally listening to this song on loop! Last night I was listening to this song too because I am totally in love with his voice! HIS VOICE is totally man! It’s like … man! Totally nice! *dreams* =0) And yes, he is freaking man! *awww*
It’s like top on my list right now! Anyways, have been slacking the whole day at home. Yes, I am going to get my lazy butt away and heard that results gonna be out tomorrow? Oh my gosh! Neh mind, learnt to take things easy already.
Thought through certain things and oh yes, I made a decision to get my Nintendo ds. I was actually considering between shopping and nds lite. I am someone who hates spending a lot on one thing because it’s like so not satisfying you know. I prefer spending on a lot of small things, but of course, happier in spending a lot on many big things. =0) But well, I got to make a decision right? Yes, I actually want to get a Nintendo DS lite. Like it’s so totally not me. I am tired! =0)
Meemee finally said she will bring me to the docs! =0) Just want to have a piece of mind la. =0) I am tired! ! ! Hopefully results come in tomorrow! =0)
I wanted to blog about something but then, I hesitated. =0( Hmmms. I rarely get irritated with certain people, but this time I am really irritated! =0X Described the scenario to xd and sam and they agreed with me! So is it just me or not? I ain’t sure! Anyways, I forgot what I want to blog about already. =0)
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 7:24 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
My sis made this blogskin. Freaking kiddish i know! But i love ANPANMAN! =0) And since i am online, i shall just post some picture that are heavily QC-ed!
Very unglam and totally ... lols.. I am waiting for my vid before anyone sees it! =0( Who knows, i might get blackmailed right!
BOTTLED 12:29 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: - Next on list: -
Just came back from ah gong’s 80th birthday celebration! =0) TIRED and full! =x Went and as usual we are punctual! =0) There’s a wedding dinner going on too, so cool la! But the groom isn’t suave or anything but I think the lady’s a babe! The room is like rather big with two tables and karaoke system! SO COOL LA!
Then saw everyone and since it’s ah gong’s 80th birthday, he will give everyone something one! =0) All his grandchildren and children got each a gold pendant! So cute la! But must wish him first! Then ate and sang and ate and sang and ate and sang. I am near puking already! My favorites are peking duck, prawnies, deer meat (*I know I am cruel! And it’s like huge la*), cold platter and some funny stuffs too. Loves! But ah gong is like falling asleep easily! So we had to chop chop take all the group photos. Then my mind went gaga. What will it be like if popo is still around. Hmmmms.
Ah gong got mild Parkinson. But his mind is still super active! Just that he is abit slow and falls asleep easily. But I have a hard time communicating with him because I don’t understand his Cantonese. =x Too chim for me already. You know. Family ties are so strong. That is what I feel. No matter what someone did, there is always forgive and forget. Heard from my meemee that ah gong used to be not a good father. He is a tailor in Chinatown making cheong sam and those. Rather famous back then. I saw him at work before I think. Anyways, he isn’t a good father before and made his wife (my popo) and all children suffer because he is super stingy! My popo’s father used to own Tuck Li, the first ice factory in Singapore but due to some problems had to sell it away. So it’s like popo is more of a rich man’s kid. And ah gong ain’t a good husband and always don’t give money and very fierce one. The children don’t really like him when they were younger. But with popo leaving us early, ah gong’s health kinda became not too good. And all the children looked after him, make sure he got see the doc, make sure he got eat healthy, make sure he is not alone. So it’s like they are role models la. Because no matter what he done, he is still their father that kinda mindset. =0)
Okies. I am freaking tired now! Nights children!
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 12:10 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Sunday, September 16, 2007
Your Element Is Air
You dislike conflict, and you've been able to rise above the angst of the world.
And when things don't go your way, you know they'll blow over quickly.
Easygoing, you tend to find joy from the simple things in life.
You roll with the punches, and as a result, your life is light and cheerful.
You find it easy to adapt to most situations, and you're an open person.
With you, what you see is what you get... and people love that!
