=0( CHEERUP michelle. I can't solve like majority of the problems and i don't now what the heck is the answers given about. =.= Pretty fed up with myself. =0( Rah~ Pardon me. 对不起 amran. HEEHEE.. ask me what that means~~~~ Well well, i was doing some sums and he was the kelian one that provoked me... Hahas! I know he was kidding. Right? Kinda flared up a lil. Heex. But lucky he was the one that provoked me, because he super good at making people laugh, in a lame way of course! =0(
So like i went to exercise. Need to sweat or i think i will go mad about maths. I HATE MATHS LA. I WANT TO GET RID OF MATHS.
After sweating and after some self psycho-ing, i realized, it's POINTLESS grumbling. BUT I NEED TO GRUMBLE LA. =0( Don't grumble will die. =.= MATHS ar Maths. =.= Must be the Miss Wong curse. =0( I ALWAYS feel that my hatred for maths comes from her la. =.= Supposed to blame myself la, but then, let me blame someone to feel better. =.= Since it's no harm blaming her over this small matter. =0) Humans are so weird. You know it's your fault, but you refuse to admit it. *sighs*
I love sweating now. No, not the er xin way la. But then sweating ALOT and jumping into the bathroom and bathe. That feeling is awesome! =0)
Ok, no matter what, I WILL continue with my maths until i am satisfied with it. Although chances are...i will do it till the cow comes home. =.= Heex.
Okies, to all still mugging (*a very-long-never-use word*) / struggling/ worried about your test, exams or work, jiayou! =0)