Woke up with a jolt early in the morning. My meemee scare me la! =0( I heard sounds so i walked out. She was playing with the hamsters~ I need to sleep! =0(
Then at 9.15, i woke up with a jolt again. =0( I thought got school. zzzz. HOLIDAY = NO SCHOOL. Time to drill that into my brain.
Went to visit the hamsters. Realised they don't fight. And the squeaking is because of the more energetic one. He is super hyper. And guess what, the running wheel is GLOW IN THE DARK! Hahas!
But it seems my meemee love them more than me! =0( HAHA!
Anyways. I haven't do the assignment which is the DF. Find it dumb~ Very dumb actually. Tell me what is the point of it! And it's not that i refuse to do it, it's just that i don't know what to write/type. =0( BOOF!
I am so restless today! Nothing fun! Nothing enjoyable! So, i am sian! =0(
Don't ask my questions i don't want to answer! Booof! I hate it when wk ask silly questions. ok, they aren't silly. Just scary! HAHA!
Okies! I place those thoughts and those memories behind! I need to do something more productive! =0( I hate holidays because i just become very sian! BOOOF!
Okies! Anyone wanna head to sentosa?
BOTTLED 3:42 PM l 0 Bottle(s)