After everything, i know things won't turn out well. You see, whenever i feel that things are going well, it will screw up at the end. It's like a routine already. Perhaps I shouldn't even consider doing anything. I shouldn't even do anything because things just get screwed up so badly at the end. When can i get out of this?
I can wave goodbye to my NDS this way. It's either i cannot get it or i am going to get it real late. It's something that made me angry and just frustrated because i worked for it and now... argh! =.=
Neh mind. Remain a happy girl.
And yes people, don't call or sms me for the time being. =0) Thanks
BOTTLED 12:43 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Saturday, September 15, 2007
Listening to:- Next on list:-
TIRED. Yes, I managed to get myself to blog something decent. Okay, not that decent. And yes, the chalet ended. And it ended weirdly because it doesn’t feel like I have been away. Especially on the way home. Totally weird.
Okay. I’ve got the pictures but I am lazy to post them up! =0( I might do some QC with the pictures and hopefully one video don’t circulate around! Not nice! =x Tired. Oh yes, on the second day morning, I went to the beach alone. I didn’t sleep the whole night and so went to the beach when everyone was sleeping. It’s the night just after the earthquake whose tremors could be felt even in Singapore. THE WATER IS LIKE FREAKY. If it was low tide, it’s really VERY LOW TIDE. It’s like you can see the water bed. =.= Freaky and the waters are like a bit stagnant. But the wind is nice and so I sat there with this emo girl beside me.
Sat there and played with two doggies! ! ! SO CUTE LA! I saw this Siberian husky. The owner said that it wouldn’t bite but then, yes, I am still afraid! =x And then sat there for like 2hours before going back and they are still sleeping!
And I pretty much forgot what happen. Don’t blame me, I am sleepy now! Okay, the last night was movie packed. We watched this really horror movie! Wrong way to put it I know. But it’s worst than horror movie la! Tell me, how can se ah peks and uncles actually watch R(A) movies!? It’s like argh! A Korean show was played and it was definitely R(A) movie with totally no censorship. NOTHING IS CENSORED. Freaky! And the mixture of humans watching it also abit weird. =.= And slept that night like finally and the next day went to an interview that was erm. Neh mind about that.
Anyways I just finished watching BlackSheep and I am left traumatized! It’s disgusting! But what one man said was right. Mother nature spent thousands of years producing animals, why would she need help now?! That was actually referring to those who generically modify animals. LALA. I am actually very tired now! I am going to get a DS soon to train my brain. I am like 30 years old! My brain. Not bad already okay~ =0) Seldom want to get a toy for myself that much.
=0) I need to go sleep again!
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 5:22 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Friday, September 14, 2007
http://www.funzcentre.com/news/?id=254 NICE RIGHT~! I havent blog about my chalet but immediately post this because it's F NICE ! It's like NICE! Winning Eleven Special ED! NICE LA..
what to do? what can i do? pride. whatever!
BOTTLED 10:22 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: Next on list:
People with real ambitions and dreams don’t break easily. Violence only breed violence. Hatred only breed hatred. http://www.kenji-world.net/english/works/works.html You were lucky enough to be born a human, so why not use words to tell him? * I really think you peeps should go watch Yakitate!! Japan because it mix in other anime into this! Freaking FUNNY! And you learn abit about bread and other food too! * The Haniwa are clay figures which were made for ritual use and buried with the dead as funerary objects during the Kofun period (3rd to 6th century CE) of Japanese history. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Haniwa
How You Life Your Life
You are honest and direct. You tell it like it is.
You're laid back and chill, but sometimes you care too much about what others think.
You prefer a variety of friends and tend to change friends quickly.
You have one big dream in your life, and you never lose sight of it.
