Friday, July 13, 2007

Feeling totally sleepy. Very sleepy. Just woke up from a nap.
Had school today. And i hate having a moment alone.
I am loving Laplace.
Went home on the lorry today. Feels nice having the wind hit your face.
I just didn't want to think. I didn't want to go home. I just want to.....disappear.

I am so sick of bearing the consequences of people's actions. Why do i have to be responsible for what you did. Why must i bear all those? I didn't do anything to deserve them.
We affect one another. Whatever actions is made, someone will get affected. But why me? Why do i have to bear them all?
I am sick of myself complaining day and night about such things. Don't read on, i am sick of reading this, i believe you are too.

But still, why do i have to bear everything when i didn't even do anything.
Perhaps, you don't get what i mean. Whatever.

No matter what i say, no matter how i try, it's the same. Don't tell me there is nothing that cannot be solved.
=.= Aiyo, don't complain le la.
=0) No matter what, just smile and face them all. Since i definitely need to face them, just face them with a smile.


Okies. I AM SLEEPY. =.= And i will be sleeping alone. *sighs* For 10 nights sleeping alone is so not good. So not...erm........safe. Right. I am well known for my timidness. Not your first time knowing me right. =c
Like something happy is missing from my blog right? Yeaps! It's been a long time since i last blog about something happy.
Think. OMG. How to think happy things?
What comes to my brain now is SCHOOL WORK. My microP is not done yet. =.= AND EDA exam or test or labtest is SO NOT easy sounding since there's calculations. AND MicroP is not getting easy. AND AND COMM SKILLS common test is coming. JULY. And the exam timetable out soon. 16July. TOO FAST TOO FAST. =0(
Woahs. I think i need to start reading for Comm Skills. There's like so many things to memorise. But i am too lazy to start reading now. Sounds early. But no, it's not early since it's like around late july the CT start. OMG. I so hate it. I can't wait for HOLIDAYS. Ok, maybe not.
Alright. I think i think i shall end this entry now. My sis gonna head to the air port at 11pm.


End.


Love,
Nutelle.



Some people are weird. I am weird.
And i don't want to spend my energy waiting for miracle. But well, i still will waste my time waiting for miracle.
=.=

BOTTLED 9:24 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

好み




プロフィール


MicElle a.k.a NUT
Nanyang Poly Ecce
totally insane
eightteen on the eightofjune


必要性

TOP ON LIST!!
NINTENDO DS LITE
Hair Extensions
Permanent Contact Lenses
Updates to my lil handy kit
Blood red bag
Bigger house for hammies
to be further updated
のように
Sugary stuffs!
Shooting star!
Beach!



コメント





アーカイブ

June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007