I am a “mei liang xing”. Like totally! Ok. I will talk about that after that. I DID something sinful today. I ate KFC! Sinful sinful! But lovely! = ) It’s a totally normal day in school, had INDEC quiz which I think I am so screwed. I practically didn’t know what to study for MCQs and end up, there are lot’s of theory questions which I practically can’t remember. Oh wells. =.= After that was break and I watched 1408 all on my own. As in, I sat alone to watch. I think it’s somehow interesting. After that was lecture ( is it? ) and lab work! And I totally hate this lab work! The freaking screen is like so small. And we need to do “programming” with that. Oh gosh~ Then went to AMK to have KFC. Fattening! And and and. O my gosh~ Embarrassing. =x Then went back to school for the most hated Data Comm lab and tuts. I hate it! I am forever sleepy during that lesson and I totally hate that tutor.
Then home! My sis is HOME already! Back from Vietnam and she made a friend there. He knows how to speak French? And his is a Vietnamese guy. She is so tanned now and so stick thin. Oh my gosh! And bought a tee back which is so Vietnamese. Hahas! And a lil bracelet! She also bought back fruit juice that taste like grape wine! Totally yummy!
I settled down and am watching ALL FOUR epi of Harry Potter when meemee showed me takashimaya voucher. And I was like why got this voucher. And my meemee told me it’s my dee’s birthday tomorrow and so his boss gave him that and I was like HUH?! Dee’s birthday tomorrow!? Why I don’t know. Ok, I am super mei liang xing. I cannot remember his birthday because I thought it was a weird date. Oh wells. =.= It’s my dee’s birthday tomorrow and I only like know it 10mins ago. (time check: 11.50pm) I am super mei liang xing la! = )
Okies. It’s also SL’s birthday tomorrow. Lucky I know no girls with birthday on the 26. Lols. Hahas! Ok, I shan’t go into that.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEEDEE. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHAULOON.
Oh yes, I encountered the same incident again. Like totally make me go crazy! I was at the lift and I pressed the button. I pressed closed once and of course IT TAKES TIME FOR THE LIFT TO CLOSE. And the lady see that the lift door haven’t close and she pressed the CLOSE button like someone out that is getting her. Like hello, pressing the button X times doesn’t mean it will go faster.
*sighs* I don’t want to prove to myself anymore. You know. It’s so freaking tired now. Okie! Got to go now!
I am such a sucky daughter! = (
Once again, Happy Birthday DeeDee. Happy Birthday Shauloon.
My LaoGong. Data Comm lecturer Me and my upside down world MISSING! Anyone saw this person? If anyone look like that…
This is Fuugly. When you are one third male and two third female