Whatever whatever. =.= Totally in a pms mood. But not really pms, but still pms, get what i am saying? Because i don't. =0)
School's alright today, just some really dumb moments. Like REALLY dumb. =.= Anyways, I AM TIRED. Really tired.
Did the INDEC lab till i.. T.T =.= The problem is...my tears, my eyes,my hands can never listen to my brain. Especially my tears. Slight frustration = tears. =.= But can tell the difference...if you know me well. =0) Heehee.
Super tired today. Feel like canceling my phone line. Like really cancel my phone line. Totally irritated. I hate you, seriously. You never fail to make me happy and make me feel so sucky. =.= You know the feeling of being evil. SUCKS. Everyone wants to be a good person. And i feel so evil, alright i am evil. But still feeling and not wanting to be evil... Fine,i am evil and i want to be evil can. Think that way, feel better. =0)
I don't know what i am saying. Problems are coming out again. I want them to be happy. Simple.
Okies. Off to read my book.
Love, Nutelle
Whenever i wnt to throw it away, it calls me back
BOTTLED 11:42 PM l 0 Bottle(s)