坏男人~~~~ Fainting. Ok. Before you say I am pervert, I am not. And anyone watching it got the same thoughts as me ok! If you watched the show at around 12 on channel U (Guess) you will really agree with me alright! The most eye catching guy! Guy no. 2. ABC and a little bad boy looks. Omg! The way he speak is like so . . Omg! And yes, the theme is lips and true enough he got VERY NICE lips. A little reddish and his is fair in a manly way! He is not flashy. He is smart looking but he sure is a bad boy and no, bad boy don’t mean “beng”. And yes, he got a little playboy look. But still, he is so omg-ly good looking! *drools* And his eyes. And best of all, he look abit like Mike He. *faints*
Love today’s episode the most!
BOTTLED 12:59 AM l 0 Bottle(s)