*sighs* Hendi or no Hendi, i still hate maths. =.= Argh! =.= Maths. I am dumb.
And if i faint today, please look for xd and murder her for me. JUST KIDDING. =0( She is the cause of my headache. =0( Hahas. But happy for her la. Sms-ed till like EARLY morning. So i guess that is the reason for the headache. =.= Glaring phone lights. =.= Hopefully i hear good news from you. Finally doing something MORE NU REN. =0) Hahas. Lucky girl~ I want to hear good news! And have fun~
Okies. I think i better head back to maths although i really hate it! It's those integration and differentiaion that i hate. Sighs
BOTTLED 1:44 PM l 0 Bottle(s)