BOO! Gonna finish my Data Comms today. I totally hate it. LIKE HELL.
Wanting me to sit down and study, is a wee bit hard. Unless i got a good reason to do so. =.= Fine. CT is a good reason alright? If not for one pathetic drink, i won't study that pathetically. =.=
Anyways. Slep at freaking 3.30am this morning! =0( Kinda tempted to play anyway. But it's making my eyes so sore today. =.= It somehow feels like it's bulging. OMG. I am indeed a frog today. =.= A fat frog. =.= rah.
Okies. So many things to do today, but top priority is completing my data. =0) And and and, i am so worried i will miss any of my CT due to oversleeping. =.= I missed my first CT maths paper in sem1~ Scary can. =.=
Okies. Cut the crap and i need to change blogskin. okies. Bub byes.