*slaps head* I am SO SO SO SLEEPY! Very sleepy! =.= Had a BAD dream last night. Oh gosh, how i hate dreams now. THEY MAKE ME TIRED~ I am not getting quality sleep. And and and, when i am studying, i just want to sleep. =.= SLEEPY AND TIRED. RAH!
And there was some rituals going on outside that TOTALLY freak me out! =0( You know those trumpet blowing, banging of drums? Whenever there's LOUD noise, i scared. Oh yes, did i mentioned i used to (lesser now) to AFRAID of lion dance, fireworks and the garang guni man? Because they all involve noise! When i heard the drums, i immediately went to close the doors, the windows and ran to bed. =.= I am timid~ Everyone says so. POOF!
Okies. I shall finish up with my INDEC revision first. Although i know i won't be able to concentrate. =0( And yeaps, realised my phone is running on low battery. Or rather, it went dead already. =0) Efforts to keep the PHONE away. Yeaps. Heex. So i didn't really reply sms-es or replied late. Phone=distraction.
YAWNS Getting lethargic. =.= I want to... watch HARRY POTTER (12JULY)! And rise of the silver surfer. =.= But as usual, i am lazy to get out! the weather is making me sick. =.= POOF. And i miss my YAMAPI! Hee! Oh yes, talking about Harry Potter. It's going to be out on the 12 JUly! =0) I practically grew up with harry potter. Exaggeration i know =0) Watched the trailer. It's a wee bit erm, how to say, DARKER. And harry potter is no longer the O-SO-CUTE BOY! But i still wanna watch it!
=0)
So many times, i hear myself repeating the words to myself.
Talked too much. Love, Nutelle
BOTTLED 12:51 PM l 0 Bottle(s)