Which means, i will not be bothered by it anymore. Too tired to care about things too. Rushing to complete the Comm skills report thingy. It's due tomorrow and i so don't feel like coming to school tomorrow. It's just Cost Accounting , Comm Skills... and EDA lecture which is practically redundant! NO OFFENCE! =0(
Had maths tutorial just now. And i can just feel the maths slipping away from me. Even the last bit of enthusiasm for it is gone! Don't ask me why!
So many times, i just want life to stop. Everything. Let me just lay on bed and do nothing, think of nothing and say nothing. Hiatus?
At times i question the every breathe i take. What is it for? To live? For? And i can never find an answer. Never once. Indeed, there are questions with no answer. And i am too tired to even look for answers.
I hear myself sighing regularly these few days. Too often. It's no longer a sigh of relief. It's just.... Too much to bear.
The problems that surface, aren't problems that i can ignore, as much as i self delude. Ignorance is a bliss you know! Ignoring is a sign of weakness? Perhaps so. Why place yourself into the arms of darkness when you know it's gonna hurt? Typing and typing. I just want to do that. At times, i regret making the wrong decision. Decisions that affect others and myself.
The choice between hurting yourself or others is hard. How can you bear to hurt yourself and hurt others? So what do i do? I am just typing things that don't flow. It's very random.
Realised that as you get older, the more things you got to face. So true. When you grow up, there is no more "happily ever after". It should be great to live in sucha world eh? Perhaps so.
But what is life without ups and downs? BORING? Contradicting~ Hard to face those downsides of life yet, they make up the happiest part of my life. Weird eh? Don't understand what i say? Lols. Never mind about it. I am just another contradicting girl~
POOF!
Blog about something happier! It's gonna be my birthday on FRIDAY! =0) And and and, it's gonna be Yue's birthday tomorrow. And it's weird! The four of us, even in seconday school, don't give each other pressies! Lols. Weird right! Close friends but don't give prezzies! But somehow, it seems special! Hahas! So yue, need not get your gift eh? HAHAs! Promise to give you something better alright? Hahas!
Okies! Time to head home! Bub bye! And for once, i need not on the laptop to face the COMMSKILLS and those chunky words! Give myself a break for today! Like yays! =0) Well, a break usually means game~ Hahas!