I am feeling freaking moody recently. So, better not irritate me. I get irritated even with myself, SO BETTER NOT TRY. Sighs. But i doubt i will get irritated with you people out there. Because no one is as dumb as me~
SIGHS! I guess it's PMS. OR BOREDOM totally killing me. If not, it's the headache. I want to watch surfs up.
I will watch nothing but surfs up first! =0( But everyone says it's an animation, not worth the $$. =.= HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE?! Surfs Up~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ Whatever~ I will go watch it alone. LIKE THAT other movie from long time ago. =.= RAH!
Shall think of the happy things that happened today. Well, xd lo~ realised, cannot call her xd already. Hahas. She is a nu ren already right~ Should i say what happened here? HMMMMS. OF COURSE I SHOULD! That momo didn't even tell me anything until last night. SO LAST MINUTE. Don't even have time to GIRL TALK a lil! Kinda shocked too. Because it's you~ Hahas. Weird weird weird.
Okies. Cut the crap. HEAD TO TEEVEE... FOUND A GOOD SHOW TO WATCH. (i know i am supposed to be studying. but nothing goes into that nut head of mine~) Okies.