GIDDY. Been watching the Yakitate!! Japan for the whole of today! My mind is nothing but bread and ways to make it nice. =.= Pure day dreaming of course. Nothing much to talk about for today. Just some little thing that have been bugging me. It’s like, how do you put it, very mind boggling. It’s like why things happen this way? But of course, like you have said, it’s unreasonable to expect and assume that all/particular are good because I am not like that too. But then, the basic? Is it really wrong to expect that much? Karma. Treat people the way you want to be treated. But I don’t get them. I didn’t want to start complaining because I just feel that it’s just so childish to talk about silly stuffs. But, I can only describe scenario. =.= Never mind if you can’t get what I am saying. But humans got to learn the hard way? I managed to calm myself down after a night. But there is one thing that I cannot forget. One thing that I can never forgive. =.= To think I actually tell people to forgive and forget. But I cannot stand it when someone talks about things without permission. Neh mind. You won’t get it and can’t get it. It’s what is done that I cannot forgive. Not the person that commit that act. There are certain things I intend to keep inside my heart for as long as I can. For longer than anything. Don’t bother trying to get what is happening in my mind because you can never get it. If you can get what I am saying or thinking, then please make sure that that person is really michelle.
TIRED! GIDDY. Mee’s lappy is gonna be delivered tomorrow. I WANT A NEW ONE TOO. But then, I already develop feelings with kerstin already. Hard to let go. Don’t worry kerstin, I am loyal to you. Omg! It appears I am the technology’s slave la! =x Okie. End my entry here! TOODLES!
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
*like it will kill you to spare a thought for others. And yes, i can't be bothered to be nice at all*
BOTTLED 9:19 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Monday, September 10, 2007
I love watching Yakitate!! Japan because it teaches so much!
Just home from huili. Tired! I think I am going to have sore throat! I took the bus home and it’s those old old kind of bus and it’s stinking so much! =0( Then home now. And yes, I am going to be sick. NOOOO~~
Face got a little puffy today. =0( And now sore throat! Must be the poisonous gas from the bus! RAH! Bad day today. I hate rainy seasons because I know I am going to be sick. Older already.
Lot’s to blog but I need to finish my Yakitate!! Japan! =0) Till later! ! ! Bub bye!
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 4:38 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I was waiting for this page to load and forgot what to load.
The clock is still ticking and i can't bear to stop it. =0( But i have drift away. Or is it you?
BOTTLED 12:09 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Sunday, September 9, 2007
Actually gonna head to town this afternoon for DEAD SILENCE but because it's sunday. Yes! =0( But neh mind, i get to eat Dunkin' Donuts when they get back! =0) DUNKIN DONUTS okay! I always think that it's the BEST donut but it's not available here in Singapore i think. =0) Nut totally love Dunkin' Donut! =0)
Wanted to sulk, but then the Dunkin' Donut just brings a joy to my face! Like totally happy! =0) Food food. =0) Happy girl!
Okie. i want to finish watching my bread anime! =0)
BOTTLED 5:41 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
=0)
Anyways, i am supposed to be praying but i can't wake up! =0( Boohoo!
BOTTLED 11:11 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
We lost to this! WE LOST TO THIS! CHAR SIEW! Meemee said she rather born char siew out. Omg! My meemee want to born char siew. Because she says char siew won't argue back, and can eat. It's some cantonese saying actually. We didn't want to help her hang clothes mahs! Then she say rather born char siew! IMAGINE! Going to the hospital, born charsiew! Then after that, bring char siew to kindergarten. Cook rice and boil soup for char siew. Char siew grow up and go work. HAHA! Char siew doing data entry! Omg! Char siew comfirm kena kidnap! SO TASTY. Okay, pardon me. Char siew is driving me mad. *i am hungry*
I am watching a BREAD anime. Totally nice! 69 epi I think but it's like "jiang tai shou si". It's about food and different kind of bread. Nice!
Okay. I am watching England Vs Israel now. Because got OWEN! MICHAEL OWEN! It's been like 2134124325324 years since i last saw him play! HESKEY! OWEN! Yes. I know I am freaking out dated but i super love the moment when heskey and owen play in liverpool. That really old moment.
But. i think i really need to sleep because tomorrow need to wake up super duper early! =0) And i am not sure if i should ask meemee for $$ for chalet. I feel evil lo! ! ! =0(
LALA. Neh mind. Did i mention that SOMEONE's gonna get a new tattoo? RAH! I want one too! Why must i be so afraid of pains?
