Met up with some people to go over. Not all went. But that is good la, if not the car cannot take too much peeps. =x It was sam's friend driving and she is FREAKING PRO. I feel la. Or is it the car? I tend to have very slight car sick. Not the vomitting kind, just the giddy and not feeling well kind. But she drove very well leh. =0)
So reached. The outside looks sleazy~ =.= But the inside is damn classy and nice. But perhaps because it's still early, the lighting sucks~ =.= Not bad not bad.
Sat down and chat. The owner is very friendly. Then he gave us drinks. Chat a lil.
Then i had to go home early. =.= I need to study for my INDEC. Then once again, the very nice driver drove me home. =0) Hee.
And here i am now revising my INDEC. =.= Okies!
TULUS..
GOT TO REALLY REVISE!
Love, Nutelle
i still can't forget
BOTTLED 3:20 PM l 0 Bottle(s)