I am really going crazy! Never mind about that and anyway, we were chatting about angry people, the way people quarrel and the way people fight back. Lol. Senseless and meaningless chat lar. Then I wondered what will make me angry. AND I FOUND THE ANSWER! It’s not only feeling pissed, but it’s ANGRY. It’s when people keep repeating what they are saying. Scenario? There’s rubbish on the floor and I am doing something important. Human A says: There’s rubbish on the floor, remember to pick it up later. I reply: Ok, and obviously, when I say ok means ok. Human A: Later remember to pick it up. I reply: Ok. Then human A still want to repeat. And Human A keeps repeating and repeating and repeating. Ok. But I won’t turn violent or get really angry. I will just immediately get it done since I can’t stand people repeating words. Boof.
And the last one I can think of is when people say this: “不可能的啊” or “impossible one”. Ok. I am okay with these phrase but when this scenario comes in, I can’t stand it and will get kind of grouchy. Scenario: There is fire in the kitchen and you say “ 不可能的啊. This is fire proof one ar. Couldn’t be.” And that is when I get agitated. Or another scenario : Your money is missing and you say 不可能的啊. It’s like it’s already happening and you say 不可能(impossible)? But it’s already happening. Why can’t you seek solution rather then being in a state of shock as to why this happen. Ok. Perhaps you don’t see why I am frustrated about such things. It’s like things already happened and all you say is that it’s impossible to happen. Hello, it already happened. Heh heh.
I am tired now. I am feeling freaky unwell today. Thanks to all the thinking and all the unhealthy eating habits lately. And this feeling sick contributes to my moodiness. =0( And no worries, it’s just lethargic I hope. (*while typing, I nearly fell of the chair*). And I am so bored. I am not sure if it’s bored or what. Because my whole mind is too preoccupied. Means I am doing something, but why am I still so bored?
Anyways, something to be happy about, I had chocolate fudge sundae today. And I remember xd forever complaining about my strange habits. When I eat chocolate fudge sundae, my favourite is the topping (chocolate fudge). I might have craving for it but when I lay my hands on the sundae, I eat the vanilla ice cream first. I will try my best to not touch the choco fudge. I will finish the ice cream and then happily eat my chocolate fudge. When I am eating burgers, I eat the bread first then I eat the meat patties. =0) I eat those I don’t like first then proceed to eat the ones I like happily. =0) It’s not a STRANGE habit and yes, the word strange is not linked to michelle in anyway ok!
Craps. I am already diverting my thoughts in any way possible but it’s still useless. Sam says it might be just physical attraction. Ho-ho-ho. How is that possible you tell me. Ok. I got her meaning wrong. Hahas. I shall head to cms now.
Boooof. I hate today and I totally hate nights.
BOTTLED 11:03 PM l 0 Bottle(s)