And yes, ah goh tempted me to get nintendo ds lite. Her enthu-ness tempted me. My birthday is coming soon. 10sept. I don't mind a nintendo ds lite.
*i shudnt lie.. tsktsk*
BOTTLED 8:25 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Listening to: - Next on list: -
I LOVE KAME in Gokusen II man! He is like so man! He is willing to bow down to his enemies to protect his friends. Sacrificing his honor or pride for his friends. Using his own method to protect people and things that are important to him. I know this is like the Nth time I am watching this show but pardon me, IT’S NICE! KAME-chan. Teppei-chan. Omg! Nice nice nice!
And I gotten myself into trouble again! *sighs* Hopefully it’s not what I think it is!
Tomorrow’s gonna head out to pray popo(maternal grandma) at “gong meng shan” which is Bright Hill I think. =0) I miss my grandma super duper much and yes, tomorrow going to pray her and burn some stuff for her! But I will have to get up super early tomorrow but late as compared to the timing I had to wake up for work. =0)
Oh yes, back to Gokusen! Try to pick some really nice things they all said. LOVELY
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 6:01 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Finished with my assignment already! =0) Managed to rush finish and JUNEJUNE AND I MADE OUR WAY TO ALCOM ON OUR OWN! WE made it on our own! So who says girls no sense of direction? Hand in our time sheet and can keep the tee shirts! =0) No, not that I am cheapo, the shirt is freaking comfortable! =0)
Then I wanted to trim my eye brow then called ah tan (*woops*) to go with me! =0) I managed to control my tears okay. PAIN but I like the effect. She did it nicely. =0) Then after that to north point and I got my nail polish and the remover! =0) I got a bling bling gold one! =0) YAYS. =0)
Then home. And my friend talked about something in secondary school making me super embarrassed! Lols.. Those days. Either you cry or laugh about it but this one, don’t know whether to cry or laugh. Hahas!
It’s 12am now and I am supposed to give a reply. It’s a pulau ubin trip! And it’s super duper rare that they are going to pulau ubin! Normally it’s crazy tonning sessions or drinking or beaching. But seldom something so sporty. I don’t count beaching sporty. Should I? But I am freaking tanned now. Neh mind. Shall decide if I can wake up tomorrow. I love my newly trimmed eyebrow! =0)
Chalet is in a few day’s time! =0)
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 12:05 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Friday, September 7, 2007
I have come to a proper blog entry yet right? Because i have been doing some personality and searching tao bao.
Let's see some of the results. Some are really accurate can!
This is based on a drawing i did with houses. Woops, i forgot the link. But this is the outcome.
Based on your drawing and the 10 answers you gave this is a summary of your personality: Your house tells the world that you ought to be a leader. You are a freedom lover and a strong person. You are shy and reserved. If you've drawn a cross on each of windows, you always want to live alone. You are very tidy person. There's nothing wrong with that because you're pretty popular among friends. Your life is always full of changes.
You will avoid being alone and seek the company of others whenever possible. You love excitement and create it wherever you go. You have a strong personality and you like to command, influence and control people.
You added a flower into your drawing. The flower signifies that you long for love. We also see that you are sensuous, sexual, and privately passionate. You don't think much about yourself.
This one...erm..not accurate...
