Monday, July 16, 2007

Wanted to blog in the morning but was too tired as i slept pretty late last night.
Partially due to the snores from my meemee. I can sleep with music, but they must be of a certain tempo and constant rhythm. Which is apparently not in the case of my mee's snores.

So i lay on bed and can't get to sleep. And with the squeaking from my babies, i was led to many years ago. Like really. Somehow, it's so weird. Like those memories became so fresh. And it felt like it's happening. So scary and so tormenting.
Somehow. Why's everything falling again?
I didn't want to think of those, but somehow the past will haunt you.
I still hold phobia for that.
I won't call that phobia, but i tend to be afraid about this again.
Have you ever made a missing person report? Have you every lay on your bed and wonder where that person was? Have you ever wondered why adults are so irresponsible?
At the age of 10, i thought of all those.

Weird!
Michelle, what are you doing again? Lols. I don't know. At times, what is being said trigger some thoughts. What i see trigger some thoughts. And it can be freaking annoying at times!
Through this years i learnt something. Or confirmed something. Whatever you have now, you got to learn to take care of it and cherish it, or it will be gone the next moment. And be contented with what you have, and work hard for what you want.
That is what i have learnt.


Anyway. If you are wondering why i am online at this hour...i skipped maths. Slight eye pain. And i just decided to go home. SLIGHT. But miss lump just turn me off. So skipped it.
Went home by MRT. And freaking unlucky. I saw this person. =.= Hope that he didn't see me. Because ... it's freaking embarrassing. I was like..trying so hard to concentrate on what yj was saying and not take notice. SO...i conclude today to be an unlucky day.

And my only chance to solve a problem seems to be over. I don't want to blame others because i have no one to blame. I just can't get why do i have to bear the consequences of something i didn't do. SHUT UP michelle.
And if you don't understand anything, just don't read on. Fine, if you don't understand, just treat it as a joke and laugh at my suay-ity.
=.=
Rah.
Forget it.


I know with hope, there is disappointment.
BUT whatever, without hope, life is like so sian.
I don't want to pretend to smile. I want to really smile.



This crisis. Taught me..
And showed me who are the people that mean alot to me.
And guess what, i am gonna meet yue, yingg and chris on thursday!
=0) Like i have said, i seldom have time to meet up with them, but i miss them lots!
And gonna meet the gang on sat for ... heeeheee.
=0)


okies.
I believe, when everything hit the worst, they can only get better.
I will start erasing all memories of you from today.
That, i promise my friend too.


oh yes. Watched something interesting last night or rather, this morning.
It's interesting and nice. So you can try searching for the info.
It's about Egypt's Lost Queen. Her records were deleted from history somehow. Like someone didn't want her to exist.
It's interesting the way they tried to find out which mummy was her.







okies.
Sleep time!

BOTTLED 5:23 PM l 0 Bottle(s)

好み




プロフィール


MicElle a.k.a NUT
Nanyang Poly Ecce
totally insane
eightteen on the eightofjune


必要性

TOP ON LIST!!
NINTENDO DS LITE
Hair Extensions
Permanent Contact Lenses
Updates to my lil handy kit
Blood red bag
Bigger house for hammies
to be further updated
のように
Sugary stuffs!
Shooting star!
Beach!



コメント





アーカイブ

June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007