Monday, July 30, 2007

I am back! With a bad headache and very bad skin.
(*random: JAPANESE HANA KIMI IS OUT! *)

Woke up early to meet june. And yes, we actually woke up early to go to school to play. Oh wells. But I don’t know. Today is such a weird day. It happened again today. It freaked me out. At times I wonder if it’s really that, or is it too stressed. I don’t know. It took a very long time to go back to normal and I hate it.
It’s like losing the ability of your master hand. Whatever.


Then played and yes, we got sunburnt. Weird right, we actually got sunburnt. But the sun was really shining bright today. And I hate getting tanned. =.=
After all those, went to bathe. And my skin is like so tight! And the blisters. =.=

Then had lunch and INDEC lesson. After that is MOVIE time. Watched ALONE. And no, not alone, with people. Five of us. Weikang, yixiang, shauloon, June June and me!
I didn’t sit at the corner. And I totally detest myself being so weak and useless. But I kept my hands to MYSELF this time! Ok, I got some minor scratches on myself. HEEHEE. But no choice, like that then feel alive. Kidding. And I hate scary face! And I am suffering from VERY bad headache there and it’s freezing cold! Freezing cold!

Can someone tell me why guys watch horror movie like it’s comedy or what? They can stare straight into the screen and NOT COVER THEIR EYES! I want to be like that! I want to be like that! But cannot, I tend to think too much and even the sound effect freak me out. Ok, I will not be freaked out on my next movie which is DEAD SILENCE. =0) I will watch it with MY EYES WIDE OPEN. Ok, that is quite impossible. And watching ALONE is causing my back to break. I lay too low on the chair and it hurts now. And my eyes hurt from watching the movie with partially covered eyes.

The movie is not bad. The story is interesting. After that, dinner at food court. Was cold and actually didn’t feel like eating. But I ate still (duh). And HOME! =0) I actually asked meemee and sis to come down to fetch me, but then I went HOME ALONE. I took the lift and I was singing to myself. Oh yes, I CLOSED my eyes and sing OUT LOUD. HEEHEE. And I am home! Independent eh~ I know it’s just five floors.


And I don’t think I have time to study for tomorrow’s lab test and Wednesday’s Cost Accounting! *sighs*


At times, I study and I have no idea why. There are too many what ifs in my mind already. What if what I learnt, what I studied, come to no use. What if everything become useless? Even certificates become paper. I don’t even feel part of human anymore. It’s in the mind at times, and at times, I deserve it. Because I don’t take good care of them. Okay, shan’t bore you with my stuff.

Whether you want to read on, you choose but I am warning you that it’s totally random and totally meaningless and BORING.





Many times, I hear the voice from within shouting out to speak up, to say whatever I feel. But I know I can’t. I just feel that I don’t even have the choice to speak up about things like this. I am not worth the chance to even tell the person. Don’t ask me why, I got my reasons. And I hate to run crying to you because of this. So weak. At times I hear my voice with tears and I really ask myself why am I doing this to myself. Liking someone is hard. Harder when you got no control of anything and even yourself. Like you will understand what I am saying..


It’s tormenting.
=.= Byes!

Loves.
I am so going to fail my PLC lab test and Cost Accounting.

BOTTLED 11:04 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

好み




プロフィール


MicElle a.k.a NUT
Nanyang Poly Ecce
totally insane
eightteen on the eightofjune


必要性

TOP ON LIST!!
NINTENDO DS LITE
Hair Extensions
Permanent Contact Lenses
Updates to my lil handy kit
Blood red bag
Bigger house for hammies
to be further updated
のように
Sugary stuffs!
Shooting star!
Beach!



コメント





アーカイブ

June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007