This one..rather accurate. That is what i think. Accurate. NO. Not true! ! ! ! ! ! What i feel excited when i am mistreated or abused?! No NO NO! Hmmms TRUETRUE
Before anything, let’s start with this little thingy I found online. Made me so happy that I am not worst than that! =0)
========================
So you think you're computer-illiterate? Check out the following excerpts from a Wall Street Journal article by Jim Carlton -- 1. Compaq is considering changing the command "Press Any Key" to "Press Return Key" because of the flood of calls asking where the "Any" key is. 2. AST technical support had a caller complaining that her mouse was hard to control with the dust cover on. The cover turned out to be the plastic bag the mouse was packaged in. 3. Another Compaq technician received a call from a man complaining that the system wouldn't read word processing files from his old diskettes. After trouble- shooting for magnets and heat failed to diagnose the problem, it was found that the customer labeled the diskettes then rolled them into the typewriter to type the labels. 4. Another AST customer was asked to send a copy of her defective diskettes. A few days later a letter arrived from the customer along with Xeroxed copies of the floppies. 5. A Dell technician advised his customer to put his troubled floppy back in the drive and close the door. The customer asked the tech to hold on, and was heard putting the phone down, getting up and crossing the room to close the door to his room. 6. Another Dell customer called to say he couldn't get his computer to fax anything. After 40 minutes of trouble-shooting, the technician discovered the man was trying to fax a piece of paper by holding it in front of the monitor screen and hitting the "send" key. 7. Another Dell customer needed help setting up a new program, so a Dell tech suggested he go to the local Egghead. "Yeah, I got me a couple of friends, "the customer replied. When told Egghead was a software store, the man said, "Oh, I thought you meant for me to find a couple of geeks." 8. Yet another Dell customer called to complain that his keyboard no longer worked. He had cleaned it by filling up his tub with soap and water and soaking the keyboard for a day, then removing all the keys and washing them individually. 9. A Dell technician received a call from a customer who was enraged because his computer had told him he was "bad and an invalid". The tech explained that the computer's "bad command" and "invalid" responses shouldn't be taken personally. 10. An exasperated caller to Dell Computer Tech Support couldn't get her new Dell Computer to turn on. After ensuring the computer was plugged in, the technician asked her what happened when she pushed the power button. Her response, "I pushed and pushed on this foot pedal and nothing happens."The "foot pedal" turned out to be the computer's mouse. 11. Another customer called Compaq tech support to say her brand-new computer wouldn't work. She said she unpacked the unit, plugged it in, and sat there for 20 minutes waiting for something to happen. When asked what happened when she pressed the power switch, she asked "What power switch?" 12. True story from a Novell NetWire SysOp: Caller: "Hello, is this Tech Support?" Tech: "Yes, it is. How may I help you?" Caller: "The cup holder on my PC is broken and I am within my warranty period. How do I go about getting that fixed?" Tech: "I'm sorry, but did you say a cup holder?" Caller: "Yes, it's attached to the front of my computer." Tech: "Please excuse me if I seem a bit stumped, It's because I am. Did you receive this as part of a promotional, at a trade show? How did you get this cup holder? Does it have any trademark on it?" Caller: "It came with my computer, I don't know anything about a promotional. It just has '4X' on it." At this point the Tech Rep had to mute the caller, because he couldn't stand it. The caller had been using the load drawer of the CD-ROM drive as a cup holder, and snapped it off.
========================
The last one left me laughing like a lunatic. At first I was thinking, computer got cup handle one meh? So it’s the cd rom thingy. Kerstin’s cup holder is dusty! =.= Nearly woke up late today! I set 10 alarm and I off-ed all of them. And woke up on my own at 8. =0) Then went to work on the mrt. AND I AM FREAKING FREAKING tired although I slept late last night. And yes, it’s not enough because I had a freaking nightmare last night! Anyway, once I reached the company, I on-ed my comp and tadah, ALL FILES GONE! That means the stack of THOUSANDS of entries GONE! Kinda freaked out a little because I spent like hours keying in the data! =0( Then this guy just plugged in a cable and retrieved all my files! PRO LEH! And I wonder where that cable link to. SO COOL! =0) Teehee! Then tried to finish up my work as fast as possible. My hands cramp also continue typing okay! Because I just feel that it’s a waste of transport fare to go again tomorrow. But still had to go down tomorrow. =0( Skipped lunch to finish also cannot finish. =0( Oh yes! I wonder what’s with HP ink. Okay, buy HP printer must use HP ink. But the people really buy in BULK! I saw one invoice, 1k! Spent nearly 1k on ink and paper! So scary la! And each invoice is $20 and above and normally, two invoice is sufficient to sponsor me the Nintendo DS lite! And I manged to typed in like nearly up to 4k of entries today! My hands really cramped because of the constant keying in and the straining of hands to typed using the num pad! The keyboard is designed for only right handers right? Oh yes, huili was doing the keying in of particulars and guess what we saw HENDI’s! Like really that maths hendi la! I know very mei you dao de, but we saw where he live! Very very far from NYP! Lols! I miss HENDI because he is a GOOD MATHS LECTURER/TUTOR! My first A in maths in poly but I am gonna waste it again! =0( LALA. Then tried hard to finish with my work and even skipped lunch! I SKIPPED LUNCH and had my VERY FIRST meal only at 7pm. TIRED! Freaking tired and I am gonna go work tomorrow and head back to kallang on the Saturday just to hand in the time sheet to Motorola/alcom. =.= TIRED! And yes, I need quality sleep!
