*screams* =0( =0( Stress level : DANGER. =.= That is crap la. MATHS. =0(
Have been doing maths. BUT I DON'T GET THE ANSWER. =.= *sighs* Maths is never my friend and i am never a friend of maths Oh well~~~
MATHS. =.= SIGHS. =.= HOPEFULLY, i don't fail maths. =.= SIGHS. =0( After tomorrow, i think i will feel better. I THINK.
SIGHS! No one can make me feel better. =.= RAH. Super duper pissed with myself too. =0( Reached home, set down and start revising for maths again. BUT I DON'T KNOW HOW TO INTEGRATE AND DIFFERENTIATE LA! =0( RAH! Smiling is of no use now. Don't attempt to make me feel better, because it will end up making me feel lousy.
And i want to meet up with yue, chris and yingg. =0( *sighs* Maths. If i can go back to the past, i will murder all those involved in maths. You know those MANIAC~ THOSE FREAKING MANIAC. =.= Fine, no point grumbling here.
Stop those negative thoughts mitch! =0) Shall stop it. Kinda irritating me! =0) okies. Byes! I feel better after grumbling abit.