*yawns* My meemee woke up up today. AND IT'S FREAKING early. And all of a sudden i feel like visiting Jack'S Place. I want to eat...something... HEEX.
(*while typing*) SOMEONE CALLED ME STUPID! Yeaps. The bag thingy. I still don't understand why i threw it away. =.= The bag rather dirty liao, so can throw, BUT EVERYTHING INSIDE?! Abit dumb right. =.=
=.= Woah woah woah woah woah. The more i hear my meemee say,the more i feel so woah with my cousin! Lols. Did i mention that i like him so much that i like to kiss his feet when i was younger. SO EWWW right. Hahas! Yeaps, but that is how much i like my cousin. And i remember i was a timid child. LIKE REALLY! Or a crybaby. They all used to call me that in Cantonese. When i was still a baby, and i can't remember that incident of course. I would lay on the bed and all my aunties will come visit me. And if one auntie were to say this " Michelle, you very naughty ar", i would start crying. =.= So crybaby right! And so, they like to play this with me because they found my reaction very FUNNY. And my another two cousins also like to bully me because of my reaction! They got this torchlight which i like to play with. And i didn't know it got siren one. Then i pressed the wrong button and the siren sounded! And i was like...scared. And they said the police coming. T.T And i ran and hide under the bed.
So baichi right. Lols. Didn't meant to blog about this but my meemee mentioned it. And i remember during my primary school days, i cried in school once due to a very dumb reason. And that can prove that my eyes, my tears don't listen to my brain or feelings one. I got this math teacher who is very fierce and he will use a very long and thick ruler to hit the palms. And there is this boy, he got hit and scolded like crap. And he cried! And my tears started to flow too! Like super embarrassing and then teacher asked me what happened when he asked me what happened. THEN I WAS LIKE..omg..then i told teacher i had a tummy ache. =.=
So fun to talk about those embarrassing days! =0) Yeaps, i got alot of embarrassing moments. Heex. Okies.
I think i need to check and troubleshoot my MicroP circuit which i am very reluctant to do. And after that is ..... the norm. But i am sick of playing that game. And it's like so retarded. BUT ... if i don't play = i waste $$. Thanks for someone duping me to play it lo. =.=
Okies. I got happy memories to keep myself happy. I think. =0)
Nice day people! ! !
BOTTLED 10:43 AM l 0 Bottle(s)