Anyway, I realized how in my own world I have been lately! =0( SORRY SORRY SAM! Teehee! I am really in my own world that I actually misunderstood her and became totally affected by internal conflict! SORRY GIRL, you know, I know okie. =0) Argh! So I have been emo-ing and being in the sucky cycle of depression all of nothing! LOLs! And both of us are laughing about it now! Paiseh! Lols. Half feeling embarrassed with myself for thinking too much and not clearing things and half feeling funny and half feeling angry for wasting THREE DAYS OF HAPPINESS! Okay, that is three halfs. LOLS. Okay, I realized my stupid mistake. Really stupid mistake! LOLS. Okay, learnt it already. Never jump to conclusion and waste HOURS OF HAPPINESS! Pheww~ It’s like the dark clouds overhead already blown away la! Because I finally spoke up! =x Still, I can’t help but feel guilty! =0( Sorry SAM! =x Teehee! Lucky she told me if not I will be wasting my happiness again! Lols! Okay, I am really dumb! Like DUMB!
Yay! I am a happy girl once again! =0) The feeling of feeling down really sucks! And the feeling of being unable to believe people totally not right! =0) Teehee. Serious case of misunderstanding and communication breakdown! I remember what puru said. Communicate, or there will be misunderstanding. And communicate effectively! =0)
Okay! =0) Happy girl! Happy girl! Gotta look for jobs again! AGAIN! I am in love with data entry, just minus the rushing. And I am thinking of the telemarketing! Because, I can talk and not see the person. Hmmm. Should I? And the pay’s not bad too. But for Brother? It’s the printer/scanner/etc brand. Should I? Should I? Wondering~~ Pay’s not bad leh! Gosh, I have been so $ minded already la! But no worries, I still am humane. I always think that $ minded people are not humans. =x Lols. I am still thinking. WSS or Work? Both starts with W but both provide different thing. One is knowledge. One is knowledge(maybe), experience and money. Argh~~ If not I will need to get a new job. New job means more money. Just thinking about the stuffs I need to get is enough to kill me! LALA.
Working is tiring but it keeps my mind off a lot of things. Like, when I am home, I dread a lot for my SEM EXAM RESULT! Really, totally! And a lot of other nitsy bitsy stuff. And indeed time, doesn’t heal. =)
After work, and on the way to the MRT, I will think about school days. Both in poly and secondary school. I am sure I am gonna miss studying days! I hate working to a certain extent. And I am really gonna work my way to my goal/childhood ambition or else I am gonna be stuck in boring jobs that are like routine-ed! I don’t like!
Oh yes, whenever I decide to settle down to read my Harry potter, I will just find that it’s near 11 and I need to sleep! Pathetic! I haven’t finish reading and I know I am slow! I will need to finish at least half the book today or else I bu gan yuan! =0)
Okie. Toodles muggles! Loves!
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
*ah goh said my fonts are small so i decided to make them bigger!
