For the final point, my mum has a new habit, yawning with her mouth wide open. I told her in jest that that's a hippo yawn and she said that was complimenting that she's cute indirectly cus' I loved hippos. I told her I meant that she looked like the not-so-nice kinda hippo, and she hippo-yawned again at me. +_+ Boy, we're a house of looneys, it's a madhouse here, but yeah it's kinda fun most of the time. Besides, we kinda gotten used to it already.
Went to my sis blog and read this~ Lols. Decided to cut and paste the article here. LOLS. I can imagine that~ =x Hahas. Anyways i am trying to get rid of my lazyass and edit the pics and post them up. =0) Love the t2t picture although i am, erm...well, not a lesbo. But i love it la! =0)
Okies! Stop here! And head back to the editing of pics!
Yes. There is no time! =0(
BOTTLED 1:19 PM l 0 Bottle(s)