Hi people! Time for a quickie because I need to study a lil bit for my Laplace (maths) quiz tomorrow and I dread math quiz. Hard to pass for my case. = ) Woke up freaking late because of the oh-so-good weather. Had our last accounting lesson! Yays! I got a love-hate relationship with the lecturer. It’s because she is very NAGGY. Ok, it’s for our own good but I still find her super naggy! After that was break and then Mr Puru’s LAST lesson too! = ) Puru had a one on one talk with everyone and talked about grades too. = ) Heehee. He is a nice teacher! = ) After that I went to ChongPang to get my haircut. Totally screwed. I should have went to Toa Payoh! Stick to my previous hair dresser better. = ( When he cut I was like, why he so not professional one? And he nearly cut my eyelid! But he is rather polite. But my hair. Ok, can’t blame him since I got a totally round face and stiff hair too. *sighs* I immediately took the cab home because it was so embarrassing to walk around like an ah toot! The cab uncle is nice too. I always meet nice cab driver you know. = ) But he thought I am working. Then I said no, I still studying. Then he asked me which uni I go too. Then I was like, I still in poly. =.= Heehee.
Reached home and my sis is like, why you go cut ah toot’s hair style?! Lols! And I dragged her to watch Vacancy with me and thank god I didn’t go to the cinema to watch it. It’s a total waste of time. The ending is like =.=. No one died, ok, ALL THE BAD PEOPLE died, one good guy I assume died. So it’s like, well.
And now I don’t feel like studying for my maths because I am still mourning my hair. I am sitting right in front of the mirror and looking at my hair make my heart ache! =.= And I am going to school tomorrow till like 5pm. Nice one! -.= *sighs* Why on earth would I go cut my hair?!
But I love cutting hair, and I am not sure why. Whenever I cut my hair, it’s like so nice. I mean the feeling.
Ok, it’s really time I stop blogging and head to revision.
Why is it that I would rather forsake 10hours of sadness for 1 min of happiness? By right, I am making a loss right? *sighs* If such feelings never exist. If. I wouldn’t be in such a state now. Mood swings like nobody’s business. At times, you walk pass a store, look at something and really want to get it. But your friends can never understand why you want that thing and what on earth attracted you. And even you don’t even know what attracted you to it.
Never mind me. I am crapping again. *sighs* I hate it now. I hate it now.
Bub bye! I hate my freaking ah toot-ish hair because it’s freaking fugly and I just want to cab around tomorrow!