Heehee. Gonna finish my revision fast. Tomorrow is INDEC, last CT paper. Saturday gonna head out for SHOPPING and evening got to go over mama's place because there's a buffet there. Most prob for my cousin's birthday. But going there, is like........SO MANY PEOPLE. Then MAHJONG. Well, i don't play mahjong there. Because i think i am the only one not knowing how to play their standard and will end up losing $$. Haax!
My eyes kinda bulging out now. =0( Grah! Okies. Head back to INDEC alright?