SICK! I am sick! Woke up at like 11.32. With sms-es. If there is no sms, i DOUBT i will wake up. And my head hurts! ! ! Like i have been drinking the whole night and then someone hit my head REALLY hard. But i guess it's a FEVER. =.= And i got nightmare. =.= Sighs. Not getting quality sleep. TELL ME, THERE IS NOTHING WRONG. Pop the pill for headache. My head hurts. =0(
Hurt so much that my temper is ....bad. Sorry about the phone thingy. =x I hate getting sick! Argh~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~
Huggies anyone? =0( DREAMS GET AWAY! ! ! ! ! !! ! ! ! ! ! I DON'T WANT DREAMS ALREADY. BE IT GOOD OR BAD. =0( Feeling.. THE WORST! Okies.. tulus.
BOTTLED 12:11 PM l 0 Bottle(s)