BOTTLED 10:26 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Wednesday, September 5, 2007
Listening to: Umbrella Next on list: サヤエンドウ
TIRED! Woke up feeling paralyzed. My right back and shoulder is like really hurting like hell. I had to slowly get up. HURTS LIKE HELL. I guess I slept the wrong way again. =0( Meemee helped me apply some ointment. And she said that it’s jutting out. =0( PAIN and she rubbed like freaking hard. Then went to work! =0( Freaking tiring today. Ain’t sure why too. =0( Tired! And I need my daily dose of chocolate! TIRED TIRED. My shoulder and back is aching like hell. =0( And that XYZ dumbie told me the reason why they are aching. ASS!
Received sms from weida. WSS training. Should I work or should I go. I will go if I cant get another job. But what if I got a job. WSS or Job? Let’s weigh the pros and cons. WSS.. What are the pros.. Learn new stuffs? Can’t think of anymore!? Job. Pros? Money. New people. Experience. Money. Well, apparently JOB is the number one choice right? I am money face. NO! Of course not, just that I want my own money to spend and I need to earn $$ to buy my own course notes for the next sem. If possible, I want to pay my own school fees, but then obviously I can’t. =0(
I went to check my school email account and now, I AM SO SCARED. Comex and data entry have made my mind occupied to a certain extent that I forgot that I will be expecting my results. RESULTS. =0( What if what if, I fail one of them?! Chances are, my maths and data comm is gone! =0( RAH. Forget forget.
TIRED. FREAKING TIRED. I need to find another job but that will wait until after chalet. Gonna take this chalet to take a break! =0) I am looking forward to food la! =0x Teehee!
Oh yes. My friend told me about the Spanish footballer. Antonio Puerta. He is not the first to die of heart attack. He is like so young. =0( Life is so unpredictable.
Love, Your best witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 11:16 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
I hurt my back while sleeping! =0( Hurts so much and i am going to work... =0(
BOTTLED 8:16 AM l 0 Bottle(s)
Tuesday, September 4, 2007
Sat in front of my lappy. Shocked, disgusted and a little disappointed. Shucks, I hate the word disappointed. I hate it I hate it! Okay, anyways, I went to work today. Like freaking early! Met up with June June and huili to head over to Kallang Pudding road to work. It’s so far and I have been feeling groggy recently. Tired!
Reached there and went to the company. Assigned to do data entry work. Like June June said, we are all very involved in Comex. We had to do the keying of data from the Comex Show. I HATE those people using vouchers! Because it’s freaking troublesome and those promoters or those that note down the cash sales. Because some of their handwriting cannot be read! I have to guess what is that. And yes, I know what is a toner already. Teehee! I managed to finish like 2000 lines of data okay! But it’s freaking cold in there and so, I shall gear up with jacket and some biscuit tomorrow. And yes, data entry work is much better than standing in air con-ed room for more than 10hours with a pathetic pay of $5 per hour. But I guess my butt will be MUCH BIGGER! Lols.
Tomorrow going to continue with data entry again. This time need to do much faster because 2nd sept’s cash sales is like OMG-ly a lot. My lips are not going to get any better under the air con! =0( The cold sore/blister is getting worst and it’s freaking sad. And it hurts so much! I can’t even enjoy my food in peace. =0( PAIN PAIN! My lovely lips is gone! Argh! =0(
TIRED! TIRED! TIRED!
There will be a stop in everything right? For every sentence to end, there need to be a punctuation mark. When is the punctuation coming? When is it ending. Freaking tired of this. It seems, the feeling never fades. I wish I had the guts to say I hate you. I wish I could say I hate you. I wish I can hate you. Because I know life will be much easier like that. I remember dumbassie asking me a question. Lols. Till now I still don’t know the answer. =.= LALA!
I better catch some sleep! =0) Need to wake up super duper early again tomorrow morning! =0) Nights muggles!
BOTTLED 10:21 PM l 0 Bottle(s)
Monday, September 3, 2007
Listening to: Some song that got no title. Next on list: -
TIRED. I just woke up from a nap and I am super duper tired now. The keyboard sucks because it’s super not sensitive and therefore I need to press like super duper hard! My fingers gonna cramp.
