A way to spend my Sunday. =.= june, wk and sl came over for pw. Kinda slack alil.
Then finished. Then went to 200+ for dinner, saw mama and aunty chan there. Ate together and i was near puking. Then went home. Got my favourite mangoes. =0) And home~ Oh yes, saw er yi ma there too. =0) I slimmed down le.. WOOHOO. =0) Something to be happy about.
Went to check my grades just now. =.= B~ Is it time.....to really...admit that i am stupid? Careless is also stupid. So either way, i am still stupid. After like 17 or 18 years, i realise i am stupid. =0(
I so don't look forward ... to certain things anymore. Microp..you let me see certain things so clear. Never mind.
Totally not in the mood. Tomorrow's school and i am sian about it. It's youth day tomorrow and i've got school. Kill me please. And i decided to attend the maths lecture. Not that she teach well, just that, i feel that...i don't want to waste my attendence marks on it.
Before i even know my results, i am totally in a not right mood. There is no take 2 in life. How i wish i could live life again. I am not sucidal, i just want to sleep and go.
Sighs! It's hard to let things go right? But letting things go surely ... will make myself better. I want to quit school. =.= I know it's a not right decision for me because i don't have much experience working. And it's gonna be hard for me to get a job. And the amount of $$ paid make me think twice about quitting school. Oh wells.
Really. Bad things come together. How effing pathetic is that.. Sighs! I hate the green eye monster. I hate i hate i hate. I hate feelings. I hate i hate i hate.
I hate guessing. I hate. I hate guessing and end up with an answer i hate. I hate i hate i hate. It's tormenting for me. For a moment, life is still. THERE IS NOTHING TO LOOK FORWARD TO!
To hold happiness in your hands, you need to let go of certain things. To be the person you hate is the worst feeling ever.
NEVER MIND! Sad also like that, happy also like that! =) Things can go worst, i cannot give in to whatever fate or destiny! =0) Need to smile on! =0)
Michelle jiayou!
Love, Nutelle
i still hate the green eye monster
BOTTLED 7:47 PM l 0 Bottle(s)