Saturday, June 16, 2007

I was reading someone's blog and i chanced upon an particular blog entry.
She/he named all the lil things that she is glad about in her life.
So when you are starting to self-pity, you should know it's a BAD habit and start to think about how life have been good to you right?
So, well, while jogging (yes, i did) just now, i thought of a few. =0)

I am glad that i am over 160cm.
I am glad that the weight issue is easily solved through artificial methods(WOOPS).
I am glad that i am not the only child of the family.
I am glad that i have mild split personality because that makes my life interesting.
I am glad that i once played in the band. And that period of time...is something i believe i will never forget.
I am glad that i once skipped almost all lessons of home econs (it feels good to be a rebel at times). But that is actually the teacher's fault. Oh how i dislike her~ =0(
I am glad that my sister is childish, or i will be bored to death.
I am glad that my parents do baby talks at times as this makes me feel younger.
I am glad that i am able to see white light and all the different colours that make up my life.
I am glad that i am not flat chested (or my tummy will show).
I am glad that i have ears for music.
I am glad that i am borned in Singapore although it's a really boring place.
I am glad that i can watch movies in the cinemas.
I am glad that i have once took the rollar coaster in Australia when i was under age and under height (i dare not take the rollar coaster now~)
I am glad that i no longer hate taking the ferries wheel as the scenery up there is awesome.
I am glad that i cry easily as it's a like laughing to me (a way to express emotions).
I am glad that i wasn't brought up as a spoilt child (although i want to be a spoilt child at times). I guess i would have died behaving like a spoilt brat.
I am glad that i have big eyes. (at least that makes my head look smaller? My logic~)
I am glad that i met a good bunch of girls in secondary school. Memories that keep me going.
I am glad that i met a good bunch of friends that understand and give good advice.
I am glad that there are a bunch of friends that are crappy and oh-so-funny in poly. You know how much school will sucks without people that are funny and energetic?
I am glad that my birthday is on the eight of june as i like the figure 8.
I am glad that i have nice people around me.

Just a few i-am-glads.
Rather crappy hor.
But those i-am-glads may be nothing to you. But..heh heh means alot to me.
There are alot more of i-am-glads. So i guess my life is pretty ok right?
=0)


Oh yes, watched oprah winfrey. I guess i spelt her name wrongly.
Anyways i love today's EPISODe!
They interviewed those ahmas that helped Dove in the campaign.
They modelled in their birthday suit!

AH MAS! Damn cool! And the poster is FREAKING BIG! Displayed in one of USA's busiest streets i think.
And the ahmas brought their children and grandchildren to see the poster.
DAMN NICE LA THE POSTER!
The photo was damn nice and classy!
And the ahma's really don't look ahmas!
They look YOUNGER!


And then they interviewed some ladies that don't look their age.
As in they are 39,49,55 and there is one that is like 70!
And they all don't look their age! The 39 and 49 one look like they are in their late twenties.
And the 55 and 70 one looks like they are just near 40!
NOT KIDDING!
The 70 ahma even rollar blades around! And her main transport? BICYCLE!
And she is so energetic! No signs of hunched back at all!
Freaking nice lo!
And all their secret to looking so young and so energetic?
Forget the numbers, put ALOT of moisturizer and do things that you really love.
=0)
I am working towards the job that is my CHILDHOOD dream.
=0)
Hahas!
So let's all stock up on moisturizers!
Oh yes, and those ahmas don't use botox! =-)
They said that it will look artificial.

And there was one thing that one of the ahma said that really is so.. inspiring!
She said she earned those wrinkles. She went out the the beach and played sports.
So, she earned the wrinkles.
=0)
So sweet!
So inspiring right!
=0)
Love her shows!
Heh heh!
Okies, back to studying!

Shall touch on maths now!
POOOOF.
Although Hendi did a GREAT job in guiding us, i am still afraid!
=.=
Okies.

Let's continue psycho-ing myself!
And it's cold today, so yeaps, take care


Love,
Nutelle.

BOTTLED 5:53 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

好み




プロフィール


MicElle a.k.a NUT
Nanyang Poly Ecce
totally insane
eightteen on the eightofjune


必要性

TOP ON LIST!!
NINTENDO DS LITE
Hair Extensions
Permanent Contact Lenses
Updates to my lil handy kit
Blood red bag
Bigger house for hammies
to be further updated
のように
Sugary stuffs!
Shooting star!
Beach!



コメント





アーカイブ

June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007