Argh~ Now i know what it feels like when you call someone and the person don't answer the call. =-( Called my meemee Nth times! =.= And you know, i SO hate hearing the ring ring ring ring. Even when there is phone calls, i hate that ring ring ring from the phone. Argh~ I called her cause' i wanted to eat hk style "chee cheong fun" for dinner. =.= Told her i didn't want to eat when she called, and regretted. Called back so many times and NO ONE answered. =.= Rah!
So i just cooked an egg. And while peeling the egg, i was wondering what it would be like for someone to peel the egg with the mouth. And no, i didn't attempt to do that.
Have been reading my Data Comm. BUT, nothing gets into my brain. Oh well~ Just TRY to read lo~ And my CA. Sighs. It's not that hard, but you know, i am NEVER good with numbers. Tsktsk.
But never mind la. Smile, and it's gonna be over. =0) Two paper finished. Another three to go. Tomorrow gonna clear another 2! And then left with INDEC. Yays! Then can at least not feel guilty about playing the comp. =0) And and and i so need to get a bag. Rah! And and that fiberwig thingy. (remember optic fiber advantages and disadvantages. Oh pardon me! Data Comm is getting into me). Okie.
meemee is STILL not answering and i so got the urge to unplug my phone. As in, the house phone. THE HOUSE PHONE IS SO USELESS! Ok, not useless but IRRITATING. I so abhor the RING RING RING. +( Okies. Shall go now.
GONNA TRY TO READ. =0)
Love, Nutelle
I hate green eye monsters
BOTTLED 7:39 PM l 0 Bottle(s)