Just finished bathing! AND I AM SO SO SO TIRED! Oh yes, I AM GUILTY~~ Ok, i mean... I FEEL SO BAD for myself , my body/face in particular due to my lack of discipline or self-control. Was sweating like a pig (pigs do sweat?) and i was walking around the house because i wanted to cool down so that i can bathe! After the rain= humid =hard to cool down. The sweat is making me mad. And i always suspect i am "allergic" to sweat. Hahas.
So heck care the white spots thingy, and ran straight to bathe! =0) They said, if you are sweating, DO NOT go into aircon room or BATHE. I pretty much DON't care..for that moment. hopefully no white spots.
And just realised, I BOUGHT the best shampoo on the universe (exaggeration i know) . That was what i felt at that moment. It got mint leaves inside. =0) HAPPINESS~ Refreshing..and coooling. =0) So i took a LONG time to bathe. =0) I love that SHAMPOO~~~ =0)
Okies. Smelling fresh now. Finished with one cost accounting paper. =.= I don't know what the heck is wip and the beginning cost and stuff like that. And and and, i have no idea how to do subtraction in microP. Oh well. And and and.. okie, no more and. AND MATHS . =.= Need to say it out , or i will go mad.
Okies. Gotta go down now. =)
Tulus. It's SATURDAY TOMORROW. =0( i am JUST starting to love holiday la. =.=