Slept pretty late last night, or rather this morning. =0) And i woke up at around 11.30 this morning. YAWNS
And i hate the air today. FEELS SO STUFFY. =.= My health is getting a wee bit better. =0) Phew~ At least i am going to be fine for common test. Hee hee..
So, i am chatting with that slackeroo yue online.. She haven't even start a wee bit of revision. And actually that is ok, since it's just a CT. Hahas. CT = 20 % ... eh...wait .... 20% .. .seems a wee bit lil.. Never mind. And i can't imagine i got to slog for another 3months i think. OMG~ And the 3months gonna be torturing! =.= I want my long break. =.=
Watching the Ring Two now! =0) The english ver of course. Once you watched the tape, you need to get another person to watch it within a week or you will die. So, if you watched it, what will you do? Will you faster get someone to watch it? I am not sure what i will do. Give someone to watch it.. But that is like murdering.. Or...give someone watch it, then rotate. That person watch, then i watch, that person watch then i watch. So, we keep rotating and rotating, WE WILL ALL be safe.. =0) Nice idea hor! ! !