Chow chow. I so want to call my bloggie chow chow. But then, i thought of a nicer name, mrclown. Not that i really like to name my blog. Nothing to do mah. =.=
I have been indulging in movies and dramas. =.= I watched a lil of a taiwan drama and fnished with a movie. Casting rain. It's something cyborg something something. It's a pretty weird film. FUNNY as well. It's saturday tomorrow. And guess what, i don't want to go shopping tomorrow. =0( Ptffs. Who weird for me to say that. I need to get in touch with my feminine side more often (i am hopeful that i got one). Been crapping online. Basic crapping. And i guess my crapping skills improved~ Ok, it's only good at night. Haax. but i am still pretty good at keeping cool. If you get what i mean.
LOLS. Anyway, i am reading kennysia.com. Lmao~ It's pretty nice. Funny. I have been blog hopping these few days.. I am starting to LOVE blog hopping. =0) Heehee. And and and Anyone got the song irreplacable by beyonce? HMMMS. Ookies, abit weird to ask for songs ONLINE. Seems illegal. Heehee
Gonna finish some shows before heading to bed. And my hamsies are getting...erm..aggressive towards the metal rails. =.= they chew the paint away~ *sighs*