Weather is already freaking warm and my temper is not good! I am so sick of planning stuff! As in, i already hate to do planning and getting people to go. It's like begging people to go. =0( BOOOF! And the weather isn't helping. Using the laptop in the corner and it's hot! Sick of it!
And i know i sound like some stupid spoilt brat or what, but really, i hate to do plannings la! And accommodating everyone is another factor. =0( So it's pissing me off! How often do you see me so pissed off? Like never or seldom right? It's only when i do planning. =0( And worst, i sucks at planning and accommodating everyone.
Ar~ Michelle just freaking get attached! That was what i really thought. Get attached and i need not sound like i am begging! =0( Sorry, if i sound.. But honestly. Rah! The temper is making me feel warmer! Let's play some light music... Relax myself and hamsters.
But i can't get rid of the frustration! Felt like flaring up. But i know it's for no reason. Just frustration and this planning of date and time is so not getting anywhere.
Frustration. Argh! I am gonna pull my hair apart! =0(
For the first time in like XX years i got so frustrated! And it's for planning again! The previous time i got that frustrated was due to planning thing also. Lucky it's on msn, or hell will break loose. I am still so frustrated that i can't sleep tonight!
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ. The only time you see me so PISSED OFF and so frustrated is when i do planning! argh! No wonder they say, when a dog don't bark, be aware. argh!
Whatever. I shall head to bed!
Nights people. Nights hamsies!
BOTTLED 1:39 AM l 0 Bottle(s)