My shoulders are aching to the max now. And a lil not right now. Not physically of course. I am strong girl. =0) Anyways, I heard a sad news just now. Doggie’s not well. =0( I want to go visit doggie but he is at the doctor’s. =0( I miss doggie. I cried buckets just now. Was watching a show and the lady was talking about her favourite pet. He died. He is a very possessive dog and the owner had three dogs. And there was once she let two of the dogs go for some bathe but not him. And he got so sad that he started to bang against something till he foamed and his tongue kinda came off. He was brought to the hospital and was treated. Then three months later, the owner was preparing a special meal for another dog because she is unwell. He became jealous, got angry and started to tremble and foamed. He died. And you see the owner cry. Sad! =0( And then she got another dog. And that dog died of some illness I think and it’s freaking sad because dogs won’t want their owner to see them die. They will want to hide and die. So this dog kept wanting to escape but the owner want to take care of him. Then she decided to bring him down since he really struggled to get out. She left him opposite. And she was taking a cab to the airport and she saw the dog. He was already very sick but tried to stand up real stand so that the owner can see him healthy. And when she left on the cab, she received a call from her dad that the dog died. Like really sad! =0( Dogs are freaking smart. That is what I think. But they are very realistic. They will listen to those they feel is good and those that treat them good. And they just ignore those that are bad.
Then one of the guest of that variety show said that he like to play tricks on his dog. HE GOT A GOLDEN RETRIEVER LA. His dog response to the word “go” because that means go out to play, So one day, he shouted “go” and that dog excitedly stood up and was like super hyper! Then he told the dog “bluff you de!”. Then the dog sank back and sigh! The dog sigh!
And yes, I want a dog. But my meemee’s afraid of them. But imagine the pain when your dog leaves you. Because once you have a dog it becomes part of your family. =0(
*sighs* Everyone says I beginning to become very erm, pessimistic lately. It’s a norm like that. Because for a few weeks, I will be very optimistic and then another few weeks pessimistic. Especially during the holiday. Must be because someone’s not around to influence me. LALA. Push the blame push the blame. =x But hopefully, I think, I will be back on track again. It’s freaking tiring being negative. And now I know why it’s NO FUN being pessimistic. I know. But it’s in the mind la. *sighs* Never rely on others for happiness. That is what is written on the keychain. I look at it and I know it! But at times, you can’t help but do that. But humans can never be relied on because we always end up getting disappointed. But it’s not like you can blame them because everyone is like that and that is a norm! And no one is oblige to act a certain way. And therefore, I end up blaming myself because there’s no one to blame! *argh* I cannot stand it already. Actually, time and distance really pulls two person apart? Somehow, things are weird. What is the point of holding things so seriously? Scary thought sometimes. LALA. Can’t stand it. Humans are totally complicated. Totally complicated. Someone that seems innocent or even simple may turn out to be totally complicated. Someone that seems complicated may turn out to be not that complicated. Lols. I hate to hear things I shouldn’t. I hate to see things I shouldn’t(*sounds so wrong*). I don’t want to have faith in humans. I don’t want to rely on anyone. I don’t want to start believing again. Because you will end up with disappointment. And yes, I rather not believe in them any more. You can forget about persuading me. Forget about dragging my optimistic side out~ This time, I just wanna be crazy.
Lols. Irks me so much when people pretend to be nice. Lala. Let’s play the pretending game once again. Whatever.
Okay. Happier news for me now. WATCHING DEAD SILENCE SOON! Like soon! =0) Happy! Next on list is Evan Almighty! =0) DEAD SILENCE! I am well known to love watching horror/saddist/thriller films although I am freaking afraid. Like I will pee in my pants (*exaggeration*). Dead silence! Omg. And this time, someone to let me squeeze! =0) Whoops. I better go trim my nails now!
I MISS MY HAIR! I MISS MY FRINGE! I miss my long hair! =0( I hate this fringe now! When can i go cut my hair!? =0( there always seems to be NO TIME. =0(
Love, Your best evil witch Nutelle
BOTTLED 11:36 PM l 0 Bottle(s)