It's tiring being a gemini? LOLS! Not really. But i hate my nature at times. That forever changing, forever wanting to know nature. And that sudden depression and sudden high-ness and happiness. =.= Lols. And it kinda irritated people hor? Hahas! But can't be helped.
Anyways, i am changing the blogskin soon. wanted to change it but then, have been TOO lazy to change it. Since i got the time now, shall just changed it. Do not talk to me if you know you are going to piss me off. Well, i will still dig my own grave anyways. Haax!
Never mind never mind.
Anyways, why do people tend to erm, how to say it, be so weird? Ok, i know i said it in such a weird way. Haax! Talking about weird! I remember asking someone why everyone so weird. And he told me, it's not that everyone is weird, it's just that they are totally different from you that is why you find them weird. Indirectly saying me weird. -o- Haax! But how true! Why do people take things so seriously? (although at times i do that too, but got over it soon) Why do people like self pity? ( i may do that at times ) And why is it that i cannot tolerate people repeating words while i can tolerate myself repeating? That is actually what i want to point out. Why is it that you can tolerate yourself with something but not others doing the same thing? Hmmmmmmmms. I wonder.
Anyways, I WANT TO LIVE IN THE ERA OF "FINDING NEVERLAND". Perhaps i can meet someone like Johnny Depp (same wit, same charisma, same face!). Oh yes, he is a gemini too~ I want to live in that era. Why? They got very nice clothes! And the place just seem so NICE! I love the house too. The attic and the basement. Good Good! =-)
Okies, it's 11.34 now and i am not studying. Just that i am afraid that i got no time to study since the DATA COMM is like hell for me~ =.= And maths. =.= INDEC. I totally forgot about it! shiat! =.= And i can't study INFRONT of the mirror! Distracting. I tend to look up, look at my hair and then the teevee. And then the hamsters. -.- I need to apply that method to study again~ CHILDISH GIRL! Haax!
okies. Shall head to study after changing the skinny alright!
BOTTLED 11:11 AM l 0 Bottle(s)