WOOOPS. Michelle you are a slacker. =.= I realised, there are papers online! =x
And And And... I TOTALLY FORGOT ABOUT MY PRESENTATION. But never mind, i am just hoping that my part is not hard to do. =x Hahas. =0)
And ... i neglected my accounting! ! ! ! ! ! =.= Imagine me, someone who HATE accounting..taking accounting now. SO NOT RIGHT. =.= Hahas.
OKIES. NO TIME TO CRAP. I missed my timing for jogging. =.= I shall finish one accounting paper first. OKIES..
AND MY MICROP IS IN DANGER ZONE AGAIN! BOOHOO!
And and and, i went to see your blog just now. Didn't know you got a blog. AND I AM GLAD U ARE OUT OF MY LIFE ALREADY. how i hate people who place bettings. =.= Okies!