Yawns! Nightmare last night. =.= It was a dumb nightmare but i think it can be a movie. =0)
And i have a freaking ulcer on the middle of my tongue! And you know michelle like to bite ulcer.. And it hurts like hell. Can't eat my favorite banana as it tends to agitate it. =0(
And i am stuffing myself with choco cakes. There's like TOO MUCH choco cakes at home and and and...i need to finish them. =.= But one of them was AWESOME. TOTALLY! But it's like CHOCO.. so can't eat much too. Boof~
And sry peeps for not being able to go today. I wanna catch the concert la. Heex. And you know, cut the calories.
Yes, i need to get a job too. You know, i was actually thinking of the Expressions package since it's like quite cheap. But i shall heed people's advice! And not do it. Because usually those 7k package works only. And once you stop going, the weight will bounce back. So why bother strapping myself to expressions for the rest of my life? And and and, not all work lo. What if they only get my water off? Boof.
=.= Great i am feeling so sick now and it's only 12.04. =.= When things can't get any better, be happy that it doesn't get any worst.
And kids (o, i can't call you peeps kids right? )...stop nagging and nagging .. =0(
Okie. Let me see how i will spend my next few hours. Games. Dramas. AND WHEN IS WHY WHY LOVE epi 6 going to come out. And and and.. i hate the english title. so.. erm..weird.. Oh yes, thanks to some e-pals. I GOT LOTSA animes to watch! Thanks thanks thanks! At least.. something to do during FREE time.
Sighs. I want to blog on and on. But i am too tired! Alright. End here alright?