Boof. I got tagged to blog about 7weird facts about myself. =0) I know it’s childish but heys, it’s fun alright! =0) And yes, I am very not ashamed to talk about my weird facts because in fact I am OK with them. =0) Can I not go about the “rules” and stuff? Heehee.
Weird Fact #1 - I can’t stand touching wet towels (either bath towels or hand towels or sports towels) because I imagine ways the towels are being used. But if it’s mine then of course I am okay with it.
Weird Fact #2 - I try my best to not touch a guy’s phone because I always feel that they use the phone for other uses.
Weird Fact #3 - After meals, I have a tendency to vomit and I managed to prevent puking by thinking of cakes. I get those sour saliva you know.
Weird Fact #4 - I freak out upon seeing really cute girls. Because I can’t believe my eyes. And cute means pretty with attitude. And thus, I am the girlometer for some. It’s not what I said, it’s my body’s natural reaction that makes the meter. That is one weird fact you don’t know eh?
Weird Fact #5 - I cannot eat mooncakes (esp snow skins one) and see (or even think) playdough at the same time or I really will puke.
Weird Fact #6 - I don’t look at people’s eyes when I talk (I know it’s rude but I just can’t look at their eyes). I normally look at area near to their eyes (read eyebrows or perhaps lower. But never into their eyes).
Weird Fact #7 - I am a optimistic pessimist.
Done with my 7 weird facts! =0) The last one kinda screwed up a little because I can’t think of anymore (honest!). I ain’t that weird afterall. =0) And I am supposed to tag another 7 to do it but I think I open this to all because it’s really fun! =0) It’s cute to think about the seven weird facts about yourself and laughing it off. And yes, for each fact, I have my REASONS. =0) ok. Perhaps for only #1 #2 #4 and #7. =0) This is cute! Ok. Crap. I have been using cute and nice and crap and heck and (can’t think of others*) too often. And I hate it when I use words to many times. It’s like your favourite quote or something and I can’t stand it. cute It’s 2AM NOW?! AND I DON’T FEEL IT?! Craps! I didn’t know. It’s Sunday now. IT’S FREAKING 2AM NOW?! My body clock is down for crap’s sake! =0( Ok. Need to use less of crap. And my sister is playing maple like nobody’s business. And I hate that game. Craps. It’s bad to lie michelle.
Enough. Time to sleep. And I miss Mr Otaku to bits. Who’s Mr Otaku? Do you think I will let you know? It’s just 某某人甲second name. Really time to sleep! Nights to all kidultS! =0)
BOTTLED 2:23 AM l 0 Bottle(s)