I wanted to blog about yesterday’s events but I am watching “Trading Spouses” now and am pretty distracted. If you haven’t watch it, or didn’t watch it before, it’s about like the title said trading spouses for like a week. The wife or the husband switch places with another family. And it’s full of drama and at times I wonder if it’s really dramatic or it’s just to make this show a good reality show.
This time I am watching is about two families (duh) and one is “white” and another is “black”. But it wasn’t the main problem for them. It was the way the kids are brought up, the culture of each different family. And it’s so interesting the way the kids act. There was this family that made an impression. There are four sisters. And they all bullied one sister, who well don’t look too nice. It’s like those typical movie. Three sister looking so nice and sweet and one sister the geeky nerd. And whatever she said no one bothered and all the sisters just insulted her. She is like so not in the family. If that is really happening in real life, I will be so shock! Hope it’s just happening in reel life and not real life. If it’s real, it’s so weird right. Tsktsk.
Oh gosh, I really wanted to blog about yesterday’s events but then I am now watching WhyWhyLove (huan huan ai) episode 7 and once again, I am distracted! The episode was out on Monday but I didn’t want to watch it because if I watch finish already, I will need to wait! =0( It’s the same as eating rice. Or eating burger. Eat the not nice ones first and then eat the nicer one, you will feel so happy. Good things can wait, just finish with the not nice ones and you can enjoy the good food. Hee. Anyways, I love this show! Ok, I just love the Er Shao and Jia Di part. Just that. Because Er Shao is so freaking awesome, so freaking charming and so freaking cute. Jia Di is so down to earth and so freaking cute! Okok, I will not bore you with those disgusting stuff. Just watch and you will love it! But it’s always such shows that make girls think too much in love. They want their relationship to be like that. Wait, can this prove that I am more to the feminine side? Oh yes, I am not feminine enough. And I am hairy. Ok, not in the gross sense of hairy, but hairy. And I can’t laugh silently. And SOME people even said xd is more feminine then me. OH my gosh! Its really time to be feminine! = ) Anyways, it’s hard to be feminine. Was given a list of WAYS to be feminine and be a girl. I will make a list there on the right hand side. Oh yes, I also seriously need to save $$. There are too many things I want to get already, like really! If I can maintain Friday’s spending habit, then it will be great. I mean in school. I will stick to the $3 a day habit from today! Well, except for Tuesday since it’s till 9.30pm. I still can’t get over the fact that I have lessons till 9.30 and that means I will reach home at around 10+. How nice. But it’s gonna be September soon and that means Holidays. Ok, holidays will also mean work. Too many needs and wants, so need to work. If I were to make a “want/need” list I will most probable have a ten page full of wants and needs. Yes, it’s that exaggerating. Hee. But need to work for it. And I will work for it. = )
And another girl is having the sickness again. Lols. And I sucks at consoling people. = ( Do you feel weird consoling someone? At times I will because I feel so, erm, unreal.
Okay, while the show is loading I will blog about what happened yesterday alright. It’s a plain boring day yesterday in school. And I had a serious headache! Like totally killing me and I am a sucker when it comes to headache. I just want to bang myself against the wall and faint. Must be the cheese. Oh gosh! Cheese! MUST BE! Because I am suffering from a headache today, and I just ate cheese. =.= Okok, and I went home after maths to change, bathe and eat medicine. Called dumbie, but they are going to M’sia for some dumb thing. Do whatever you want and don't get us into trouble. I sound totally heartless saying that, but that is how we feel since you all never listened.
Then I rushed over to bugis for dinner at Swenson’s and I hate taking the public transport alone! I took the wrong train all the way to Sembawang. How smart! =.= *claps* And I wonder which idiot will do that! But it’s not that I didn’t know which train to take, I saw people running after the train, and didn’t see the direction and just followed in. AND REALISED, it was Sembawang. Totally irritated with myself, I waited for the next train. And being totally bored, I stood and fell asleep. AND I NEARLY fell. Freaking embarrassing because when you are near falling asleep, your kneels give way. So embarrassing! Then changed train at CityHall. It’s was freaking packed! And standing in front of me is a doctor (I assume) and he is a tall Indian man. And guess what his badge says: “Jing Kuai Jian Fei. Xun Wen Wo” or something like that. But the main thing is the “Jing Kuai Jian Fei” which actually means faster slim down or lose weight. AND he is right in front of me with the badge FACING directly at my face. I SWORE I was feeling so embarrassed. Quickly get off the train when it reached Bugis. Never felt so embarrassed in my whole life. Ok, I get embarrassed easily. I wanted to laugh to myself on the train, but figured out not too since it’s bad enough to have an unknown stranger warning me to jian fei. I don’t want another stranger to warn me to go to Woodbridge sooner.
And Bugis is freaking packed! Okay, not really that packed, but still packed. Then made my way to Swenson’s. Was feeling so tired and hungry that I didn’t know what to eat. =.= So so so so, decided to have salad!! But it’s not plain greens. A few slices of grilled chicken. AND IT’S SO NICE. And it’s freaking big. And it’s meant to be shared I think. But nahs, I finished it all! = ) Headache = no mood to eat. Junejune and derrick feels like a pair of married couple. LOLS. =x
After that, walked to Bugis Village and walked to Esplanade then home! I LOVE Esplanade! It’s so nice and the National Parade. GREAT! So nice. And I am wondering if I should go although I gave my word already. Hee. The lightings are so nice! ! ! After that we went home by train. = ) I am so tired too! It’s hard for me to take the train and not sleep. Hee.
Then reached home. Meemee was sleeping and she said she’s not feeling well. = ( I was so guilty! But I guess she is fine now. = )
Yesterday, proved everything again. It’s weird because I told myself before. Weird. Weird. Things you thought you forgotten can never be forgotten. Just a minutes, a few days. I don’t know. That feeling. Never mind about that. Sometimes. Never mind.
Ok. All of a sudden I want to shift house! I want a smaller house! Because I just saw Oprah’s teevee show and it’s awesome the way small house can be renovated! It’s so nice! I am now checking out Oprah’s website. You can look for it too. It’s Oraph.com. It has almost everything. = )
Oh yes, it’s 4.33pm and I am feeling super hungry now. My mee went to her friend’s niece birthday or something like that and she’s not home yet! I am hungry too! I ate sandwich already but that is like in the morning! So I will be having dinner cum lunch at around 6pm. *sighs* This tempts me to go cook that nugget in the fridge! I mean fry. But most of the time I don’t fry nuggets, and no it’s not because I am afraid that it’s oily, it’s just that I am afraid of the oil splattering. Don’t ask me how I cook them, you won’t want to know. Hee.
Honestly, I started this blog entry like since 12pm and it’s 4.50 already. And I have no more energy to talk or type. I just lay in front of kerstina and stared, watched the teevee because food is not here! I can barely think properly! = ( Hungry hungry! OH YES, I found a new function of my phone! Like new function! Ok, it’s not a NEW function, it’s part of the camera function. And I was playing with the camera and realized, got a function I never use before! SO FUN! =) My phone is with me for like how many months already. Haa.
Anyways, I think I better end this entry before I go crazy. I am hungry and I cannot even think and type properly! Byes! And it’s always a better day tomorrow. I just want to believe that, and not words from someone else.
Something very random, i hate my idol now but idol is idol.
BOTTLED 4:54 PM l 0 Bottle(s)