Oh gosh. =0( I LOST MY SIM CARD. THAT IS LIKE THE DUMBEST THING. =.= I didn't lose my phone. JUST THE FREAKING SIM CARD. THERE GOES MY CONTACTS AND MESSAGES. =.= *sighs*
I will get it replaced and do leave me your number at the chatango if you happen to read this message. Just wanted to check other messages.. AND I LOST MY SIM CARD. DUMB DUMB DUMB! WITHOUT SIM CARD = NO PHONE SINCE PHONE CANNOT FUNCTION WITH SIM CARD. AND NO PHONE = 60% LIFE GONE. =0( Must get it replaced asap. SIGHS! How can someone be so dumb?!
MY CONTACTS.......... =.= Never mind! Hopefully i can find it.. You know how UNTIDY my house is?~! SIGHS!
Okies. I haven't been studying. After drinking, was totally not in the mood. Shut my laptop in the cardboard too. But the next distraction is the TEEVEE. I am too addicted with Nat Geog and Discovery Center. The "i shouldn't be alive" freaking awesome. It's a miracle. So, miracle really do exist eh~ =0) okies. And now i decided to take my freaking lappy out. Need to handle certain things. =.= I NEED MY PHONE LA.
And i got a list of stuff to buy already. YAYS. =0) Gonna burn a hole in my pocket again~ =.= Never mind la. Bub bye!