Ar~ Whatever. Had the best day today in school. Kinda. Because i LOVE maths! BUT I WAS SUPER TIRED LA. Slept at 3AM last night and woke up at like 6.30am. =0( =.= Hahas. Happens that MISS LUMP (lam) is not around and we had the lecture room to ourselves! =0) So shuang!
AR! Mentioning of shuang.. I MISS SHUANG(1).. =-( Okies.. erm..then had Hendi's lesson. ANOTHER LOVE. =0) He thought (*edited: Taught*) laplace.. AND IT WAS SIMPLE LA.. =0) Yays!
Then headed home with junejune. And i am suffering from severe SORETHROAT.. =0( LIKE DAMN TORMENTING LA. I hate sorethroat because i can't drink water. And i love to drink water. I know sounds weird. But i love drinking water. And no, not because i am you know you know..
=0( And at times...when someone treat you well, doesn't mean you must like that person right? Ok. Just something really random.
I am gonna be a happier girl. I know i need to eat healthy to prevent relapse. BUT GOOD FOOD are hard to resist. =.= I am eating dumplings with rice now! =0) Dumplings are "shui jiao". Yummms. =0)
TOMORROW IS SATURDAY. Gonna skip going with them although the concert starts at 7pm. =0) Heehee.
And i realised......IT'S gonna be end of sem exam soon. Omg. So fast la.
And during maths. I looked around and realised...i have been with the class for more than a year already. It's like yesterday we had orientation. And i could hardly remember people's name and faces. So fast right. Lols.. crappy thought..
Wanna go watch my "why why love" again! =0) Can't wait for next epi...