Do not talk to me until I feel better. Talking and explaining just make things worst alright? Afterall I am not related to you and your business is not my business. I just can’t believe I didn’t realise it for so long. Many thanks to proving what an idiotic and dumb and stupid girl I am.
Hahas. And yes, I am laughing at my stupidity now. How can I ever trust a guy’s words right? Ho-ho-ho. Michelle don’t learn from her mistake you know. But yea, I am feeling shitty about all this. Fine, I am over reacting. But I totally hate it you know? And yes, I feel dumb about getting angry because I don’t see the point. But why is it that a guy’s words cannot be trusted.
So, try not to talk to me or even want to try explaining. Why is it that things got to screw up in my life just when I thought I can start believing in everything? I just don’t want to see anymore people getting into that habit. I know I am abit outdated or not hip or anything. But I have my reasons and I hate it totally!
I want to talk to mr otaku now and rant. But I never done that before.* sighs * I don’t want to believe that I am in love with a species I can’t trust. Ok, that most probably mean I will live my life in a monastery. And yes, after blogging I am feeling better but please do not talk to me or explain, I might explode again. Let’s hope tomorrow is a better day. =0)
Remember? I am an optimistic pessimist. TeeHee. =0) And yes, I am totally nonsensical in the morning and I can’t believe I am so crappy! =0) Teehee. =0)
Nights people. Might head back if I got something to rant again. My blog have seen my most irrational side. Teehee. Nights people, and I know it’s freaking early and thus, I decided to go bathe! =0) Nights again!
BOTTLED 10:11 PM l 0 Bottle(s)