I am freaking tired now! *poof* Called sam for a jog. =0) She brought doggie down THINKING i was just using jogging as an excuse to see doggie. =.= Hahas! End up she had to hold onto doggie. Woops! Thanks girl! Hahas. She got kinda shocked. I really did jogged! It's not the jog some distance and stop. NO! Jogged for like 20mins since i heard that you need to jog more than 20mins so that your leg will not grow bigger. =.= myth or not, i don't care. Better safe than sorry. Haax! Wanted to jog the full 30mins since i read from the health guide about something. BUT CANNOT. -.- So stopped after around 20mins. Wanted to SIT. But then, i heard the butt will be bigger. =.= I can't afford for my oh-so-big butt to go any bigger. -o- Haax. Then walked around and chat alil with sam. Awwww. She is sucha sweet girlfriend! Always taking doggie out for walks and planning stuff for stupid boy (*WOOPS*). Hahas! And then i told her i wanted to learn something new and she told me she will teach me something new. =0) It's some kinda health exercise which i totally forgot the name. -o- She taught me the set for beginners. And i head home to try. And she intro-ed me the website which guide on them. AND AND AND I DID TRY. =0) It's not about quantity but QUALITY. And i realised, i cannot coordinate my hands, legs and breathing! -o- So it's rather challenging. TRIED TO slowly master the breathing first. Then continued with a few sets. OMG! It's was great! Feels great too! HEEHEE!
Then after resting, bathed! =0) Then swept and mopped the floor! =0) Tired! So tired now! very tired!
Okies. I will not procrastinate anymore! =0) I give you my word! =0)