=0) I am happy 18 today! Happy of course! Like very happy! Hahas! =0)
Slept pretty late. At first was the messages tone. And i was smart enough to switch it to silent mode. AND THANKS ALL FOR THE EARLY MESSAGES! =0) And then, i can't get to sleep. Struggled on the bed till like 3plus and fell asleep. =0) Dreamt of something. Nightmare i think!
Then met junejune and headed to school. MicroP! I hate and love it! My first gift of the day, hamsters. =0) Thanks for the hamsters. Then lessons. =0) Then they gave me the dog bone pendant. MY NECK..is too thick~ Hahas! But never mind. I love it! Thanks so much! I am sucha nut! Hahas!
After that, junejune, del, sl, wk and i headed over to amk hub for New York New York! =0) It's my first time eating there. Wanted Sakae actually, but nahs, want to try something new! It was yummy! =0) Heh heh! Then weikang left to have a hair cut! And sl left too. Leaving del, junejune and i. =0) Had the waffle icecream too! Like yummy la! Then weikang came back! With his .... "botak" head! Ok, i not sure what is it called. But he look like a ns guy! SO CUTE LA! Omg... I love his head! Rounder than round! So cute can! =x I want to switch his head for the hamster head! Hahas! Then headed to his house for mahjong! =0)
Love mahjong! I am getting the hang of it already! Played for quite long though. =0)
Then after that headed over to sl's place. Wanted to see his hair. It's alright. Just a very BAD BOY look. As in, really bad! If weikang and sl were to walk in public, i think i might mistaken them for ex-convicts! Oh yes, i couldn't recognise weikang just now! And guess what, i miss weikang's hair now. Thinking back. He look not so fierce in that long hair. Ok, he already look fierce enough, now, more fierce! But mature! Hahas!
I want to cut my hair too! SO WARM! =0) Then cabbed home! Settled the hamsters at one area. Then meemee bought KFC home and there's like too much FOOD at home! A chicken, noodles, eggs, kfc and my cake! She bought CHEESECAKE OK! With strawberry on top! YUMMY LA! YUMMY BUT SINFUL! SUPER NICE! Light cheesecake so it's ok i guess? Hahas!
Made my wish! =0) Heh heh!
Then went to meet up with the rest for another round of ...erm.. cake blowing session. I was rushing. Very nice of them! ICE CREAM CAKE! Like melted.. HAHAs!
Was crazy. They are like so high la! They gave me the "gifts". creative la! Hahas! And erm, some i cannot use one lo! =0X Hahas ! And and , my very first t2t! OMG! I am pretty sure i am not les already~ Hahas! Don't ask me why! Then crapped a lil.
Oh yes, while sis was helping me put the candles, i went blur again! She placed one LONG candle, and eight short ones. Then i was wondering why only one, not two long one meh? Then i asked my sis. WOOPS! I forgot i am 18 and not 28~~ Hahas! BLUR ME!
Had so much fun today! Simple, but sweet. The gifts, i love every one of them! LIKE REALLY! This year's birthday is great! The gifts of this year, i love the most! Every one of them! And the people who sms-ed me! THANKS SO MUCH! Even those i expect to forget, did sms me! =0) THANKS SO MUCH!