finally start to do maths. I FORGOT! =-( *sighs* When can i get a break from all those shit. I hate to say that, but life is so not fair. Life is never fair you say. How true. When can i give up and escape from all those shit? Escape. You know i don't need good advice. I don't need you to analyse my situation. I don't need you to tell me i am getting emo. (i know) I just need a pair of listening ears. But it's hard for a gemini to say such stuff. Ar~~ Gonna die of suffocation. I guess it's gonna be another one of those nights spent drying the tears. POOOF. Okies. Head back to maths. =0( Can't concentrate today. I guess it's gonna be another maths day tomorrow. =0( *sighs* I hate ...