Yawns. Just reached home. went out to get my survival pack. =x Bought a pack of wasabi flavoured seaweed and oreos! My sis treat my meemee and me icecream. She nearly killed herself as one cone cost 2.20. I told her it was worth it but being the miser she is, she said she will only pay 1.60~ =..= Lols. But it's freaking nice la. Chocolatey~ ~ Oh how i love-hate holidays. Especially when i need to study. I just find the excuse to stock up on chocolates and biscuit~ =.= I am gonna turn into a fat fatter pig. Rah! Remember me saying i swear i will go out on Wed? I decided not too! =.= Oh gosh. I am bored, but lazy to get out! One reason being my hair. I WANT LONG HAIR~ I tied my hair and there's this mark. =.= Each day i tie plaits even to SLEEP~ So yeaps. Perhaps i can just "shave" my head! =..= I need get my big butt out for a walk.
It's always jog,home,dog,study,slack,laze around. Complaining i want to go out and when there is the chance, i don't feel like going out. Gosh!
And i was so tempted to get that vodka! =.= No, i am not an alcoholic. I just ... fine, no excuses. Haax!
Still feeling SORE about my hair~ Regret tying my hair up! =.= But i need to tie my hair to get into the study mood you know. Oh great, i sound like some idiot. But really! Letting down my hair = slacking mood. Haax! And i regret now. =.= Pooof.
Okies, i shall, erm.. Continue with my oreos! =0) Loves~
Love, Nutelle
(* realised it's fathers' day today *)
BOTTLED 8:54 PM l 0 Bottle(s)