I am watching the Haunting now. Meemee says that is the cause of all the nightmares i have been having. =.= My sis says it's because i have been slacking too much. i feel so too! But i have been having really odd dreams la. =-(
But there is two dreams that, I WILL NEVER FORGET. i guess. Hahas.
=0) And i want to eat sakae. =0( i need my daily dose of SALMON. HEEHEE.
Okie. Something really random. I want to go hongkong to have egg tarts. I want to surfs with the penguins. I want to go new york and feast on burgers there. I want to tell everyone i love them. I want to have a dog. I want to watch all the scary movies in the world and well, with half my eyes closed. i want to go to Japan during winter. I want to go to Japan and try all their food. I want to go to the beach. I want to watch surfs up. I want to watch harry potter. I want to drink my night away. I want to go to willy wonka's chocolate factory. I want to shop till i drop. I want to fulfil my ambition (though many tried discouraging me). I want to see everyone smile (not the xiao li chang dao that kinda smile) I want to see the best matches. I want to see the sunset. I want to see the sunrise. I want to get my debit card done and my ibanking thing done. I want to take the plane. I want to be timid no more. I want to get a new bag. I want to be able to tell you how i feel. I want to a new pair of heels (or more). I want a phone made of chocolate. I want a laptop made of plastic. I want a home threatre system. I want to sing very well. I want to go to DisneyLand (not the hk one). I want to play with snow. I want to see Johnny Depp and Yamapi. I want to start forgetting. I want to go to a CONCERT. I want to sing to mika's grace kelly. I want a chalet. I want sakae. I want to..... I just want the simplest smile....
CRAP! HAHA~ Fine, i had fun thinking of my wants. And then, that leads me to think of what i will do if i got One MILLION dollars. OMG. You know, i always have fun thinking about that although i know it's rather impossible now. Unless when i work and save up. MAYBE. Hahas. But if i were to have ONE MILLION dollars now. OMG! There will be so many things i want to do. =0) First thing. LOLS! Hahas. Crap.