Don't come back here expecting one of my emo post again. =.= Hahas. I woke up freaking early to complete my script. Manage to cough out two pages of crap. TOTAL CRAP. Read it back.. and oh my gosh! It's crap! =.= Fine, i will do some editing later on. And i haven't even "memorise" the freaking thing. =.= I hate presentation. HATE HATE HATE. Alright. Gonna head to bathe. =.= Hate going to school at this hour.
Sighs. Okies. I miss yue, yingg and chris. Hahas. Gonna drag my lazy ass to the bathroom then. =.= My meemee got me firming lotion. =.= Not that it's bad, but it's so... erm.... you know you know.
Alrighty, michelle is over it. Ok, no lying michelle. Learning to be over it. =0) Dumbie promised me something, and didn't go back on his word. So i also won't. Hiaks. Okies. The weather is freaking...weird. Time to bathe! Toodles. And i am BROKE again after all the online purchasing. oh well. =.=
BOTTLED 9:13 AM l 0 Bottle(s)