And yes, I finally got time to blog. I didn’t sleep last night (*read: labotestophobia*). =0( Was up the whole night so I decided to send sms-es out. =0) Teehee. Some replied and lucky they aren’t asleep or I might have fainted due to boredom. Hahas. Chat with my sis till like 4am. And she just went on talking and talking about her Vietnam trip. Lalas.
And till I couldn’t take it anymore and just got up. So I bathed super early and yes, I got swollen eyes. I am not sure what happened. Freaked me out because I never had swollen eyes before. I finally know what it feels to have SMALL eyes (oh, no offense). I was forced to wash my eyes with a COLD solution and I hate it because my eyes auto shut you see. =0) Then meemee got me a bottle of eye drops and off I head to school with SWOLLEN EYES. Fugly! I am ugly enough and SWOLLEN eyes are making it all worst. =0( Junejune say very weird. Boohoo! I know. Rah. Hahas. I wanted to post the pic of my eye BUT NO, it's too FUGLY!
Was freaking nervous about my MicroP lab test. I freaked out because I couldn’t find anything wrong with the program. =0( So I was like, should I give up or should I not. I wanted to give up but I found the answer! I was like so freaking happy I can hug anyone! =0) Managed to complete it ok! And I am a very “mark minded” person la. Why? Was supposed to do some writings on the paper to show changes. And I just scribbled. Then “winky” said that he might give additional marks if he feels that the person deserves it, and I immediately took paper from hl and WRITE nicely and PLACED COMMENTS! I managed to finish it! =0) Happy! After that we sat outside lab to wait for shift two students to finish. And and and. I think I am really known to cry during lab test. =.= Because wk actually thought I cried (*read due to lab test*) when it’s actually swollen eyes. And Junejune is PRO at dripping eye mo or eye drop! =0) I can’t do it on my own as it feels like I am poking my eyeball with my own hands. I will AUTO SHUT my eye. And each eye is like TWO DROPS! =.= After that tutorial revision and LUNCH TIME! =0) Went KouFu with June June. Yummms! But I didn’t feel like eating because it’s EDA lab test after that.
I was rushing for my eda lab test and I most probably will fail. I cannot fail this module. Be happy enough that I can get a D for it. Hopefully teacher’s nice enough to give me a passing grade. I won’t mind, really. =0) And the lab is freaking cold! So cold that I went to the toilet TWICE! After that was slacking at tut room to wait for Hendi’s lesson. Two little boys played the lil bomb bags in the room! And the liquid.. Got onto my leg. But of course it’s harmless liquid but still, it’s so sticky. *pukes* Then went for maths. And I hate maths now! =0(
And after school we got pretty high. Ok, that means June June and I. So we headed over to Bishan. WHY GO THERE WHEN I AM JIAN FEI-ING?! Acc her to have food. She got cravings you know. We walked around first and yes, I WANT TO SHOP. I got my body butter from body shop and got some tea tree oil for pimples. I got pimples on my chest, my back and my nose. =0( Perhaps like June June said, I really got unhealthy “poison” in my body. Need Chinese medicine liaos! After that went to eat AND I didn’t eat! =0 ) But very tempting so I shall EXERCISE on Monday and spend $10 there! =0)
Then went to NTUC and I want to prepare BREAKFAST on Monday! I want to make coffee jelly. Interesting right! COFFEE JELLY. It’s a Japanese product. And I want to cook, I want to prepare rice balls for everyone on Monday’s breakfast! =0) Heehee. Then homed! We laughed like mad ladies. *sighs*
Oh yes! We saw this on the alcohol section. We saw this and June June’s immediate reaction: “ WEIKANG AND SHAULOON NEED”. Then I was thinking, “how she know they need?”. LOL! Then I was laughing my ass off. She’s freaking cute can. (*June June, I said you are cute, need to thank me ok.*) And so, we took the bus home and I laughed till I am suffering from some jaw pains. Lols. She is mad, I am mad. We = MAD. Thinking back, it’s totally different from the first time we went out to get *ahems ahems* present. She is like TOTALLY QUIET THEN and I am QUIET TOO. So it’s kinda boring. Unlike now. She is talkative and I am mad.
Cannot forget the things she said today. She is pervert. Tsktsk. Heehee.
Okies. I think I am logging off. Need to sleep tonight. Not sleeping for one night is affecting the condition of my skin, my eye and my mood. My new idol. =0)
And , I don’t give explanations because I am tired of that and we are all f-ed up people who think narrowly. I am like that and I can’t expect you to not be. So I rather not give explanations. Afterall, explaining too much just proves so much things.
Girl A is in dilemma because of boy b. But girl A knows better than to ...
BOTTLED 10:46 PM l 0 Bottle(s)