Why.... Why~ Was all happy and fine until the message came at night~ =0( Why do you have to make everyone worried for you? I know i cannot change you, though you said you tried. And i don't wanna force myself in trying to change you. Tired of promises. I am sick of it all. Dumb girl. Promises are meant to be broken, but i tend to have high hopes. No racing, no reckless driving. What are those words to you? Time and time again, i gave in. But you never listened.
What is the point? I can't pretend anymore. I can't. I am too tired to trying things out. Too tired of pretending i love. When apparently, it's not the case. Leave me alone. And i will be happy that way. Sorry xd, i didn't keep my promise. The last time i will be saying this, drive safety and stop racing.
Things never go well for me. Happy a moment, and sad the next. I want to talk things out face to face, but better not. Since it never worked out. And i am too tired of doing things. Too tired to care. Too tired to be worried.
I need to rest! Common Test is in a few weeks time. And honestly, i have no confidence again! =0( Like, yeaps~ DATA is purely...hard at some point, and not hard at some point. I still fear maths! Like really! MicroP, i am afraid too! And and and... erm.. AND INDEC! Ok, practically all!
BOO~ I shall head to finish up the Comm skills! Perhaps, it's better pretending nothing happened? Byes!
BOTTLED 10:44 PM l 0 Bottle(s)