I am sucha a meanie! =0( I am at dumbass place's. And waiting for xd to make up (SHE DOES?) and change and finish with her hair before setting off. On a bike. =0) And trust me, it's troublesome waiting for a girl to get dressed. So it's like four of us going to accompany her to get a tattoo. MY FIRST TIME accompanying someone to get a tattoo. And it's her first tattoo too (sound so cute)! And and and i am considering one. =x But i must consider getting disowned by my parents, and killed by ....... Yeaps. But i would want one if it isn't that painful. =0) I want to get a star on my wrist, or somewhere else. I will go with her and see things out. And yeaps, if can, i am gonna get my first tattoo and stop there of course. Always wanted to get a "ring" tattoo but i am sure it gonna hurt like hell. So well, nahs.
And i want to learn eyebrow shaping. Ya, my eye brows are freaking...freaking ...healthy ( *read thick and black*) And it's takes like 2 days for them to grow after every plucking. I don't pluck them on my own, i am afraid of pain. =.= (*typed so long liao, she is still doing her face!*) And so many people have been talking about them! And yes, i totally agree that they are so... attention seeking. Boooof. I realised, i am hairy. =x
Half talking and half blogging now. She take so long. =.= We all are bored already. Oh yes, i head over to XX's blog to read the comments again. AND I WAS LMAO-ING! I am dumb la! Like really.
bangala likes SL... bangala | 07.18.07 - 12:37 am |
That is quoted from among the so many comments on XX's blog. I was like reading and reading. Then eh, why got SL mentioned? And realised it actually means Steven Lim. =.= And i stood there laughing my ass off! =.=
Wooo.... She is done! And off i go now... Bub byes! ! !
BOTTLED 5:40 PM l 0 Bottle(s)