Hmmmms. I got the CT curse, because nothing go smoothly during CT. =.= I studied this time, and i am pretty sure i won't oversleep. BUT BUT BUT, i forgot to buy CALCULATOR. =0 ( Hopefully school got sell. =.=
Dumb mitch~ =.= Heehee. And guess what, i am still receiving ang baos for my bday. =0) HEEHEE. Yeah!
Not much la actually. =.= Okies.
I better go read up AGAIN. I have been PLAYING the whole day. =.= All thanks to my sis for psycho-ing me to download the game. =.= Boo.
It's 10:04 now~ bub Bye! No time to lose.
And to all having CT tomorrow, GOOD LUCK. May the Force Be with YOu. =0) HEEHEE